Lemon Skin Care Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,653 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Lemon Skin Care
"Fast delivery please"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I was very pleased with the quick delivery and also the product was great - I bought for my sister who uses Dermalogica products all the time and she said was exactly as she expected. I did read some negative reviews and was concerned but really pleased with the product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I buy my Dermalogica products from this site. Great prices, swift delivery and have never been disappointed - will continue to shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've made several orders and have been happy with the quick delivery. One order was damaged on delivery but I emailed and customer service and got a quick response and a replacement order. Would definitely recommend lemon skin care :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item arrived as stated, well packed would have reordered but product was out of stock. Would recommend to a friend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cheapest products I have found"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for your customer service and great price of your product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Its been 3 weeks and I still havent received my order !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fab product (Decleor eye serum) at a fab price. Super quick delivery and great customer service, couldn't really ask for more :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Competive privces and fast delivery very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Dermalogica Sooo expensive and so little £83.00 for 118mml, that travel size"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order the product but problems when you have to give details for payment The delivery service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great item at a great price, always quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery. Competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, easy to use website to order dermatologica products which are the cheapest around."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Best price I have seen, great delivery time and easy to use website. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have recently made an order which I have never received and despite emailing I have yet to hear from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products, great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lemon Skin Care is rated 4.74 based on 1,653 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This