LADSPAD.UK Reviews

2.41 Rating 49 Reviews
27 %
of reviewers recommend LADSPAD.UK
Read LADSPAD.UK Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Took a while to come ordered November still hasn't came it's December 8th now
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Can't understand why you want me to rate you when I still haven't received my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Still waiting on my order being delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The cash left my bank 12 th November 2021. Next day I received a very apologetic email explaining a delay. It's nearly 1 month now. I've received several emails from two people. Still not received my scooter which is nearly £300. Their site should be upfront on their pages and say ETA: 1 month. No other item I've purchased on any other site has taken this long. I've called Ladspad no one picks up, automated message. I've tried to message through Facebook and says you have to email them. You should be offering a partial refund for the heavy delay and worry that Santa doesn't deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It’s my first purchase and it’s delayed by 2 weeks I don’t no I understand shipping is a problem but the good thing is I have be informed about the problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Still haven't received the order yet.. Don't think it has even been dispatched yet as I don't have any sort of tracking
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered two weeks ago and still not received item, review been asked for before product has even arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I would love to write a review but at the moment I have not received my item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Terrible customer service, delivery times are desperately long, although you describe them as deliveries up to 7 working days. I'm still waiting for my order, it's been a month since I paid for my order. According to your instructions, it should have arrived in a few working days, but I'm still waiting.Really terrible service on your part. I am terribly disappointed and I would not recommend you to anyone. Shame on you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
AVOID AT ALL COST!!!! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY !!!Write a review Ha laughable not received my order yet bought two scooters 3-7 working days a month later still waiting you are a disgrace
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nothing to say at the moment 9nly had received 1 notification from you saying Sorry about the delay
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I haven't received my order and ordered it weeks ago not very happy with the service I’m receiving hope the product is good as have been given no info on where it is of when it’s coming and it is a Christmas present so hop it arrives before Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Not received the item yet so I can't comment. They have been good at replying to emails though
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Still waiting for order to come
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Been 2 weeks still not received item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would never order off these people again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My order still hasn’t arrived it’s a joke!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very long delivery and not what they state on the website. They say this is due to Christmas but according to trust pilot this is an ongoing issue
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Been 3 weeks still no order had 3 messages apologising for delay in shipment but still no,order refrence not the greatest place if you want it quick. Kind of similar to wish comes when it comes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Made my order over 1 month ago still haven’t received my child’s Xmas present asked for a refund and there ignoring. Avoid
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
LADSPAD.UK is rated 2.41 based on 49 reviews