Lifeplan Reviews

4.79 Rating 112 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeplan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Lifeplan Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 556281

Email:

hello@lifeplan.co.uk

Location:

Lifeplan Products Limited
1, Elizabethan Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeplan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gteat product and service. Arrived quickly and very well packaged. I haven't had a cold all winter - first time ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service,quick delivery next day. High in my estimations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality. It is natural. It is more than two years I am using and no side effect on me. Delivery is free. I am 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have now made 2 purchases from Lifeplan and it has been an excellent buying experience. Fair pricing, good products, excellent and concise information and also very fast shipping. I will be using them more and more for my purchasing especially in these times when some products are hard to get.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very fast delivery - the product is veryt good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and the customer service is an added bonus - free delivery and my orders always arrive within a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Although the product range is good , sadly some things that should now be fully vegan are not. We wait to see this positive change and for Lifeplan to keep up with the trend. Thanks for an otherwise good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic Product from a great company, thoroughly recommend and have done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered one day and delivered the next. What’s to improve?😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service, fast delivery and above all, great products. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Been using this product fora number of years it is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very pleased with good service and good fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing quality. Speedy delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They arrived on time only thing was I was out and instead of leaving them in my back garden in a safe place like amazon and eBay do I had to go to the main post office delivery place which is not close to me to sign for them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered within 4 days. Regular emails keep you updated on progress of order. Cheaper than on the high street. Won't hesitate to use this Lifeplan site again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lifeplan is rated 4.79 based on 112 reviews