Lucy Bee Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 52 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lucy Bee Ltd

About Lucy Bee Ltd: Lucy Bee is concerned with Fair Trade, ethical and sustainable living, recycling and eating close to nature with additive free products for health.

Visit Website

Phone:
01992 747 900

Email:
info@lucybee.com

Location:
PO Box 214

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Lucy Bee Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jade M
"Incredible service, packaging perfection with everything being protected, handy little product info booklet, endless dreamy products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your lovely review. If you need any further tips, check out our website or Lucy and the team have some great ideas on our social media. Petrina
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
Cheri D
"Pure organic healthy foods that taste great. All that I needed from one site and free delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review, Cheri. We're so glad that you are happy with your products and service from us. Georgia
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I love Lucy Bee. The coconut oil is such hugh quality and I use it to cook with and on my hair, face and body. It comes from an ethical source and I love the fact it is a family run business. Their ethics and charitable giving are a huge plus for me. They go the extra mile to provide value, quality and service on all they do. And their recipes videos are great...check them out and get inspired!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review, Gayle. We're so glad you love so many aspects of Lucy Bee and it's brilliant you appreciate the effort we put into our ethics and Fair Trade/charity contributions. Georgia
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to use website, products arrived quickly and products are great!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We love to hear feedback Sarah so thank you for this. I'm pleased you're happy with everything, Petrina
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely products and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review, Bhavini. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your products. Please feel free to check our website and social media pages for lots of recipes and tips from Lucy and the team - www.lucybee.com. Georgia
Posted 1 month ago
"Packaged very well. Delivered within expected time. Products as expected they are great. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Kirstie. We're so glad to hear that you are happy with the service you received from us. If you are after any inspiration then feel free to check our website and social media pages for lots of recipes and tips from Lucy and the team - www.lucybee.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent value will be ordering again very soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback, Sarah, it's much appreciated, Petrina
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, reasonably priced and beautifully packaged products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great feedback, Petrina
Posted 1 month ago
"Love all the products Only feedback .. I thought you shld use less packaging ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback Katie. It's always a balancing act in making sure the products arrive with you in one piece and undamaged, and at the same time not overdoing the packaging! It's something that we're constantly looking at and aware of. Petrina
Posted 1 month ago
Elizabeth B
Verified Buyer
"I love Lucy Bee, such great products that I use all the time. Great delivery services too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your great feedback. Petrina
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products,even free gift as snow caused late delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oh yes, the snow that stopped us all from getting in! Luckily it was only fro one day and then all back to normal. Glad you enjoyed your free gift! Petrina
Posted 1 month ago
"The product range is fantastic and are staples in our household on a daily basis. Delivery is easy & fast, a very good service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You sound as big a fan as we are, Laura.Thank you for sharing this with us, Petrina
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the recipes ideas and products. Thank Lucy Bee"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's great to hear you're enjoying using our range in our recipes. We love to hear if you have any favourites, Petrina
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy website lots of product info fast delivery very pleased with quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great feedback, Helen. It's good to hear you're enjoying using the website, too. Petrina
Posted 1 month ago
"Ease and speed of delivery. Quality of product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for this Gillian, I'm so pleased you're happy with everything Lucy Bee, Petrina
Posted 1 month ago
"Just love these products. Quick delivery and huge excitement on arrival. Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's lovely to hear, Tracy. You sound as big a fan as we are! Petrina
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing products and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're so pleased to receive this review, thank you. Petrina
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the lucy bee cocoanut oil as I use it every day for cooking. I also bought coconut milk paste and it's fantastic, don't need buy cocoanut milk in can just put if few tablespoons and water there you go. I've been cooking green Thai curry using coconut milk it's amazing! Thank you lucy bee x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You sound as big a fan as we are! I love how versatile Creamed Coconut is and, as you've mentioned, how easy it is to use to enrich dishes. Petrina
Posted 1 month ago
"Good products from a source I can trust."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Karen. We always aim to be ethical, open and honest in all that we do, Petrina
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products, arrived on time with free gift, excellent recipe ideas on Instagram. Love Lucy Bee!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Holly! Don't forget to share your recipes with Lucy on instagram, Petrina
Posted 1 month ago
Lucy Bee Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 52 reviews