Lucy Bee Reviews

4.94 Rating 220 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lucy Bee

About Lucy Bee: Lucy Bee is concerned with Fair Trade, ethical and sustainable living, recycling and eating close to nature with additive free products for health.

Visit Website

Phone:
01992 747 900

Email:
info@lucybee.com

Location:
PO Box 214

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Lucy Bee ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Obsessed with every single product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Bought several items from Lucy Bee - use the coconut oil all the time - so was super chuffed when it was on sale - I also tried the turmeric latte which was gorgeous - lovely and spicy - super quick delivery too - thanks a million"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Karen, thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear you were pleased with the service you received and that you are a fan of both the coconut oil & turmeric latte. Turmeric latte can be used with cooking as well as a tasty warming drink. If you are looking for any recipe inspiration with your Lucy Bee products head to www.lucybee.com! Jess :)
Posted 1 day ago
"Love everything about this company from fantastic products to great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your great feedback, Maria. We're so glad that you're pleased with the service you have received. Enjoy your products! Georgia
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery. Great products... soap is lovely. X"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Nadiya, thank you for your lovely feedback. Enjoy your products & keep your eyes peeled for our full soap range launching around October time! Jess :)
Posted 2 days ago
"Always excellent customer service. Communication from start to finish is fantastic. Absolutely love all Lucybee products can’t recommend them enough. Thanks so much xx😘"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Wendy, thanks for your fabulous Lucy bee review! We are pleased to hear you are a Lucy Bee fan and are happy with the overall service you received. For recipe inspiration head to www.lucybee.com or follow Lucy on instagram for everyday tips and uses. Continue to enjoy all your products and thank you for recommending Lucy Bee! Jess :)
Posted 2 days ago
"You really can not fault any products! The coconut oil is the absolute best it really does taste different to all the others and not even because you know your purchasing a fair trade product! My faves are cacao and tumeric no other will do now! Thank you lucy 🐝!! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We source our Coconut Oil straight from the Philippines, where we know all who are involved in the production process - Also, our unrefined, raw coconut oil is extracted from fresh coconuts and is of the highest quality! If you are looking for any recipe inspiration with your Lucy Bee products head to www.lucybee.com :) Jess
Posted 2 days ago
"Items arrived really quickly and were in perfect condition. Love everything I received especially the coconut oil & the bath salts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review. It is great to hear that you are a Lucy Bee fan - especially of your coconut oil and bath salt. With these product if you use them together you can make a lovely all natural body scrub. Just follow this link with Lucy explaining how - https://www.lucybee.com/beauty/beauty-index/make-a-body-scrub/ Enjoy! Jess
Posted 2 days ago
"All good. Prompt email confirmations; accurate order; well thought-out packaging. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, Robert. We're glad to hear that you're happy with the service you received from us. Enjoy your products! Georgia
Posted 2 days ago
"Great quality and packaging! Have been using Lucy bee for a little while now and love all the products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Cherelle, thank you for your great company feedback. We are happy to hear you are a loyal fan of Lucy Bee - thank you! We are constantly adapting our packaging and products to make them as good as can be. If you are on social media, make sure you share your creations with us - we would love to see! Jess
Posted 3 days ago
"Lucy Bee is wonderful - the service is great and the products are even better! Highly Recommended for anyone that cares about the environment, Fia trade and natural, high quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback, Lucy. We're glad to hear that you're happy with the service you have received from us. Enjoy your products! Georgia
Posted 2 days ago
"Love all the products ! ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi, thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are a Lucy Bee fan. Enjoy your products and if you are looking for recipe inspiration head to www.lucybee.com! Jess :)
Posted 3 days ago
"Always happy with the products and service . Just received the coconut soap it’s fantastic and so creamy. Looking forward to the skincare range !! Thanks LucyBee !! 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback Lynn. We're so pleased that you're happy with the service you have received from Lucy Bee. Enjoy your products! Georgia
Posted 3 days ago
"I received a free coconut soap sample with my order - thank you! I usually avoid soaps as I have sensitive dry skin, but after trying this Lucy Bee soap, my skin is silky smooth and moisturised. The soap lathers up really creamy and feels gorgeous on your skin...and is non-drying. Love it, top product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review, Rachel. We're so pleased that you have enjoyed using it and have been converted to soap bars! Keep an eye out on our website for the full soap range with some lovely fragrances and an exfoliator too. Georgia
Posted 3 days ago
"Items came in good time ( I live on an island usually slow). Packed up beautifully Coconut milk is great! Soo coconut flavoured it's not like anything else out there! Cacao great price. I love these products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review, Carole. We're so pleased that you are happy with your Coconut Milk. You're right, it's definitely one of the most coconutty products we've tasted too! Enjoy! Georgia
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordering was very easy and the fact that Lucy Bee had a sale on was even better. FREE postage for orders over £25 was yet another bonus and all was delivered very promptly. J look forward to puchasing more Lucy Bee products in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your great review, Jacqueline. We're so pleased to hear that you were happy with the service you received from us. We hope you love your new products and we look forward to seeing you back on the Lucy Bee shop soon. Georgia
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautiful products and a thoughtful and ethical approach from a company that actually cares. I've been faithful to Lucy Bee's coconut oil since 2013 (for both food and skin) and I cannot wait for the skin products to be released!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Lizzie. We love to hear from our followers, especially ones that have been with us from the very beginning. Fingers crossed the skincare and soap range aren't too far away now!
Posted 5 days ago
"Super quick delivery and perfect items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Jane. It's great to hear that you were happy with the service you received. Enjoy your products! Georgia
Posted 5 days ago
"Fabulous range of products with new and exciting items being added"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gail, thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear your thoughts about the Lucy Bee range :) If you are looking for any recipes inspiration - head to www.lucybee.com. Jess
Posted 5 days ago
"Been following Lucy Bee on instagram and very impressed with whole concept of the product. Very good range and would happily order again. Good luck with everything Chris"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Christopher, thank you for your lovely review :) We are glad you are a Lucy Bee fan. Enjoy your products - If you are looking for recipe inspiration head to www.lucybee.com. Jess
Posted 5 days ago
"Lucy’s products never fail to amaze me. From the very versatile coconut oil, to the brand new coconut soap (my skin has never felt so soft in my life), I really have no complaints. Will re-purchase the soap as long as it is stocked on the site!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review Lauren - it is great to hear that your skin felt soft using the soap. I can confirm that the soap range will be stocked on our online shop. Keep your eyes peeled - we are all very excited for their release :) Jess
Posted 5 days ago
Lucy Bee is rated 4.94 based on 220 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This