Ladder Reviews

4.93 Rating 86 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ladder
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Ladder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Expert assistance in sorting out a non standard mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Swift, helpful and provided all the options in a clear manner, based on our requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed and will be recommending to others due to the great level of service we received from all involved. Hopefully I haven’t missed anyone but we primarily spoke with David and Kyrie. Thanks for helping us get complete and across the line!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, professional staff and clear communication, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great mortgage service - very efficient and prompt to get things completed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute stars! Couldn't have moved without there help. So friendly and efficient. I recommend them to all my friends and family as the entire process was flawless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, made the whole process a lot less stressful than I was anticipating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Kept fully informed throughout the process. Met all my needs. Thoroughly recommend their services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
James was brilliant. Quick and easy. Kept me updated along the way and the process was easy for my remortgage. 10/10 can’t fault him
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sammon Mortagages ‘James’ made it feel easy to buy a home!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful informed people who know the market, shopped around for us and listened to our requirements, independant with no attachments. I have recommended Sammon Mortgages to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great broker. Always gets the job done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
James and the team have been brilliant: great, friendly advice and always available for a call.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Quick to respond
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional, extremely helpful. Would definitely use Sammon again and would highly recommend their services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful even with every and all obstacles that halted proceedings
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional, friendly and excellent customer service from Sammon Mortgages. Always so organised and efficient. A pleasure to work with. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ladder is rated 4.93 based on 86 reviews