Ladder Reviews

4.93 Rating 86 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ladder
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Ladder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve used Sammon Mortgages for over 10 years. I have always been able to achieve the right type of mortgage each time I have used their services. They’re very responsive and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Always prompt and professional
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and up to speed with any issues. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Martin has been my mortgage and insurance broker for many years. As ever, when we came to remortgage at the end of last year, Martin was highly efficient and secured an excellent rate for us. He is also in the process or arranging relevant life cover, a task which he is handling with equal aplomb.
Posted 1 year ago
We had a great mortgage broker!
Posted 1 year ago
Sammon Mortgages have assisted me on my current mortgage and also on a new rate when my current rate expired last year. They have been a pleasure to deal with throughout both processes and I have found all members of the team that I have dealt with to be informative, professional & they have exceeded my expectations in every aspect of our working relationship! I can not rate them highly enough, thanks to all the team once again!
Posted 1 year ago
Dealt with getting a good value mortgage for us exceptionally well. Very pleased indeed
Posted 1 year ago
I found Sammon Mortgages to be very helpful and extremely professional when trying to find the best mortgage for me. I would definitely recommend them to others and will certainly be using them again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
My advisor James and all I loaded with at Sammon Mortgages went above and beyond, I could t have asked for a better service and will never go anywhere else for my mortgage requirements now
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent personal and profesional service, I would defanalty use them again and recomend them. Try them you will not be disapointed
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and very helpful. Used for initial mortgage and re - mortgage. Definatley recommend .
Posted 1 year ago
Truly amazed at the lengths Sammon mortgages went to assisting with my first mortgage.
Went above and beyond every step of the way.
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone involved in processing our 2 remortgage applications did so efficiently and with a great deal of customer service. Any calls we made or emails we sent were all answered swiftly and answered the querying point without delay. We would most definately use the services again and will he highly recommending Sammon Mortagages to friends and family. Thank you to all
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and really tailored to our needs. Martin is excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service throughout the whole process.

Updates provided at every stage.

Just brilliant.
Posted 1 year ago
Sammon mortgages helped when no one else could. My mortgage advisor was incredibly helpful and managed to source a lender who would look at my particularly unique circumstances. I would definitely recommend him.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and always willing to help
Posted 1 year ago
Paper work was simplified & quite approachable
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
We got exactly the result we wanted with Sammon Morgage’s, they kept us informed every step of the way and continued to help and guide us through the whole remortgaging process, id highly recommend them, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Ladder is rated 4.93 based on 86 reviews