Lifeplan Reviews

4.81 Rating 165 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeplan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lifeplan Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 556281

Email:

hello@lifeplan.co.uk

Location:

Lifeplan Products Limited
1, Elizabethan Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeplan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick and efficient service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, prompt order acknowledgment & despatch, usually received within 2 days of placing order & also worth mentioning, securely wrapped. Easy to navigate website & comprehensive range of products & product information. Can thoroughly recommend from all customer service & product in all respects.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always. Delivery to France still very quick despite all the new customs requirements.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Ordered on a Saturday received Monday. Well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve used Lifeplan products for years but usually purchased from my health food shop which is no longer in existence. The current situation we’re living in it makes more sense to order direct anyway. I’ve found that other brands I’ve tried in the past are in no way as effective as Lifeplans.
Posted 1 month ago
Have been using Lifeplan products for years and know I can rely on the quality 100%. However,the thing that never ceases to amaze me is their unbelieveably fast delivery times, and everything always so well packaged. Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent products!
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection of products with clear and helpful descriptions. Also speedy delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality
Posted 2 months ago
Post Office sent letter saying a company sent and underpaid postage (I mistakenly thought was my Lifeplan order!) - Phoned Lifeplan, Val offered to pay and apologised. Lifeplan order arrived, Post Office had ripped parcel (and bag sealed it) and 2 items fell out, emailed and Val sent out next day replacements. Superb customer service, 5 stars!
Posted 2 months ago
Great deliveryin these trying times. Ordered one day, got it the next. Very efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent & reliable - comprehensive range - easy online ordering & payment process, prompt email order confirmation, despatch & delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered several times from Lifeplan and the service has always been excellent with great customer care. They even picked up I had managed to double paid for an order once before I had even noticed. The last delivery was exceptional, less than 48 hours from placing the order ro receiving the goods in South-West France. I would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 4 months ago
Good range products at affordable prices. Easy to navigate web site and place order, items arrived on schedule as advised by shipping information. No dramas, excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and super fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
excellent products, excellent service, fast delivery!
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant product, unfiddled with!
Posted 4 months ago
Easy website. Prompt service
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve used Lifeplan supplements for many years and have been very happy with the results. I would recommend yours products to anyone needing vitamin support of any kind that they are the best on the market.
Posted 5 months ago
Lifeplan is rated 4.81 based on 165 reviews