Ladder Reviews

4.93 Rating 86 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Ladder

Write Your review

Tell us how Ladder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Tony has worked with me for years and is a trusted intermediary who works closely to achieve ends with close liaison and support."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I found my experience with Sammon Mortgages to be a massive help in what is essentially a confusing world to the layman. The team were very efficient in coming up with a deal that suited me and my family and very patient with the many questions I had in response. I also arranged some insurance policies at the same time which took some stress out of the process and has made my life much easier. Overall I'm very pleased and would certainly not hesitate in using them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Martin has been excellent with finding me the best product."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"All good very hekpful. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Matt always makes things clear and easy to understand. Always manages to get us the right product."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Sammon Mortgages are extremely helpful and professional. James Borg whom we deal with, is always easy to reach, is very knowledgable and goes above and beyond the call of duty to help out. I recommend them highly and have already recommended them to our friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent communication and knowledge"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Can’t fault Sammon mortgages one bit,as many people do I went into getting a mortgage without knowing much and a bit daunted by the whole thing, but the whole team made my experience easy and kept me up to date regularly. Matthew Smith was brilliant throughout and have and would recommend to anyone. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We are happy with mortgage deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"An amazing one to one experience who managed a difficult mortgage provider with great skill to provide an amazing outcome thank you to the team !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Made my mortgage and re-mortgage process smooth and easy! I fully trust Sammon Mortgages to look after my best interests in all aspects."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service. Quick. Available and efficient. James Borg was responsive and always available. Thoroughly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"First class professional service. Big thanks to Kieran and all of the team, everything was spot on, will definitely use again and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really pleased and would thoroughly recommend! Consistently efficient and always put me at ease where needed. They really are one of the best in the business. Thank you for your great work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Used Sammon Mortgages in the past and will use them again and recommend to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Tony is the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Had a great experience using Kieran at Sammon for my re-mortgage."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Generally the procedure for gathering information and gaining a mortgage was very good. However, I would have liked to have been told early on in the proceedings that, for me to take out a mortgage in my sole name, against a property jointly owned by me and my husband, the property would have to be solely owned by me. I thought I would be able to take out a loan on 'my half' of the house value, with the property remaining jointly-owned."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Been working with Matt Smith at Sammon Mortgages for several years now and on several mortgage deals and have also recommended him to friends. Always top notch and always delivers."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Matt was fantastic! very professional, helpful and always at the end of the phone when we needed him. Great service and we will recommend Matt to everyone we know looking for a mortgage."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ladder is rated 4.93 based on 86 reviews