Lighting By Paul Reviews

4.56 Rating 287 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Lighting By Paul
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Lighting By Paul Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 231109

Email:

sales@lightingbypaul.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lighting By Paul made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The 3 crackle glass shades arrived quickly and were well packaged. Good price and excellent product. Would recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
Had a very pleasant call from this company as we had incorrectly entered our post code. They then called back to confirm parcel had been sent. Efficient and friendly
Posted 4 years ago
Arrived quickly, product as shown, very well wrapped for protection.
Posted 4 years ago
Well packaged, they were exactly as described. Very good value for money. They will look great in my new sewing room.
very happy with them
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery, reliable customer services, keep you updated on your order, Highly recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent, efficient service. Beautiful lampshades at a competitive price. I am a very satisfied customer. I will recommend this company to my friends.
Posted 4 years ago
Smooth transaction; easy ordering and prompt delivery. Lights were good value and arrived in perfect condition. All good!
Posted 4 years ago
Paul's lighting was quick to deliver, did what they said they were going do.
Product was good and look very stylish.
Thank-you
Posted 4 years ago
Nice light, competitive price, fairly quick dispatch & excellent delivery service.
Posted 4 years ago
First class service , absolutely delighted , thanks very much +++++
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to negotiate website. Excellent choice. Very helpful staff. Speedy response to queries. Prompt delivery. Really pleases with wall light. Ordered another plus a table lamp. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with my purchases. I was looking for a table lamp compatible with LED bulbs and the web site was very informative and I was able to buy a lamp and a suitable led bulb. Looks great, I will definitely use this company again when I update my other lamps. I recommend this company to anyone who's looking to make an informative purchase in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent delivery, well packed, exactly what I wanted.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery and excellent packaging. Really no risk of damage!!
Posted 4 years ago
Just what we were looking for.
Good quality light at a good price.
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt delivery. Lights are beautiful and exactly as described. Would not hesitate to order from you again.

Many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Great lights at a fantastic price, all done in the comfort of your own home and delivered to your door quick and for free (as spent over £40) would definitely use again
Posted 4 years ago
A very Good service
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery was prompt and the tracking helpful. The product is simply gorgeous.
Posted 4 years ago
The goods arrived promptly, well packed.
Posted 4 years ago
Lighting By Paul is rated 4.56 based on 287 reviews