Lemon Skin Care Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,652 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Lemon Skin Care
Read Lemon Skin Care Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@lemonskincare.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery please
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with the quick delivery and also the product was great - I bought for my sister who uses Dermalogica products all the time and she said was exactly as she expected. I did read some negative reviews and was concerned but really pleased with the product and service
Posted 1 year ago
I buy my Dermalogica products from this site. Great prices, swift delivery and have never been disappointed - will continue to shop!
Posted 1 year ago
I've made several orders and have been happy with the quick delivery.
One order was damaged on delivery but I emailed and customer service and got a quick response and a replacement order.
Would definitely recommend lemon skin care :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived as stated, well packed would have reordered but product was out of stock. Would recommend to a friend
Posted 1 year ago
Cheapest products I have found
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your customer service and great price of your product
Posted 1 year ago
Fab product (Decleor eye serum) at a fab price. Super quick delivery and great customer service, couldn't really ask for more :)
Posted 1 year ago
Competive privces and fast delivery very happy customer
Posted 1 year ago
Dermalogica Sooo expensive and so little £83.00 for 118mml, that travel size
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order the product but problems when you have to give details for payment The delivery service was excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Great item at a great price, always quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery. Competitive prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, easy to use website to order dermatologica products which are the cheapest around.
Posted 1 year ago
Best price I have seen, great delivery time and easy to use website. Perfect
Posted 1 year ago
I have recently made an order which I have never received and despite emailing I have yet to hear from you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, great price.
Posted 1 year ago
The cream arrived but sadly the packet was opened l was pleased l came home in time as l do think l would have lost it
Posted 1 year ago
Lemon Skin Care is rated 4.75 based on 1,652 reviews