Lenwell Reviews

4.37 Rating 723 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Lenwell

About Lenwell: Lenwell is an award winning letting agency with offices in Luton, Dunstable, Bedford, Northampton, Biggleswade, Hitchin and Milton Keynes. Established since 1990, Lenwell prides itself on offering the highest level of expertise and customer service in property management.

Visit Website

Phone:
01582 616263

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Lenwell?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

723 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Mr Murat TASCI
Very good

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Lenwell in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Mr Murat TASCI
Verified Reviewer
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Ms Misha Ankwell
Verified Reviewer
"Tony was great, very friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleasant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Shanice Svosve
Verified Reviewer
"Need more information that is straightforward because the sight shows one thing and yet its a totally different set up. Other than that I found it very helpful thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Kaitlin Pope
Verified Reviewer
"Very friendly and Informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Becky Weaver
Verified Reviewer
"Helpful positive call in a fast time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Tonie King-johnson
Verified Reviewer
"Negative"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Extremely quick response. Nice person on the phone. Relevant information given."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Justis Saayman
Verified Reviewer
"Did not read my comments...."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sobha Seelochund
Verified Reviewer
"Hi I am looking for a bedroom flat please let me know someone call me before I have job for quest agenzy working for Amazon thanks leave me message please I can't answer phone beacause working ,thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really helpful and kind. Can't wait to he is a couple properties!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Heather Massie
Verified Reviewer
"So far so good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"GOod"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aimee Taylor
Verified Reviewer
"I expressed my interest via ‘email the agent’ last night and first thing this morning I received a call from Kristal. I was on my way to the luton shop anyway as I am extremely keen to rent the property I emailed regarding and Kristal registered my details into the system and booked me in for a viewing straight away. If that isn’t customer service I don’t know what is!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Appreciated the promptness of a call back post an initial enquiry. Member of staff phoning polite and understanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Emmanuel Obeng
Verified Reviewer
"Fantastic to hear from you straightaway upon making the enquiry. Hope to see you soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Riyasudeen Jaleel
Verified Reviewer
"Very polite service. Klair was very understanding and pleasant. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anthony Yearwood
Verified Reviewer
"The agent was very helpful and pleasant. I appreciate that. I felt encouraged to use their services in my search for a property to rent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lenwell is rated 4.37 based on 723 reviews