Lifeplan Reviews

4.82 Rating 185 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeplan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lifeplan Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 556281

Email:

hello@lifeplan.co.uk

Location:

Lifeplan Products Limited
1, Elizabethan Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeplan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service, prompt order acknowledgment & despatch, usually received within 2 days of placing order & also worth mentioning, securely wrapped. Easy to navigate website & comprehensive range of products & product information. Can thoroughly recommend from all aspects.
Posted 23 hours ago
Very good service and arrived quickly and well packaged
Posted 2 days ago
Quality products and fine service.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Very quickly despatched, very efficient. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prompt service & value, have used Lifeplan for 3 yrs, detailed description of Vitamins & minerals have really improved my health Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always excellent service, I have been using your products for many years even before having to order on line.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product, well packaged and quick delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, comprehensive & user-friendly website, good range of products accompanied by concise information. Items very well packaged. Prompt delivery by Royal Mail, sometimes within 24-48hrs of placing order. Have been a regular purchaser of a variety of Lifeplan products & since the earlier Covid imposed restrictions it’s been a boon to be able to buy on line, which I’ll continue to do.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Receive my orders in a couple of days. I have used Tumeric capsules for over 4 years now and find they relieve the pain from my arthritis very well.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and the garlic tablets really don't leave smelly breath
Posted 1 month ago
perfect service
Posted 1 month ago
I am VERY UNHAPPY with the excessive and environmentally unfriendly package used to send my order. My four small glass jars arrived in a box that would take 48 unwrapped jars, surrounded by bubble-wrap and then 100s of foam pellets. Just unnecessary and damaging! I won’t buy again unless this is remedied!
Posted 1 month ago
Good value and goods arrive quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
When my herbal shop closed in lockdown, and I couldn't get my lifeplan turmeric tablets, which help do much with my arthritis, I went online and found lifeplan and sent for my turmeric tablets. Even in lockdown, when the post was bad, it never took more than 4 days to arrive. I look forward to my emails from them, letting me know when there is a sale on. The last sale did not include the tablets I normally get, but I ordered some curcurmin tablets that were reduced, and as they were only one a day, they worked out cheaper. I strongly recommend lifeplan. Great service, and the glass bottles are always well packed.
Posted 2 months ago
Always very good service. Quick delivery and products well packed.
Posted 2 months ago
Really quick delivery and excellent product
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and service
Posted 2 months ago
Am very impressed with the service offered by Lifeplan every time I have ordered from them. Their products are excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good company to deal with from ordering to delivery. Would highly recommend using this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Really good service. The Honey I buy is is beneficial to me, I would recommend lifeplan to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Lifeplan is rated 4.82 based on 185 reviews