laptopoutlet-co-uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 22 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend laptopoutlet-co-uk

Write Your review

Tell us how laptopoutlet-co-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Purchase from there again and same happy as previous times!!! Great seller Great products & service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you laptopoutlet-co-uk? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Really good service from the guys. Got my Lenovo delivered really quickly and it was ready to go"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I would recommend this company to anyone. Very helpful, informative efficient and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Outstanding service and product customer support was very good 5 star service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Outstanding service on time delivery got laptop in good & safe packing 5 star rating"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My Laptop was delivered very quickly and the follow up service I received was outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"One of the top seller excellent product excellent service on time delivery product packaging was perfect highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Pleasure to deal with, variety of stock and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Pleasantly surprised with the quality as so cheap. Perfect for what I needed. Fantastic seller will certainly buy from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Pricing was on point, service was excellent, they went the extra mile to find something that suited me. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Absolutely delighted with this company and indeed with the laptop I ordered. All done online, ultimate "no fuss" company, no annoying telephone calls to sell me additional warranty etc., just did as I asked. Paid for 3 days delivery ordered arrived 11a .m. the next morning. Just one text to tell me the delivery time window. Amazing internet shopping at its best. Very pleased. Thank you for kind service.""
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very happy with service and product recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"customer support is very good quality of product is perfect fast delivery very happy with the service highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"bought laptop for my daughter delivery was fast and she's very happy with laptop performance"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I bought a HP OMEN 15 with exceptional discount as well as HP laptop carrying bag. Great service, they are looking for customer's satisfaction, Best service. I'm gonna love this."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"on time delivery impressive service very satisfied with product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Perfect laptop for kids and older persons Its very light and easy to setup. I had my doubts about this laptop for the reviews, but it's perfect. The only con is i dont have the activation code for the office or cloud store. My 8 yr son love it and is happy with his new laptop. Over Service is very good delivery was fast highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Wonderful for surfing internet and doing basic tasks. Smooth and elegant with good size keys."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"One of the best service i experienced laptop build quality is good fast speed good battery time delivery was also on time as mentioned i am really satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
laptopoutlet-co-uk is rated 4.82 based on 22 reviews