Life-Cover.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 39 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Life-Cover.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01214455986

Email:
ideas@mega.co.uk

Location:
Life-Cover.com Egouk LtdLickey CoppiceCofton Hackett

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Life-Cover.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic. Easy to use would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Really useful site, gave an overview and comparison of what was available to me. Found the right level of cover within minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Top quality customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service easy and simple to use . Very friendly staff always there if I need to ring up and change anything thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent customer service and advice, I would highly recommend. A+++"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Made things very straight forward and transparent. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Put me in touch with a quality advisor. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Made "life" easy - pardon the pun"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent customer service, I would highly recommend as they were extremely helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Staff were very helpfull and made the process of getting cover very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very professional service. Easy site to navigate and get a quote. Competitive prices, would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Of all of the online quotes I've used, this was the best by far. Very easy to use, great service! Would definitely recommend using this!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very happy with the service I received. Sue Chow"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"My family are now protected and our mortgage is fully covered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"You saved us over 15% on the next best quote from another site we tried for joint cover. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"My quote took a while to arrive but they managed to get me life insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The policy wasn't exactly cheap but as a smoker it was never going to be. Life-cover made the process easier than visiting a specialist broker as I could do it all online."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very professional, happy with everything offered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"They didn't ask for a complicated medical which saved a lot of bother in my case. They seem knowledgeable and the price was fair. D Cairns"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Life-Cover.com is rated 4.90 based on 39 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This