Pro Lighting Accessories Reviews

4.78 Rating 36 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Pro Lighting Accessories
Visit Website

Phone:
07881954273

Email:
sales@prolightingaccessories.co.uk

Location:
1 Beechwood Ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pro Lighting Accessories?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Zygmunt Waskiewicz
Verified Buyer
"no problem happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Malcolm Lakin
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, high value for money, low postage cost, easy website which is clear and full of info."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"TOP COMMS TOP ITEMS TOP VALUE FOR MONEY, TOP SELLERS."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mike Parsons
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value for money and speedy delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kenneth Dougherty
Verified Buyer
"I was kept informed about my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Martin Briercliffe
Verified Buyer
"They delivered the products that I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Gommet Laurent
Verified Buyer
"Ampoules 150hti"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Malcolm Lakin
Verified Buyer
"Quickly sent correct item. Well packed and very good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Charlie Panayi
Verified Buyer
"works like a charm-arrived in good order"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ha. What a joke. Take my order on the web site. Email saying it's shipped. Then email cancelling it. Poor . Very poor. Doubt I'll use this again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Malcolm Lakin
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful, pleasant and polite on phone with Gareth, and a fast response thereafter with goods well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived well packed and in reasonable time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dan Nethercott
Verified Buyer
"Good quality products, good communication and advice on a small, domestic installation, and corrected a small fault for free many months after purchase. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best price and fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Susan Todd
Verified Buyer
"Fast prompt service as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jason Bolingbroke
Verified Buyer
"Very happy. Everything was in stock and delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John Watson
Verified Buyer
"great price and quick delivery very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ashley King
Verified Buyer
"The bulbs arrived promptly. I haven't had the chance to use them yet but I I do I'll let you know how they perform."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Michael Gliddon
Verified Buyer
"Very good at keeping in touch received quickly and on time unfortunately one bulb not working."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pro Lighting Accessories is rated 4.78 based on 36 reviews