Lehmanns Books Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,121 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Lehmanns Books Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Lehmanns Books Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good and in time
Posted 4 months ago
Lehmanns Books ltd is best and first place to go. Excellent, prompt, helpful, knowledgeable service. Books of high quality and standard. I would highly recommend Lehmanns
Posted 4 months ago
Everything worked wonderful my daughter has already started learning the nice sefer! Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and item too!
Posted 4 months ago
excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good, thanks for all !!
Posted 4 months ago
The books were very good and fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
מצויין
Un service impeccable
Posted 4 months ago
Good materials, fair prices and fast shipping. If item turns out to be sold out, there’s an immediate refund. Very happy to shop at Lehman’s
Posted 4 months ago
Happy with the purchase and Quick shipping
Posted 4 months ago
Great assortment, good princes and superfast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Plusieurs achats déjà
très grand choix, site bien fait et informatif
grande réactivité à l'envoi et aux Emails
rembourse vite si hors stock, et tout de suite spontanément
excellent paquetage, livres reçus impeccables
Tout très bien, sauf la livre Sterling qui est haute...
Posted 4 months ago
Dealing with Lehmanns is an
Absolute pleasure and Meir is so gracious and courteous . I do not want to buy my Jewish books from anyone else . I have confidence in Lehmanns they deliver with such speed to Ireland .
Posted 4 months ago
I live in the United States and there was a certain sefer which seemed to be unavailable in any of the seforim stores here. I was very pleased to learn that Lehmanns had it in stock and would ship it to me, and was amazed to receive it just a few days later.

Thank you Lehmanns!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much, everything worked out excellent!
Posted 4 months ago
Lehmann's extensive stock & prompt delivery are always appreciated
Posted 4 months ago
Book went to the wrong house. It was resolved within a couple of hours. Well done!
Posted 4 months ago
I was looking for a sefer. I could not find it in Israel or the US but Lehmanns had it and it arrived in the US in a matter of days. Kol HaKavod!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks. Really fast delivery (1 week to Latvia). The books are in good quality and came in a fairly good package.
Posted 4 months ago
Lehmanns Books Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 2,121 reviews