laptopoutlet-co-uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 26 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend laptopoutlet-co-uk

Write Your review

Tell us how laptopoutlet-co-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"My Laptop was delivered very quickly and the follow up service I received was outstanding."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you laptopoutlet-co-uk? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I've used this site several times and the service and products have always been excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, helpful staff in phone call about the product eventually purchased. Prompt delivery and condition of laptop very good and good price."
Posted 1 month ago
"I am really pleased with my recent purchase of a lap top - it’s exactly what I was looking for Excellent, quick, professional service from start to finish. Easy set up instrctions. Great laptops at great prices"
Posted 1 month ago
"This was the first time I have used Laptopoutlet, I wanted to purchase a Chromebook and noticed that Laptopoutlet were selling refurbished HP Chromebooks at a cheap price. When I received it it was good as new. Everything during the order process and delivery were fast. I would recommend and use Laptopoutlet again."
Posted 1 month ago
"One of the top seller excellent product excellent service on time delivery product packaging was perfect highly recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased Linx Tablet 12x64. I am very pleased from overall process of buying. Ordered delivered on time as well. Highly Recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with service and laptop. Exactly what I expected it to be. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleasure to deal with, variety of stock and quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks Guys, Great product with great price, quick delivery, highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"Pleasantly surprised with the quality as so cheap. Perfect for what I needed. Fantastic seller will certainly buy from them again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast efficient service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Pricing was on point, service was excellent, they went the extra mile to find something that suited me. Will definitely use again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely delighted with this company and indeed with the laptop I ordered. All done online, ultimate "no fuss" company, no annoying telephone calls to sell me additional warranty etc., just did as I asked. Paid for 3 days delivery ordered arrived 11a .m. the next morning. Just one text to tell me the delivery time window. Amazing internet shopping at its best. Very pleased. Thank you for kind service.""
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with service and product recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
"Best service fast delivery good customer support easy to choose laptop of your choice large range of laptops bought asus zenbook i would like to say very good machine good performance and very satisfied"
Posted 2 months ago
"customer support is very good quality of product is perfect fast delivery very happy with the service highly recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
"bought laptop for my daughter delivery was fast and she's very happy with laptop performance"
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought a HP OMEN 15 with exceptional discount as well as HP laptop carrying bag. Great service, they are looking for customer's satisfaction, Best service. I'm gonna love this."
Posted 3 months ago
"on time delivery impressive service very satisfied with product and service"
Posted 3 months ago
laptopoutlet-co-uk is rated 4.85 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support