Lifeplan Reviews

4.71 Rating 59 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Lifeplan
Visit Website

Phone:
01455 556281

Email:
hello@lifeplan.co.uk

Location:
Lifeplan Products Limited
1, Elizabethan Way

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeplan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"The vitamins turned up nice and fast and were well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order and was safely delivered within 2 days. Will be using life plan again many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I always have trouble inputting my card details online"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have found Lifeplan's products to be really good and their prices and service are excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Put problems right and make the best quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order came on time and was well packaged thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After taking Curcumin I felt the difference in my joints and my aches and pains were almost non-existent. Very good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have dealt with them for some time and it has been excellent so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent products, professionalism, fast shipping. Easier to make purchases easier"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick dispatch, products are high quality and very competitively priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ease of taking our plan.explained well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Website easy to use. Order delivered within 48hr. Price very competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the speed and efficiency of Life Plan when I have ordered goods. Keep it up Life Plan"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick ,efficient and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased vitamin B12 locally. When I needed more I could not get them,so I looked them up on line.i found a multi B vitamin at a good value,I ordered and they arrived in a few days.Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"In view of the current environmental situation, I thought the packing was rather overdone. The delivery was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lifeplan is rated 4.71 based on 59 reviews