Lehmanns Books Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,123 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Lehmanns Books Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Lehmanns Books Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I received the ordered seforim in Amsterdam without any damage due to transport and only within a few days.
Posted 5 months ago
Convenient, helpful and reliable service
Posted 5 months ago
very good service
Posted 5 months ago
Mauvais article reçu et très mauvais service après vente !
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback. I have looked into your order and can see that you felt you received the incorrect item. You actually did receive the correct item as the Tikkun has since had a slight cover change to the image on our website. Many thanks Lehmanns Customer Service Team
Posted 5 months ago
It wasn't very easy to order on line
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback. I'm sorry you didn't find the order process simple. We encourage you to be in contact with weborders@lehmanns.co.uk with a description of your difficulty so that we can assist you. We are always looking to improve our user experience. Thanks Lehmanns Marketing Team
Posted 5 months ago
Very 'shvache' description of Seforim size/weight etc.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback. I'm sorry you didn't find enough details about the products you were interested in. On every product page we have a "Ask a Question" button where we address such queries. You can also be in contact with weborders@lehmanns.co.uk so that we can assist you. Thanks Lehmanns Marketing Team
Posted 5 months ago
My delivery never arrived. I contacted the company several times to figure out the problem and after an initial response they stopped responding and I never received my purchase.
Posted 5 months ago
Was very good services!
Posted 5 months ago
arrived on time and carefully packed
Posted 5 months ago
Good Service
Posted 5 months ago
Very prompt and efficient!
Posted 5 months ago
prompt delivery
Posted 6 months ago
I found Lehmanns to be incredibly helpful to get the book I requested, with great communication and efficent service!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent range of books, and always good service
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient service.
Posted 6 months ago
livraison rapide, service parfait!
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast delivery (one week, international delivery). All the books were very carefully packed and protected. No problems at any point.
Posted 6 months ago
Rapide et Exelent 👍
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks you for all the Books !
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect Delevery ok
Posted 6 months ago
Lehmanns Books Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 2,123 reviews