Life-Cover.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 39 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Life-Cover.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01214455986

Email:
ideas@mega.co.uk

Location:
Life-Cover.com Egouk LtdLickey CoppiceCofton Hackett

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Life-Cover.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

39 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Marie
Fantastic. Easy to use would recommend.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Life-Cover.com in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Marie Hoggard
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic. Easy to use would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
Juve Holix
Verified Buyer
"Really useful site, gave an overview and comparison of what was available to me. Found the right level of cover within minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lesley Anne Smith
Verified Buyer
"Top quality customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service easy and simple to use . Very friendly staff always there if I need to ring up and change anything thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent customer service and advice, I would highly recommend. A+++"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Michael Cleavely
Verified Buyer
"Made things very straight forward and transparent. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Put me in touch with a quality advisor. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simon Smith
Verified Buyer
"Made "life" easy - pardon the pun"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Linsey May
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service, I would highly recommend as they were extremely helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alden Hall
Verified Buyer
"Staff were very helpfull and made the process of getting cover very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sally Keeble
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lindsey Wright
Verified Buyer
"Very professional service. Easy site to navigate and get a quote. Competitive prices, would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fizz Bingham
Verified Buyer
"Of all of the online quotes I've used, this was the best by far. Very easy to use, great service! Would definitely recommend using this!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with the service I received. Sue Chow"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tony Banks
Verified Buyer
"My family are now protected and our mortgage is fully covered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"You saved us over 15% on the next best quote from another site we tried for joint cover. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Piers Milburn
Verified Buyer
"My quote took a while to arrive but they managed to get me life insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
David Pepper
Verified Buyer
"The policy wasn't exactly cheap but as a smoker it was never going to be. Life-cover made the process easier than visiting a specialist broker as I could do it all online."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jackie Ballard
Verified Buyer
"Very professional, happy with everything offered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
David Cairns
Verified Buyer
"They didn't ask for a complicated medical which saved a lot of bother in my case. They seem knowledgeable and the price was fair. D Cairns"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Life-Cover.com is rated 4.90 based on 39 reviews