Lenwell Reviews

4.33 Rating 1,811 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Lenwell
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lenwell Reviews

About Lenwell:

Lenwell is an award winning letting agency with offices in Luton, Dunstable, Bedford, Northampton, Biggleswade, Hitchin and Milton Keynes. Established since 1990, Lenwell prides itself on offering the highest level of expertise and customer service in property management.

Visit Website

Phone:

01582 616263

Write Your review

Tell us how Lenwell made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would really like to thank Abigail for her great service.She really came through for us and got us the perfect place to rent.I would totally recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Tatiana was the first to respond to our search and has been helpful and very busy in helping to get everything ready to rent out. So far the Northampton office headed by Tatjana have been very efficient. Hopefully our property rents out quickly
Posted 4 months ago
I recently moved out from a property under the management of Lenwell and have been very happy with their help and support as intermediary in the sorting out of the deposit return from the landlord. Highly recommended! A big thanks in particular to Mollie Davey from Lenwell Luton.
Posted 5 months ago
I have used Lenwell as my letting agent since 2 years. They helped me to find a flat to live in Dunstable. Very friendly service and the lady's who work there are very helpful and friendly. Michelle, the manager is a great woman. Will always recommend this agency.
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve used Lenwell as my letting agent for the last 4 years they have all been amazing- Staff are always friendly and always at hand to help!
Posted 7 months ago
I enquired over the weekend out of hours and it was great to get a phone call today regarding my enquiry without having to chase it up The agent was very friendly and although the call was short it was a pleasure to speak to her. My details and preferences were helpfully taken and I will be contacted closer to the time that I’ll be moving. I will definitely be looking at properties to rent through here when the time comes. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
You discriminate against disabled people asking for 6 months rent in advance. It's not stated in you're advert so you are breaking the law. Ask to view properties you don't get back. Absolutely appauled at how agents deal with queries on renting places you advertise.
Posted 7 months ago
Yes
Posted 7 months ago
Very good
Posted 7 months ago
I live in Luton. I have been working in the bakery in Dunstable for 2 years
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely lovely and friendly
Posted 7 months ago
I like lenwell Property Services
Posted 7 months ago
Would like to say that Vicky Coleman and Jasmine Pratt have been extremely helpful to us with the break downs and dealing with issues promptly. Very pleased with the service. Thank you so much. Keep it up. Couple of years ago it was not the same.
Posted 7 months ago
The rudest customer operator I've ever spoke to. Called me in the morning , I told them they have to speak with my wife , gave them my number , then in the afternoon I'm getting again a call. I'm explaining nice and calm that they need to speak with my wife as I am driving and she know anyway all the details to receive the answer from an angry lady : "You know darling , I don't have the time to call her , she has our number and she can call us". Then my wife called her and she wouldn't even let her speak , again rude and angry, really poor service. If you don't like your job, just quit it.
Posted 7 months ago
Michell was great, super professional and helpful. Definitely a 5 stars from me!
Posted 7 months ago
Good
Posted 7 months ago
Hi
Posted 7 months ago
Kept in hold and droped after a while.
Posted 7 months ago
The woman that answered was extremely rude and condescending!!She didn't let me talk and at the end hung the phone.I would recommend her to take a vacation if she is frustrated not talking to people like s..t!!
Posted 8 months ago
Satisfactory
Posted 8 months ago
Lenwell is rated 4.33 based on 1,811 reviews