Lucy Bee Reviews

4.92 Rating 153 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lucy Bee

About Lucy Bee: Lucy Bee is concerned with Fair Trade, ethical and sustainable living, recycling and eating close to nature with additive free products for health.

Visit Website

Phone:
01992 747 900

Email:
info@lucybee.com

Location:
PO Box 214

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Lucy Bee ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Love the branding and all the amazing tips! There's so much free help and advice on how to use the lovely Luce Bee products. I particularly loved the free booklet in my order with a bunch of tips and recipes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great service and products. I have been buying them for years from supermarkets but went direct this time and will do so again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, Rosie. We are so happy to hear that you have been pleased with the service you have received from us. Enjoy your products! Georgia
Posted 3 days ago
"I love Lucy Bee coconut oil & cinnamon! I love that all products are sourced ethically & that they are all full of goodness! I love the recipes & will be buying more & trying everything! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback, Holly. It's fantastic to hear that you are pleased with the service and products you have received. Enjoy!
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivery to my local Halfords made it so easy-I always miss deliveries! I love my new bamboo cup. I'm on a bit of an eco warrior drive at the mo and take it everywhere just in case I fancy a takeaway coffee. I got a feel good glow from knowing the products were well sourced with global awareness and kindness. Charlie Wilson"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Charlie, I am glad to hear you love your new eco mug. We aim to be sustainable in all we do and reduce waste as much possible - these mugs are a step in reducing single use cups! So it is great to hear such great feedback! Thank you, Jess
Posted 4 days ago
"Love all the products I've received from Lucy bee....the coconut cream is amazing and such good value for money. Ordered the Turmeric latte....but this is a gift for a friend! Super quick delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Becky, thank you for your great review, glad to hear you love the products and service you have received. I agree - the creamed coconut is extremely versatile and it is so easy to make your own coconut milk! Saves buying multiple cans. Hope you friend loves her Lucy Bee Turmeric Latte too! For any recipe inspiration head to our website www.lucybee.com! Jess
Posted 4 days ago
"This was my third order from Lucy Bee! I love everything! The tumeric latte mix is a big favourite and having recently joined the gluten free club, I can’t wait to try the recipes from the book."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your brilliant feedback, Erin. We're so pleased that you're happy with your products and have come back 3 times! Enjoy the products and the recipes in your new book. If you're on social media, please share your creations with us, we love to see them! Georgia
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazing products at an amazing price! Delicious chai and golden milk mix and the starseed oil if fab Thanks you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It's brilliant to hear that you're happy with the service you have received from us. Enjoy your products! Georgia
Posted 2 days ago
"Always great, speedy service and products are well packed with no plastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your great feedback. We're so pleased that you're happy with your latest delivery. We are doing our best to completely eliminate plastic from absolutely everything we do, so it's nice to see that it hasn't gone unnoticed! Georgia
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was faultless and arrives well packaged. How process was great. Lots of lovely things to choose from. Really pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Shelley, thank you for your lovely review - it is great to hear that you are really pleased with the products and the service we provide! If you need any recipe inspiration head to www.lucybee.com! Also share your creations with us if you are on social media - we would love to see! Jess
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick!! Lovely stuff :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Bec, thanks for the review. It is great to hear that you are happy with the service we provide. Enjoy your products! Jess
Posted 1 week ago
"I love all your products. I have been using them for a few years and I am addicted, they are really good and healthy!!! Thank you Lucy Bee, keep up the good work!😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gursel, thank you for your great review. It is lovely to hear that you are happy with all the products! We are addicted too! If you need recipe inspiration head over to www.lucybee.com for wide range of tasty recipes! Jess
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products, speedy postage, great prices! Thankyou x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sarah, it is great to hear that you are happy with the products and service we provide! Enjoy your products and if you are on social media make sure to share your creations with us - we would love to see! Jess
Posted 1 week ago
Beverley E
Verified Buyer
"I love everything about Lucy Bee. It's not just about the products that are offered its more than that. The story behind the beautiful young lady and her family (do look up Daisy and her exercises) how so much research is put into every part of the process to make the products that are all ethnically sourced to our homes, not forgetting the delicious recipes that come through in the newsletter and beauty tips too. Any queries are always promptly answered and ordering and delivery excellent. Thank you Lucy Bee and everyone that works so hard 🐝🐝"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a lovely review, thank you so much for your kind words, Beverley. We really do pride ourselves on being as helpful as we possibly can be when answering peoples questions, thinking up recipes and finding new ways to use our products. We really appreciate the time you've taken to send us this feedback and I've sent it to the rest of the team to read as well. Enjoy your products! Georgia
Posted 1 week ago
"The quality of the products are super excellent! I love the turmeric latte mix, please never stop making it! I used to buy it in a natural products shop in Richmond but it's been ages since they don't have it in stock anymore, so I decided to get straight from the source because I can't live without it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Samia, thank you for your great review! It is great to hear that you love the product too. Did you know that we have other great recipes using the Turmeric Latte rather than just a tasty warming drink? You can find these recipes on www.lucybee.com! Jess
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products and brilliant service. Best coconut oil and cream I’ve purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Melissa, thank you for your great review. It is great to hear that you are happy with the products and service we provide. Have you tried the Chocolate Chilli Sin Carne with Creamed Coconut Rice? It is delicious and one of my favourites. You can find it on www.lucybee.com! Jess
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic products the best l have found and ethical too! Very easy to deal with and delivery very quick. Would 100% recommend Lucy Bee to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nicci, thank you for your lovely feedback! It is great to hear you are happy with our products and the service we provide. If you need any recipe inspiration then head to our website www.lucybee.com! Jess
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought 6 glasses a 500 grams of coconut oil. Not packaged each in heavy paper tubes, as my experience shows is a very effective packaging, but each glass rolled into 2 layers of corrugated board, each layer affixed with a lot of tape that was very hard to remove. Then these glasses were packed in the box along with H-U-G-E amounts of paper. Really bad! Have not yet opened any of the glasses, but I have no reason to believe that these are not perfect as before. Gert C. Larsen"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gert,
Thank you for your feedback, which we always like to receive, though I'm disappointed to read that you're unhappy with the way your parcel was packaged. We aim to be as eco-friendly as possible with our packaging and when sending orders out, also have something of a balancing act to make sure products arrive in one-piece, especially when shipping outside the UK. We constantly review packaging and when your order went out, we were no longer using the cardboard tubes as we found the corrugated card was very effective. Thank you for taking the time to get in touch and I hope you're enjoying using your Lucy Bee products. Petrina
Posted 1 week ago
Michelle F
Verified Buyer
"I first came across Lucy Bee from the Body Coach so I started following them on Instagram. Their interaction on Instagram makes you inquisitive about their products, I’ve recently ordered a few items and am really pleased with all of the products and I think they are great value for money, the fact it’s all fair trader is another great fact. Will definitely be purchasing in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michelle, thanks you for the lovely review! Lucy loves engaging with her followers, making sure customers get the very best out of the products. We are extremely passionate about what we do and it is great to hear that you are really pleased with all the products. Head to our website www.lucybee.com for recipe inspiration and share your creations with us on social media. We would love to see! Jess
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent products and great service too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback - we are glad that you are happy with the products and service you received. If you are looking for recipe inspiration, head over to our website www.lucybee.com! Jess
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely products, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, we're so glad to hear that you're happy with the service you received. Enjoy your products! Georgia
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lucy Bee is rated 4.92 based on 153 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This