Ladder Reviews

4.93 Rating 86 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Ladder

Write Your review

Tell us how Ladder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I’ve used Sammon Mortgages for over 10 years. I have always been able to achieve the right type of mortgage each time I have used their services. They’re very responsive and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Always prompt and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very helpful and up to speed with any issues. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Martin has been my mortgage and insurance broker for many years. As ever, when we came to remortgage at the end of last year, Martin was highly efficient and secured an excellent rate for us. He is also in the process or arranging relevant life cover, a task which he is handling with equal aplomb."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We had a great mortgage broker!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Sammon Mortgages have assisted me on my current mortgage and also on a new rate when my current rate expired last year. They have been a pleasure to deal with throughout both processes and I have found all members of the team that I have dealt with to be informative, professional & they have exceeded my expectations in every aspect of our working relationship! I can not rate them highly enough, thanks to all the team once again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Dealt with getting a good value mortgage for us exceptionally well. Very pleased indeed"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I found Sammon Mortgages to be very helpful and extremely professional when trying to find the best mortgage for me. I would definitely recommend them to others and will certainly be using them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My advisor James and all I loaded with at Sammon Mortgages went above and beyond, I could t have asked for a better service and will never go anywhere else for my mortgage requirements now"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent personal and profesional service, I would defanalty use them again and recomend them. Try them you will not be disapointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good service and very helpful. Used for initial mortgage and re - mortgage. Definatley recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Truly amazed at the lengths Sammon mortgages went to assisting with my first mortgage. Went above and beyond every step of the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Everyone involved in processing our 2 remortgage applications did so efficiently and with a great deal of customer service. Any calls we made or emails we sent were all answered swiftly and answered the querying point without delay. We would most definately use the services again and will he highly recommending Sammon Mortagages to friends and family. Thank you to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service and really tailored to our needs. Martin is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good service throughout the whole process. Updates provided at every stage. Just brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Sammon mortgages helped when no one else could. My mortgage advisor was incredibly helpful and managed to source a lender who would look at my particularly unique circumstances. I would definitely recommend him."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service and always willing to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Paper work was simplified & quite approachable"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Brilliant service, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We got exactly the result we wanted with Sammon Morgage’s, they kept us informed every step of the way and continued to help and guide us through the whole remortgaging process, id highly recommend them, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ladder is rated 4.93 based on 86 reviews