Lighting By Paul Reviews

4.65 Rating 278 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Lighting By Paul

Write Your review

Tell us how Lighting By Paul made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to use website. Good communication and quick delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"Swift delivery. Excellent! We are delighted with the quality of the ceiling light. A thing of beauty. Can't stop admiring it!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very fast and prompt service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Not the first time I have used Lighting by Paul and previously did a lot of research needing a number of light fittings. I was not disappointed then so I went straight to L by P to find what I wanted this time, then compared prices elsewhere! Again I was not disappointed with this supplier on price, and service is brilliant. Great updates on order/delivery etc. Dispatch and delivery very swift. Top marks"
Posted 2 years ago
"Many thanks for an excellent response to our order for two white pedestal outdoor lights which we received in four working days from placing the order. An excellent service especially as we had searched locally without success."
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered six wall lights and one ceiling light. Goods arrived quickly and well packed. The lights have not yet been fitted but appear very good quality and are very modern. Would use this company again. Mr Smith. Bexhill on Sea."
Posted 2 years ago
"I love my new wall lights but I haven't put them up yet as I'm moving house but I must say the service was second to none"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful advice by staff in answering my query, prior to purchasing, efficiently. Kept informed when order would be despatched. Order arrived promptly and when promised. First time I have purchased, and would definitely recommend the company and would order again. Thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"Arrived quickly, in perfect condition"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great communication from the company. Unfortunately one of our lights was faulty but great customer service, again communication and a swap service. Really pleased, would certainly recommend & definitely would use again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Beautiful wall light, beautifully made."
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent service, delighted with the wall lights."
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you for the prompt delivery of the light. I had a query when I was making the order and phoned the help line and was very impressed to be called back to check that everything was OK: great service: thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"Speedy response"
Posted 2 years ago
"Love these lights. Fit pendant or semi flush fitting. Very nice addition to my hall. Very speedy delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"really pleased with my wall lights, quick delivery and on time, they are what they say they are, was worried they would look cheap, as they were a good price, but they don't."
Posted 2 years ago
"On the plus side, the order was processed speedily, and the company came back the next day to deliver after a first unsuccessful attempt. But the postage was ridiculously expensive, I assume because they do not adjust the size of the parcel used to the actual goods delivered: my order of two electrical socjets came in a box the size of a pizza! This is unnecessarily expensive as well as creating unnecessary waste."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very satisfied with the lights bought, quality excellent and are just as depicted on the web site. Delivery was amazing. Received within 2days of placing order with the actual delivery being one minute over the start of the one hour slot given to us by e mail."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service, Can't fault it"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very efficient and good customer service"
Posted 2 years ago
Lighting By Paul is rated 4.65 based on 278 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support