Lemon Skin Care Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,652 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Lemon Skin Care
Simone Walsh
Verified Buyer
"I was very pleased with the quick delivery and also the product was great - I bought for my sister who uses Dermalogica products all the time and she said was exactly as she expected. I did read some negative reviews and was concerned but really pleased with the product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I buy my Dermalogica products from this site. Great prices, swift delivery and have never been disappointed - will continue to shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've made several orders and have been happy with the quick delivery. One order was damaged on delivery but I emailed and customer service and got a quick response and a replacement order. Would definitely recommend lemon skin care :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item arrived as stated, well packed would have reordered but product was out of stock. Would recommend to a friend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michelle Sansum
Verified Buyer
"Cheapest products I have found"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for your customer service and great price of your product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
TRUK 1609 LTD Bilici
Verified Buyer
"Its been 3 weeks and I still havent received my order !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nicola Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Fab product (Decleor eye serum) at a fab price. Super quick delivery and great customer service, couldn't really ask for more :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lauren Omeltschenko
Verified Buyer
"Competive privces and fast delivery very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Matthew Gardener
Verified Buyer
"Dermalogica Sooo expensive and so little £83.00 for 118mml, that travel size"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Penny Archer
Verified Buyer
"Good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order the product but problems when you have to give details for payment The delivery service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Samantha Molyneux
Verified Buyer
"Great item at a great price, always quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery. Competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Deborah McGettrick
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, easy to use website to order dermatologica products which are the cheapest around."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Angela Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Best price I have seen, great delivery time and easy to use website. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jasmine Allen
Verified Buyer
"I have recently made an order which I have never received and despite emailing I have yet to hear from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products, great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Garnett
Verified Buyer
"The cream arrived but sadly the packet was opened l was pleased l came home in time as l do think l would have lost it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lemon Skin Care is rated 4.74 based on 1,652 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This