Lighting By Paul Reviews

4.58 Rating 285 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Lighting By Paul
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Lighting By Paul Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 231109

Email:

sales@lightingbypaul.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lighting By Paul made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good products, all arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy delivery on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very pleased with my new lights also the packaging was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am very pleased with the way my order was handled, the lamp shade was delivered in two working days, was very well packaged and is exactly what I wanted. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered lights that I saw in a magazine style section.Everything from website to ordering to delivery went very well. No complaints whatsoever and the lights look every bit as good in my new lounge as they did in a glossy magazine. I will no doubt be using this site again once house is complete and ready for decor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely pleased with my lamp, classy looking for the price paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website. Good communication and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Swift delivery. Excellent! We are delighted with the quality of the ceiling light. A thing of beauty. Can't stop admiring it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not the first time I have used Lighting by Paul and previously did a lot of research needing a number of light fittings. I was not disappointed then so I went straight to L by P to find what I wanted this time, then compared prices elsewhere! Again I was not disappointed with this supplier on price, and service is brilliant. Great updates on order/delivery etc. Dispatch and delivery very swift. Top marks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for an excellent response to our order for two white pedestal outdoor lights which we received in four working days from placing the order. An excellent service especially as we had searched locally without success.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered six wall lights and one ceiling light. Goods arrived quickly and well packed. The lights have not yet been fitted but appear very good quality and are very modern. Would use this company again. Mr Smith. Bexhill on Sea.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love my new wall lights but I haven't put them up yet as I'm moving house but I must say the service was second to none
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful advice by staff in answering my query, prior to purchasing, efficiently. Kept informed when order would be despatched. Order arrived promptly and when promised. First time I have purchased, and would definitely recommend the company and would order again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived quickly, in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great communication from the company. Unfortunately one of our lights was faulty but great customer service, again communication and a swap service. Really pleased, would certainly recommend & definitely would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful wall light, beautifully made.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
excellent service, delighted with the wall lights.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the prompt delivery of the light. I had a query when I was making the order and phoned the help line and was very impressed to be called back to check that everything was OK: great service: thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lighting By Paul is rated 4.58 based on 285 reviews