Lifeplan Reviews

4.77 Rating 99 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeplan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Lifeplan Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 556281

Email:

hello@lifeplan.co.uk

Location:

Lifeplan Products Limited
1, Elizabethan Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeplan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Been using this product fora number of years it is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very pleased with good service and good fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing quality. Speedy delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They arrived on time only thing was I was out and instead of leaving them in my back garden in a safe place like amazon and eBay do I had to go to the main post office delivery place which is not close to me to sign for them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered within 4 days. Regular emails keep you updated on progress of order. Cheaper than on the high street. Won't hesitate to use this Lifeplan site again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service. Arrived within a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
my order arrived in a timely manner,and exactly as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and free postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Ordered during X'mas period and got it just after New Year as mentioned on the Website due to Festive season, thanks was very pleased with the purchase and delivery has been prompt. I would recommend anyone to buy their Products, works very well for me and my Family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very useful website when getting to the local pharmacy is not possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just what I ordered thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was despatched promptly and arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the second time I have ordered from lifeplan. Good service and items received next day. Would definately recommend to others. Really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good price and easy to navigate site and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items purchased are always fresh and in good condition. Delivery is very fast, to north Highlands in 1 day. Any queries are dealt with quickly and efficiently. All in all a very good company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very clear website and simple order process. Much better value than high street providers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lifeplan is rated 4.77 based on 99 reviews