Lucy Bee Reviews

4.94 Rating 324 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lucy Bee

About Lucy Bee: Lucy Bee is concerned with Fair Trade, ethical and sustainable living, recycling and eating close to nature with additive free products for health.

Visit Website

Phone:
01992 747 900

Email:
info@lucybee.com

Location:
PO Box 214

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Lucy Bee ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I absolutely love Lucy Bee coconut oil, cinnamon powder and cacao powder. My favourite! Haven’t try coconut flour yet (can’t star rate this one yet) but plan to use it this weekend with family. So exciting. Love grab when it’s on special offer such as coconut oil! Very loyal fan of Lucy Bee for long time! 🐝"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"I love the products and the customer service was amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"I love the coconut milk it’s absolutely delicious and the coconut oil is the best one I have tried yet I will be ordering more for sure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A ordered a few products quick delivery and received them the next day. Love Lucy Bee products!! Good quality and organically sourced!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing products- love the Coconut Milk- its the best ever! Brilliant customer service and super fast delivery! I love that your emailed information about the products that you have bought with recipe ideas- a lovely touch! Thank you 5 Star service and products! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was thrilled and delighted to receive my order free of any plastic packaging, sadly I do need to comment on the ENORMOUS amount of brown paper used to fill the box. I realise the need to package safely but I was quite shocked. That said, I have ironed it and rolled it up so I can use it for Christmas wrapping paper!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I loved the accuracy of the delivery and the fact that everything was packed so well and carefully. I ordered the Lucy Bee raw coconut oil which I knew from before and wanted to have it as it is fairtrade and good quality. I also ordered startseed oil for getting some extra omegas. I absolutely love its mild flavour and am definitely going to keep ordering it. It feels nice to order online and still feel the personal touch that is usually missing from online shopping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I love the Lucy Bee products- I feel like i can really trust their brand and I am very happy that it is fair trade and organic as I want to use the best that I can for my health. I use the coconut oil for cooking and baking and I am really looking forward to using their epsom salts too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Roisin, thank you for your lovely review, it is great to hear that you are a Lucy Bee fan! If you are looking for any recipe inspiration head to www.lucybee.com! We look forward to hearing what you think of your Epsom salts, they are ideal to sooth tired, aching muscles and great at detoxifying! Enjoy - Jess
Posted 1 hour ago
"i just love all the Lucy Bee's products . Even if I have never heard of them before , I know from their write-up that the product will be as described , so I order with confidence and have never been disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Rod, so pleased to hear that you are a Lucy Bee fan! We like to be completely transparent in all we do :) Enjoy your products and if you are looking for any recipe inspiration head to www.lucybee.com! Jess
Posted 1 hour ago
"Fabulous to have such an ethical company selling lovely pure, healthy products, keep on bringing them out!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Yvonne, thank you for your fantastic review! We love supplying our customers with honest, natural ingredients! Keep your eyes peeled for our skincare range release in November :) Jess
Posted 1 hour ago
"1st class service. amongst other things I ordered 12 bottles of the new fabulous coconut milk. tastes amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Michelle, thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear you think the coconut milk is fabulous! It has no added water, fillers or rice so replicates the consistency of dairy milk and has so many uses! I love to enjoy it straight out of the glass too! Jess
Posted 1 hour ago
"Delivery as promised and yummy milk!!! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Sandra, thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you loved your 99.9% Coconut Milk. For any recipe inspiration head to www.lucybee.com! Jess
Posted 2 hours ago
"I received my order in good time. Well packaged. Sadly I didn’t like the taste of the coconut milk. It’s down to personal taste. Nothing to do with the product. So my niece was delighted when I gave the 6litres to her instead."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
HI Tracey, I'm so pleased to hear that your order arrived quickly, and it's a shame the taste of our Coconut Milk isn't for you - as you say, taste is so personal and it's great that your niece is enjoying it! Petrina
Posted 3 days ago
"Always a quick and easy website to use and all your products are lush! Especially a favourite of mine are the Coconut Oil, Creamed Coconut, Hot Chocolate, and the Chai Mix! And now also the coconut milk,which is the best I’ve tasted! All my products come very well packaged and arrive on time. Loving Lucy Bee,and always recommend to my friends. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Penelope. Our Chai Mix is great to use both in drinks and cooking - it makes a tasty marinade when used with our melted coconut oil. Petrina
Posted 3 days ago
"Love how the products are packaged and love how you are notified of times of delivery. Amazing service as always and beautiful products. Love supporting local business. Thank you! Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for this Amy, we always love to hear any feedback. If you need any recipe inspiration, check out our blog or website www.lucybee.com where we have ideas and tips for healthy living. Petrina
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic product. Absolutely love it. Natural, fresh taste. It’s taken me a long time to find a product with no added sugar or fillers. It’s organic and ethical. Will be buying a lot more of this."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Samantha,
Thank you! So glad you're enjoying our products. If you need any recipe ideas, check out our website www.lucybee.com or join Lucy and the team on social media. Petrina
Posted 3 days ago
"I have tried Lucy Bee for the first time a few months ago when sales had started. I've bought a few things like cinnamon, cacao, salt, turmeric and I was really impressed with the service and the product. I follow Lucy on Instagram, she is always so nice and I love all her tips and news"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
HI Paola,
Thanks for sharing this and it's great to see you're enjoying Lucy's tips on instagram. Our website www.lucybee.com has some great tips and recipe suggestions too, which you may find interesting. Petrina
Posted 3 days ago
"Still trying everything I’ve purchased, but I’m loving the coconut oil, coconut milk and soap - highly rate these products. The order process was swift and on time, option to wave delivery costs with size of order which is fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We always love to hear feedback, so thank you for this Katherine. Our Coconut Milk, Coconut Oil and Soaps are all ethical Best Buys with Ethical Consumer Magazine, which we're very proud of. Part of the Fair Trade certification on these, also guarantees that no monkeys are used to pick the coconuts. In addition, those farmers and workers involved in their production, all benefit from the Fair Trade contributions. Petrina
Posted 6 days ago
"Hi there, I can't offer a review as I have only recently received the products and are yet to use them. Products came safely in good packaging and on time. Would be great to have the option to review these products later on once I have used each one. Can I use this link again?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I'm so pleased to hear that your order arrived quickly. With our packaging, we aim to be as eco-friendly as possible whilst also protecting your purchases and making sure these get to you in one piece.
I appreciate that you haven't yet had a chance to try the products from us, so please do take your time to enjoy and when you can, we'd love to hear your feedback. The link will still work at any time. If you have any questions at all, please do let us know at shop.lucybee.com Petrina
Posted 6 days ago
I'm so pleased to hear that your order arrived quickly. We aim to be as ethical and eco-friendly as we can with our products and packaging too, whilst making sure your products arrive in good condition. I appreciate that you haven't had a chance to try these products yet, so please do take your time to enjoy them and if you can, we'd love to hear your thoughts later. The link should still work at any time, to allow you to review. If you have any questions, please do let us know on shop.lucybee.com Petrina
Posted 6 days ago
"I was impressed with how I was kept up to date with the the progress of the order and how quickly the order arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We always like to hear your feedback so thank you for sharing this with us. Petrina
Posted 6 days ago
Lucy Bee is rated 4.94 based on 324 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This