Ladder Reviews

4.93 Rating 86 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Ladder

Write Your review

Tell us how Ladder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Excellent service and advice. Always responsive and helpful. Highly recommended!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great 👍 very happy"
Posted 20 hours ago
"Very simple process from start to finish. Well Done"
Posted 1 month ago
"Sammon Mortgages were nothing short of amazing throughout the entire mortgage process, could not recommend a higher quality mortgage broker."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service with good attention to detail. Always very helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. James couldn’t have been more helpful!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank for your help sorting my mortgage."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Sammon Mortgages on more than one occasion. Every time, I have found them to be incredibly knowledgeable, consistent, extremely efficient and very personable. I have and will continue to recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional approach to helping me find the right remortgage. All the staff are on their game, knowledgable and helpful when jargon busting. I will using them for my next mortgage for sure. Thanks guys!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and reliable."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service from David"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional service that goes the extra mile for their customers."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and sound advice. Kieran was very professional and went the extra mile for us with finding a great life insurance policy. I will be sure to recommend Sammon Mortgages to any friends and family. Great Job"
Posted 2 months ago
"Sammon Mortgages are a pleasure to deal with - in particular Kieran. He kept me up to date every step of the way and managed to secure me a much better deal than I anticipated. I can’t recommend them enough and will continue to use them without fail."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent professional company who take care of clients in an admirable way. The test is when there are complications in a project how do they perform; answer, they were excellent. My last project had a problem which arose due to ?incompetence of a legal firm, and Sammon mortgages sorted it out. Very nice people to deal with, always helpful, and resourceful."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent and extremely helpful service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Tony has worked with me for years and is a trusted intermediary who works closely to achieve ends with close liaison and support."
Posted 2 months ago
"I found my experience with Sammon Mortgages to be a massive help in what is essentially a confusing world to the layman. The team were very efficient in coming up with a deal that suited me and my family and very patient with the many questions I had in response. I also arranged some insurance policies at the same time which took some stress out of the process and has made my life much easier. Overall I'm very pleased and would certainly not hesitate in using them again in the future."
Posted 2 months ago
"Martin has been excellent with finding me the best product."
Posted 2 months ago
Ladder is rated 4.93 based on 86 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support