Lighting By Paul Reviews

4.60 Rating 282 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Lighting By Paul

Write Your review

Tell us how Lighting By Paul made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Had a very pleasant call from this company as we had incorrectly entered our post code. They then called back to confirm parcel had been sent. Efficient and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Arrived quickly, product as shown, very well wrapped for protection."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Well packaged, they were exactly as described. Very good value for money. They will look great in my new sewing room. very happy with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick delivery, reliable customer services, keep you updated on your order, Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent, efficient service. Beautiful lampshades at a competitive price. I am a very satisfied customer. I will recommend this company to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Smooth transaction; easy ordering and prompt delivery. Lights were good value and arrived in perfect condition. All good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Paul's lighting was quick to deliver, did what they said they were going do. Product was good and look very stylish. Thank-you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Nice light, competitive price, fairly quick dispatch & excellent delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"First class service , absolutely delighted , thanks very much +++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to negotiate website. Excellent choice. Very helpful staff. Speedy response to queries. Prompt delivery. Really pleases with wall light. Ordered another plus a table lamp. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very pleased with my purchases. I was looking for a table lamp compatible with LED bulbs and the web site was very informative and I was able to buy a lamp and a suitable led bulb. Looks great, I will definitely use this company again when I update my other lamps. I recommend this company to anyone who's looking to make an informative purchase in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent delivery, well packed, exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick delivery and excellent packaging. Really no risk of damage!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Just what we were looking for. Good quality light at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Prompt delivery. Lights are beautiful and exactly as described. Would not hesitate to order from you again. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great lights at a fantastic price, all done in the comfort of your own home and delivered to your door quick and for free (as spent over £40) would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"A very Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Delivery was prompt and the tracking helpful. The product is simply gorgeous."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The goods arrived promptly, well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"So pleased I found this lighting specialists. Fantastic selection of extremely high quality lights, completely different from the generic, boring lights you find on the High Street. I bought 5 wall lights, 2 different types, and my visitors loved them so much, that I purchased another 6. They are simply stunning, beautiful chrome, cut glass, just superior lighting that gives a beautiful finish. Additionally, the staff are amazing, a full FIVE STAR SERVICE all round ??????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lighting By Paul is rated 4.60 based on 282 reviews