laptopoutlet-co-uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 22 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend laptopoutlet-co-uk
Visit Website

Phone:

02085508535

Write Your review

Tell us how laptopoutlet-co-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Purchase from there again and same happy as previous times!!! Great seller Great products & service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really good service from the guys. Got my Lenovo delivered really quickly and it was ready to go
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I would recommend this company to anyone. Very helpful, informative efficient and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Outstanding service and product customer support was very good 5 star service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Outstanding service on time delivery got laptop in good & safe packing 5 star rating
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My Laptop was delivered very quickly and the follow up service I received was outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
One of the top seller excellent product excellent service on time delivery product packaging was perfect highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Pleasure to deal with, variety of stock and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Pleasantly surprised with the quality as so cheap. Perfect for what I needed. Fantastic seller will certainly buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Pricing was on point, service was excellent, they went the extra mile to find something that suited me. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely delighted with this company and indeed with the laptop I ordered. All done online, ultimate "no fuss" company, no annoying telephone calls to sell me additional warranty etc., just did as I asked. Paid for 3 days delivery ordered arrived 11a .m. the next morning. Just one text to tell me the delivery time window. Amazing internet shopping at its best. Very pleased. Thank you for kind service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with service and product recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
customer support is very good quality of product is perfect fast delivery very happy with the service highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
bought laptop for my daughter delivery was fast and she's very happy with laptop performance
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I bought a HP OMEN 15 with exceptional discount as well as HP laptop carrying bag. Great service, they are looking for customer's satisfaction, Best service. I'm gonna love this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
on time delivery impressive service very satisfied with product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect laptop for kids and older persons Its very light and easy to setup. I had my doubts about this laptop for the reviews, but it's perfect. The only con is i dont have the activation code for the office or cloud store. My 8 yr son love it and is happy with his new laptop. Over Service is very good delivery was fast highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful for surfing internet and doing basic tasks. Smooth and elegant with good size keys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One of the best service i experienced laptop build quality is good fast speed good battery time delivery was also on time as mentioned i am really satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
laptopoutlet-co-uk is rated 4.82 based on 22 reviews