Lifeplan Reviews

4.81 Rating 198 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeplan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lifeplan Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 556281

Email:

hello@lifeplan.co.uk

Location:

Lifeplan Products Limited
1, Elizabethan Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeplan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient with del etc
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and great product. Would recommend. Five star service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would be great if you had a customer loyalty programme to reward repeat custom! Great service and delivery speed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, efficient service. I got just the vitamins I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to purchase, items arrived well within the expected delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality products delivered without delay
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and service but over the top in their packaging size, quantity and type of filling. 'Suggest Lifeplan review their packaging arrangements to some thing smaller. more environmentally friendly ie smaller boxes , or change from glass bottles to refill plastic or paper bags that can be sent in "Jiffy bags". All recyclable .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer satisfaction/service personified - order no sooner placed & confirmed, than received, practically within 24hrs. Amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with reduced packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used Lifeplan products for years purchasing them from my local health food shop and now on line. They have dealt with my various health problems successfully and I would recommend them to anybody seeking help with their personal health..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company always fast with delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to find product on website, straightforward to order and very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve received it but I needed to pay 13€ more to the courier for the custom and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service, prompt order acknowledgment & despatch, usually received within 2 days of placing order & also worth mentioning, securely wrapped. Easy to navigate website & comprehensive range of products & product information. Can thoroughly recommend from all aspects.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and arrived quickly and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quality products and fine service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Very quickly despatched, very efficient. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent prompt service & value, have used Lifeplan for 3 yrs, detailed description of Vitamins & minerals have really improved my health Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always excellent service, I have been using your products for many years even before having to order on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product, well packaged and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lifeplan is rated 4.81 based on 198 reviews