Lighting By Paul Reviews

4.64 Rating 279 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Lighting By Paul

Write Your review

Tell us how Lighting By Paul made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Lights look great (not fitted yet) post very quick and very well packed"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick and easy great packaging and fast delivery thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely lamp, great quality, reasonably priced. Thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good products, all arrived on time."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very efficient"
Posted 2 years ago
"Speedy delivery on time"
Posted 2 years ago
"very pleased with my new lights also the packaging was very good"
Posted 2 years ago
"I am very pleased with the way my order was handled, the lamp shade was delivered in two working days, was very well packaged and is exactly what I wanted. Thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered lights that I saw in a magazine style section.Everything from website to ordering to delivery went very well. No complaints whatsoever and the lights look every bit as good in my new lounge as they did in a glossy magazine. I will no doubt be using this site again once house is complete and ready for decor."
Posted 2 years ago
"Extremely pleased with my lamp, classy looking for the price paid."
Posted 2 years ago
"Swift delivery. Excellent! We are delighted with the quality of the ceiling light. A thing of beauty. Can't stop admiring it!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very fast and prompt service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Not the first time I have used Lighting by Paul and previously did a lot of research needing a number of light fittings. I was not disappointed then so I went straight to L by P to find what I wanted this time, then compared prices elsewhere! Again I was not disappointed with this supplier on price, and service is brilliant. Great updates on order/delivery etc. Dispatch and delivery very swift. Top marks"
Posted 2 years ago
"Many thanks for an excellent response to our order for two white pedestal outdoor lights which we received in four working days from placing the order. An excellent service especially as we had searched locally without success."
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered six wall lights and one ceiling light. Goods arrived quickly and well packed. The lights have not yet been fitted but appear very good quality and are very modern. Would use this company again. Mr Smith. Bexhill on Sea."
Posted 2 years ago
"I love my new wall lights but I haven't put them up yet as I'm moving house but I must say the service was second to none"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful advice by staff in answering my query, prior to purchasing, efficiently. Kept informed when order would be despatched. Order arrived promptly and when promised. First time I have purchased, and would definitely recommend the company and would order again. Thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"Arrived quickly, in perfect condition"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great communication from the company. Unfortunately one of our lights was faulty but great customer service, again communication and a swap service. Really pleased, would certainly recommend & definitely would use again."
Posted 2 years ago
Lighting By Paul is rated 4.64 based on 279 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support