Lenwell Reviews

4.35 Rating 773 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Lenwell

About Lenwell: Lenwell is an award winning letting agency with offices in Luton, Dunstable, Bedford, Northampton, Biggleswade, Hitchin and Milton Keynes. Established since 1990, Lenwell prides itself on offering the highest level of expertise and customer service in property management.

Visit Website

Phone:
01582 616263

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Lenwell ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Alison Ocallaghan
Verified Reviewer
"Unfortunately I cannot give match detail I was unsuccessful in the property in I was looking at but she could be out within five seconds of me sending a message I was polite and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Mr Joao Baptista
Verified Reviewer
"There’s was just a phone call we talked for 5m but it was nice afterall"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Daniel Mills
Verified Reviewer
"Very quick response, very informative and very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Jackie Czerkies
Verified Reviewer
"Nice lady. But still looking for property to rent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hannah Cheshire
Verified Reviewer
"Incredibly patronising and disrespectful. Should work on delivery. I understand that some land lords wish to rent their properties as soon as possible but I 1) do not appreciate being talked to like a child when I’m looking to spend upwards of £900/month on rent, 2) do not appreciate being talked over and 3) do not appreciate outright rudeness. Instead of treating me like I’m stupid and refusing to answer my question regarding the availability of other properties he continued to talk over me and “remind me” of the landlords perspective. I will not be working with or renting from this estate agents in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Rosie Jarzabek
Verified Reviewer
"Very nice and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Kevin Kerrison
Verified Reviewer
"Call went fine just didnt get a follow up about a some extra info i needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anna Goclowska
Verified Reviewer
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt reply and helpful servicr from Olivia"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ionut Vizitiu
Verified Reviewer
"It was amazing how fast I received a feed-back. Really iconic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Marian Angel Paduraru
Verified Reviewer
"Very nice person and a good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Pleasant and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Mario Georgiou
Verified Reviewer
"I sent an email and received a call (which I missed), Tony left a very helpful voicemail message."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Afrin Ahmed
Verified Reviewer
"Very very good. He was very clear and spoke to the point."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Subhan Momin
Verified Reviewer
"Sarah was pleasant to talk to and quite helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Monika Bohmova
Unverified Reviewer
"The worst agency ever. With getting the flat was no issue. We got part furtished apartment and agent made a note about flat contidion. Which was totally uselles because when we left the flat they did not agree with things which were already broken before. Also we were waiting over a year for someone to come and fix the window, as it was not closing. Very good feeling in witer time. When we left we were not getting deposit back for many months. Thanks god that TDS helped us. Lenwell holds deposit money and does not want to give back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lucius Adrian Barbut
Verified Reviewer
"For moment very glad."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr GUY MAKUSU
Verified Reviewer
"I am looking forward to hearing back from you soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Matt Porter
Verified Reviewer
"Tony appeared dismissive and disinterested in our custom. We have sold our house and will be moving to the hitchin area in the next few weeks. It would have been useful to have a constructive conversation as a potential customer. Instead I was shown zero interest and wasnt able to explain our situation. Not particularly impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lenwell is rated 4.35 based on 773 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This