Ladder Reviews

4.93 Rating 86 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Ladder

Write Your review

Tell us how Ladder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Expert assistance in sorting out a non standard mortgage."
Posted 2 months ago
"Swift, helpful and provided all the options in a clear manner, based on our requirements."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed and will be recommending to others due to the great level of service we received from all involved. Hopefully I haven’t missed anyone but we primarily spoke with David and Kyrie. Thanks for helping us get complete and across the line!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Outstanding service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, professional staff and clear communication, highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great mortgage service - very efficient and prompt to get things completed."
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolute stars! Couldn't have moved without there help. So friendly and efficient. I recommend them to all my friends and family as the entire process was flawless."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, made the whole process a lot less stressful than I was anticipating."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service. Kept fully informed throughout the process. Met all my needs. Thoroughly recommend their services"
Posted 2 months ago
"James was brilliant. Quick and easy. Kept me updated along the way and the process was easy for my remortgage. 10/10 can’t fault him"
Posted 2 months ago
"Sammon Mortagages ‘James’ made it feel easy to buy a home!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Really helpful informed people who know the market, shopped around for us and listened to our requirements, independant with no attachments. I have recommended Sammon Mortgages to friends."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great broker. Always gets the job done!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic"
Posted 2 months ago
"James and the team have been brilliant: great, friendly advice and always available for a call."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service. Quick to respond"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional, extremely helpful. Would definitely use Sammon again and would highly recommend their services"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful even with every and all obstacles that halted proceedings"
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional, friendly and excellent customer service from Sammon Mortgages. Always so organised and efficient. A pleasure to work with. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
Ladder is rated 4.93 based on 86 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support