Lenwell Reviews

4.33 Rating 900 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Lenwell

About Lenwell: Lenwell is an award winning letting agency with offices in Luton, Dunstable, Bedford, Northampton, Biggleswade, Hitchin and Milton Keynes. Established since 1990, Lenwell prides itself on offering the highest level of expertise and customer service in property management.

Visit Website

Phone:
01582 616263

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Lenwell?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt and informative - good servive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Not spoken to anyone, email me."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Polite, clear spoken"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful and polite thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I believe that most of the staff at Lenwell would benefit from Equality and Diversity training. There is an assumption that staff can talk to members of the public in any shape or fashion. In my experience, a true professional has excellent listening skills, demonstrates integrity, shows great patience and furthermore learns the qualities /characters of people from divers cultures. There is a behaviour that is evident amongst staff in Lenwell: that has serious concerns. Shouting at member of the public, hanging up the phones duration conversations and speaking inappropriately and ill of potential customer is very very poor.Staff must demonstrate a good and fair listening ear."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We are sorry to hear that you have had a bad experience with Lenwell. Please can you contact us at your convenience so that we may discuss the matter in more detail. At Lenwell we pride ourselves in excellent customer service. Please contact Richard Sharp Lettings Director 01582 616263 or richard@lenwell.com.
Posted 20 hours ago
"Difficult to rebt a house with you guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Enjoyed your good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review after your experience with Alex. It really means a lot to hear we are doing a good job. Rest assured Alex will be praised for these fantastic comments.
Posted 5 days ago
"Very nice and helpful people"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review after your experience Abbey. It really means a lot to hear we are doing a good job. Rest assured Abbey will be praised for these fantastic comments.
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review. It really means a lot to hear we are doing a good job.
Posted 5 days ago
"Was a very good experience. Very fast reply and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review after your experience Nicola. It really means a lot to hear we are doing a good job. Rest assured Nicola will be praised for these fantastic comments.
Posted 5 days ago
"Amicable"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review. It really means a lot to hear we are doing a good job.
Posted 5 days ago
"Very friendly staff. Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review. It really means a lot to hear we are doing a good job.
Posted 6 days ago
"Finally someone articulate!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review. It really means a lot to hear we are doing a good job.
Posted 6 days ago
"I was interacting with Lenwell for almost 2.5 years. They were always very responsive when an issue with the house occurred as well as the deposit return process was very smooth and transparent! The team I interacted with was very helpful and professional! I did not face any problem at all! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review. It really means a lot to hear we are doing a good job.
Posted 6 days ago
"Even didn’t speak with me just the phone down"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and professional. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review. It really means a lot to hear we are doing a good job.
Posted 6 days ago
"Nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review after your experience with Courtney . It really means a lot to hear we are doing a good job. Rest assured Courtney will be praised for these fantastic comments.
Posted 1 week ago
"I am deaf hopefully someone will help me I am living with my friend for 5 months temporary got approved from Nhh"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tatjana was great, her customer service level has gone above and beyond, she was so proactive she managed to find us a property better than we expected in very quick time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review after your experience with Tatjana. It really means a lot to hear we are doing a good job. Rest assured Tatjana will be praised for these fantastic comments.
Posted 1 week ago
"The advisor on the phone I spoke to to book the viewing was extremely helpful, really happy and I didn’t feel interrogated like some agencies make you feel. Really excited to view the property to. Thank you for your help so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review after your experience with Wayne. It really means a lot to hear we are doing a good job. Rest assured Wayne will be praised for these fantastic comments.
Posted 1 week ago
Lenwell is rated 4.33 based on 900 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This