Lighting By Paul Reviews

4.50 Rating 293 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Lighting By Paul
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Lighting By Paul Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 231109

Email:

sales@lightingbypaul.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lighting By Paul made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The one light I ordered was different from the one advertised !
Posted 4 years ago
Loved these lights & they look lovely in the bedroom. My only complaint is the base is a little lighter in weight than I would have liked.
Posted 4 years ago
I found the transaction very good- impressed by the clarity of communications and the speed with which the product was dispatched. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Lights look great (not fitted yet) post very quick and very well packed
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick and easy great packaging and fast delivery thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely lamp, great quality, reasonably priced. Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt despatch and delivery, but when the perfect outer carton was opened all was not what I expected. The box the wall light was in looked as though it had been thrown around the warehouse. The glass shade within was smashed into many parts, and fortunately the glass fragments were still in its plastic bag. Paul have accepted my complaint and are going to send a replacement glass. Not what I expected. I await the replacement.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service thank you
Posted 5 years ago
Good products, all arrived on time.
Posted 5 years ago
Very efficient
Posted 5 years ago
Speedy delivery on time
Posted 5 years ago
very pleased with my new lights also the packaging was very good
Posted 5 years ago
I am very pleased with the way my order was handled, the lamp shade was delivered in two working days, was very well packaged and is exactly what I wanted. Thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered lights that I saw in a magazine style section.Everything from website to ordering to delivery went very well. No complaints whatsoever and the lights look every bit as good in my new lounge as they did in a glossy magazine. I will no doubt be using this site again once house is complete and ready for decor.
Posted 5 years ago
Extremely pleased with my lamp, classy looking for the price paid.
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to use website. Good communication and quick delivery.
Posted 5 years ago
Swift delivery. Excellent! We are delighted with the quality of the ceiling light. A thing of beauty. Can't stop admiring it!
Posted 5 years ago
Very fast and prompt service
Posted 5 years ago
Not the first time I have used Lighting by Paul and previously did a lot of research needing a number of light fittings. I was not disappointed then so I went straight to L by P to find what I wanted this time, then compared prices elsewhere! Again I was not disappointed with this supplier on price, and service is brilliant. Great updates on order/delivery etc. Dispatch and delivery very swift. Top marks
Posted 5 years ago
Many thanks for an excellent response to our order for two white pedestal outdoor lights which we received in four working days from placing the order. An excellent service especially as we had searched locally without success.
Posted 5 years ago
Lighting By Paul is rated 4.50 based on 293 reviews