Lenwell Reviews

4.33 Rating 941 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Lenwell

About Lenwell: Lenwell is an award winning letting agency with offices in Luton, Dunstable, Bedford, Northampton, Biggleswade, Hitchin and Milton Keynes. Established since 1990, Lenwell prides itself on offering the highest level of expertise and customer service in property management.

Visit Website

Phone:
01582 616263

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lenwell made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"very satisfied with the agent, she spoke nicely and seldom to understand better????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review. It really means a lot to hear we are doing a good job.
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Prompt reply, Great communication, very helpful and very pleasant lady to talk with, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review. It really means a lot to hear we are doing a good job.
Posted 4 days ago
"Helpfully"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review after your experience with Wayne. It really means a lot to hear we are doing a good job. Rest assured Wayne will be praised for these fantastic comments.
Posted 4 days ago
"I was looking for A dss property but unfortunately U don’t provide that"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are sorry our service has fallen short of your expectations. At Lenwell we pride ourselves on our high standards, unfortunately we are unable to assist you on this occasion as we do not have any Landlords who will accept DSS applicants at present.
Posted 1 week ago
"Call me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review. It really means a lot to hear we are doing a good job.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review after your experience with Sarah. It really means a lot to hear we are doing a good job. Rest assured Sarah will be praised for these fantastic comments.
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review after your experience with Sarah. It really means a lot to hear we are doing a good job. Rest assured Sarah will be praised for these fantastic comments.
Posted 1 week ago
"Emanuel"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are sorry our service has fallen short of your expectations. At Lenwell we pride ourselves on our high standards, please contact us on info@lenwell.com and we will gladly try to resolve any outstanding issues. Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
"Great, very easy to communicate and very pleasant staff. Thank you for a good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick to respond"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review after your experience with Kristal. It really means a lot to hear we are doing a good job. Rest assured Kristal will be praised for these fantastic comments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick response and a good conversation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review after your experience with Sarah. It really means a lot to hear we are doing a good job. Rest assured Sarah will be praised for these fantastic comments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Spoke to sarah via phone...lovely friendly understanding lady Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review after your experience with Sarah. It really means a lot to hear we are doing a good job. Rest assured Sarah will be praised for these fantastic comments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I Emailed 3 estate agents and all reponded and booked viewing times,All except Lenwell who seems to think i'm not good enough to get a call back."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are sorry our service has fallen short of your expectations. At Lenwell we pride ourselves on our high standards, please contact us on info@lenwell.com and we will gladly try to resolve any outstanding issues. Many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and professional lady called Nicola. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review after your experience with Nicola. It really means a lot to hear we are doing a good job. Rest assured Nicola will be praised for these fantastic comments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Do not use this company, they kept all my outstanding money and I had to fight for it. Although I got it all back eventually (through deposit proctection scheme) it shows these people are no different from a con man. They change into leeches once your tenancy come to an end. Beware!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Robert,
Thank you for your comments and we are sorry your deposit settlement did not go as smoothly as the vast majority of cases.
I can confirm that current legislation states that agreement must be reached between tenant and landlord on deposit settlements, while the agent acts as arbitrator. This is detailed in your tenancy agreement by law. It is good to know that the TDS have found in your favour and the deposit was ultimately settled to your satisfaction.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pleasant and extremely helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review. It really means a lot to hear we are doing a good job.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review after your experience with Nicola. It really means a lot to hear we are doing a good job. Rest assured Nicola will be praised for these fantastic comments.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient, polite, professional and made the process painless. Lovely doing business with her. Great ambassador for your business."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review. It really means a lot to hear we are doing a good job.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleasant and most helpful agent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review after your experience with Kristal. It really means a lot to hear we are doing a good job. Rest assured Kristal will be praised for these fantastic comments.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pleasant and productive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review after your experience with Paula. It really means a lot to hear we are doing a good job. Rest assured Paula will be praised for these fantastic comments.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lenwell is rated 4.33 based on 941 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support