Pro Lighting Accessories Reviews

4.75 Rating 40 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pro Lighting Accessories
Visit Website

Phone:
07881954273

Email:
sales@prolightingaccessories.co.uk

Location:
1 Beechwood Ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pro Lighting Accessories ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Not knowing enough about lighting and ordering items for an electrician to fix at a later date, I found the person I spoke with very helpful and patient in talking me through every thing I would need to have a lighting system I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Got what I needed on time at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"E-mail enquiry answered promptly. Item delivered as informed. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very efficient, very courteous, good communication. Website is easy to navigate, I found what I wanted quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"no problem happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery, high value for money, low postage cost, easy website which is clear and full of info."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"TOP COMMS TOP ITEMS TOP VALUE FOR MONEY, TOP SELLERS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent value for money and speedy delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was kept informed about my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They delivered the products that I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ampoules 150hti"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quickly sent correct item. Well packed and very good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"works like a charm-arrived in good order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ha. What a joke. Take my order on the web site. Email saying it's shipped. Then email cancelling it. Poor . Very poor. Doubt I'll use this again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful, pleasant and polite on phone with Gareth, and a fast response thereafter with goods well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived well packed and in reasonable time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality products, good communication and advice on a small, domestic installation, and corrected a small fault for free many months after purchase. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best price and fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast prompt service as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pro Lighting Accessories is rated 4.75 based on 40 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This