Lemon Skin Care Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,456 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Lemon Skin Care
George Williams
Verified Buyer
"Great value for Dermalogic goods. Cheapest available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Good prices. Good service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, quick delivery and brilliant prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great prices, well packaged, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christine Hutchins
Verified Buyer
"When ordering I hadn’t noticed the first letter of my postcode had not printed hence my parcel via yodel was sent all over the place. Lemon skincare kept in touch with me all the time and when it had been returned to them they immediately sent it out next day delivery. Very impressed with the service and would certainly recommend them and also on price cheapest I found. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rozita Ellis
Verified Buyer
"Great products. Fast delivery. Ordered from them couple of time already. Definately genuine and cheapest. Otherwise i wont be order again. Will buy again definately.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy delivery and great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sonia Gill
Verified Buyer
"Very good service will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Laura Riley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product and service, delivered in record time..would highly recommend and be a returning customer..thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The price of my Dermalogica products was very good. The order process and the delivery was fast and without problem. Very happy and will order again if the price is right."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Connie Jeremy
Verified Buyer
"My product came on time, was very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Teresa Capes
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, really good prices, always reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jean Howard
Verified Buyer
"Good price and fast delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and saved money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs C.Matterson (ACJ)
Verified Buyer
"The products I buy are genuine and the cheapest I can find on the internet. They arrive in the time stated. I buy premium brands at best price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Products great price . Delivery very prompt !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great prices and fast delivery. My order arrived 2-3 days earlier than I expected. Will definitely purchase from Lemon Skin care in the future. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick efficient service and delivery. That’s all we all want. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good prices quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sheila Stringer
Verified Buyer
"Good products and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lemon Skin Care is rated 4.74 based on 1,456 reviews