LG Reviews

1.50 Rating 12 Reviews
8% of reviewers recommend LG

How would you rate LG ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick delivery of my product, with a text informing me of the time slot allocated, very satisfactory and pleased with their quick professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Omg I had the same thing it was delivered damaged they bent over backwards to help a new door came ...the box was badly damaged so I left it for there man to look at . ... wrong door ? So why did they ask for pictures god knows and the man who came to fix it well .... bless...."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Received damaged american fridge freezer, initial customer service was good, but it then started to fall apart. incomplete replacement door sent out when I asked for a total exchange after waiting over a month!, 2nd replacement door finally received, got that fitted then cooling fan broke down, this product cost approx. £1000 and only had it a few months. Management never call back when they promise and compensation offered was £20 ! LG have a good reputation but their customer service sucks. Exchanged for Samsung"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Call support not available on 23/02/2018 at 1735 (supposely available 0900-1800) Can't reply to Customer Satisfaction Email!! Can't easily reply! Don't know if my reply has been successfully sent (no confirmation email)! Chat service not available, even during hours of operation (0900-1700 Mon-Fri)! Website very difficult to use on a mobile! Should have asked me for all the required information in the original contact form! Very slow to response! My issue is a know LG hardware problem - it feels like LG is dragging out the process for a repair/replacement!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"terrible customer service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They didn't really... I bought the LG G4 phone and it has so many issues I stopped counting. It shuts off by itself, loses the network constantly, lags, gets stuck and what not. Not a very good phone, I'm afraid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simply the worst company I have ever dealt with,"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Dear LGcanada you have the worst customer service ever and your appliances suck. Anyone looking to buy home appliances stay away from LG"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"to be honest, LG has given me poor a poor experience since day 1 and all the LG phones I have previously had, edisappointed me too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"LG customer service is bad. Made an appointment with a technician at 10.30am, now it's 11.30am. Complained twice. Still not here."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Terrible service. They charged us for a service call - $280"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"LG fails to deliver on its promises of customer satisfaction and after sales service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
LG is rated 1.50 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This