Lifeplan Reviews

4.8 Rating 227 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeplan
4.8
Based on 227 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lifeplan Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 556281

Email:

hello@lifeplan.co.uk

Location:

Lifeplan Products Limited
1, Elizabethan Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeplan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am a repeat customer at Lifeplan and am very happy with quality and price. I had a query on my latest order and was delighted to receive an immediate email response which was so friendly and helpful. Such a pleasant change from the way a lot of companies react to their customers. Thank you Lifeplan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy, fast, friendly website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always very pleased with products and service, order always dispatched very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic products, Excellent value for money, super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The actual product (vitamin D) is all good. I am very keen to be as environmentally friendly as possible here, and was disappointed to see just how much plastic was used in wrapping such a small item. I definitely think packaging could be improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products but the size of the packaging box and stuffing protection is excessive. I understand the need to protect glass bottles in transit but this does seem to be extreme. I'm sure they could use a smaller size box or change from glass bottles to cardboard tube bottles ( not plastic) that are recyclable. Just a suggestion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been satisfied with the product and service thus far. Although a little disappointed with the lack of response to my emails which still have not been answered, twice now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Still too much packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
thanks thank you again thanj
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent IV been taking these since the 80,s
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I regularly send for Lifeplan Buffered Vitamin C pills direct from the Lifeplan website. The website is easy to use, my order is always dispatched promptly and arrives quickly and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, prompt despatch + tracking, well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Five start service! I order online but i have rang when needed some advice and found this very helpful 🙂 always speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have bought from Lifeplan for many years and have had excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order goods and fast service,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have been using Lifeplan online since my health shop closed during covid. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lifeplan is rated 4.8 based on 227 reviews