Leekes Reviews

Leekes have a Customer Happiness Grade of B-. Customers love their prices, delivery and customer service but are unhappy with their refunds. Full Insights

3.85 Rating 215 Reviews
72% of reviewers recommend Leekes
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Leekes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Recently had a kitchen designed by Jon Chater, excellent service, very knowledgeable, made great suggestions. Kitchen delivered and fitted on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Got exactly what we wanted at a great price michell the assistant was really friendly .Will recommend leeks great products great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Sales assistant Karen Thomas was great really helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a new bathroom through Leekes and it was a dreadful experience. Products were incorrectly and over-priced. The delivery was a disaster with the wrong products being delivered and products missing from the delivery. The way the project was managed by Leekes was non-existent. I ended up having to project manage the whole installation and was constantly on the phone chasing them up. The whole project took three months longer to complete than was scheduled all due to Leekes' inefficiencies. Don't buy from Leekes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought a sofa and a chair, and had wonderful service from Karen Thomas and would recommend her to all friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We visited the store on the 14 July 2018 looking for a new nest of tables. On previous visits the customer service has not been great but on this occasion we were really pleased with the service that we received. Karen Thomas was excellent. She didn't over crowd us but was really helpful and in fact so helpful that we left the store having not only purchased a nest of tables but a new dining room table and bench. She has great customer service skills. She listened to what we wanted and was able to find it without any overpowering sales pitch. She did everything with a smile on her face and offered great advice. She is an assert to the store."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Went into the Leekes in Llantrisant today to look at dining tables. Karen Thomas in the furniture department was so helpful and friendly. We went away with the perfect table and chairs. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from Karen Thomas in Furniture. Puts others in the shades😎"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, salesman Elliot Sumpter very informative, knowledgeable without being pushy. Allowed plenty of time to look around on our own but available close by to offer advice, measurements etc when necessary."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered a new kitchen. Great process & service for delivery & fitting, EXCEPT that the corner wall unit touch open door cannot operate. The kitchen was fitted in April 2018 its now July 2018 still not resolved and while they give you the impression of caring & making promises they obviously don't!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The interior design service from Bev was excellent; it enabled us to choose new curtains and soft furnishings with confidence and we are delighted with the result - thanks Bev."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have just been to the Melksham Store. Purchased sofas and a footstool. We were very impressed. We received excellent advice and customer service. Louise the sales assistant was so very helpful and friendly. We would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Elliot was a great help,quick,efficient and a nice guy Pleasure to do business with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We recently purchased a settee from the Llantrisant store. The service given by Ms Michelle Jenkins Furniture Sales advisor was exeptional. Very helpful, courteous and guided us through the delivery process etc with a very professional approach. A pleasure doing business with her. Thank you once again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Had very good service from Elliot when buying sofas and a chair."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The bathroom designer, David George gave a great service. He listened to what I wanted and designed my perfect bathroom. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Leekes are not a company to be trusted, they fail to deliver goods paid for after 4months of placing the order, then become extremely obstructive in returning payment that was agreed over the phone claiming that it was never agreed in the first place and I'm making it up! No customer service skills, no communication unless you contact them, and when you do they make you out to be a liar!! I have no idea how a company of this size survives giving service in this manner, I certainly wouldn't use again and would advise anybody looking to shop with them to think again, there are plenty of other companies that can supply the same goods at there prices (which aren't cheap) AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Leighton in the furniture department gave us excellent service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Visited Leekes in Llantrisant on 12th April. Original intent was to buy two bar stools for our new kitchen/diner...... but couldn't find any of suitable quality. However our search turned to a sofa... having searched a number of shops. We were impressed with the comfort and build of the G-Plan sofas. Karen Thomas, the Furniture Sales Advisor, was extremely helpful and made the buying process enjoyable and stress free. (apart from the stress on my bank account!). Karen was very knowledgeable, informative and patient in answering all our questions. . Thank you... and looking forward to the delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Went to Leekes Llantrisant today looking for new furniture. The Furniture sales advisor Karen Thomas was very helpful and knowledgeable. Nothing was too much trouble, I would highly recommend Leekes and Karen and we will definitely purchase from there in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Leekes is rated 3.85 based on 215 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This