Ladder Reviews

4.93 Rating 86 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ladder
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Ladder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tony has worked with me for years and is a trusted intermediary who works closely to achieve ends with close liaison and support.
Posted 1 year ago
I found my experience with Sammon Mortgages to be a massive help in what is essentially a confusing world to the layman. The team were very efficient in coming up with a deal that suited me and my family and very patient with the many questions I had in response.
I also arranged some insurance policies at the same time which took some stress out of the process and has made my life much easier.
Overall I'm very pleased and would certainly not hesitate in using them again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Martin has been excellent with finding me the best product.
Posted 1 year ago
All good very hekpful. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Matt always makes things clear and easy to understand. Always manages to get us the right product.
Posted 1 year ago
Sammon Mortgages are extremely helpful and professional. James Borg whom we deal with, is always easy to reach, is very knowledgable and goes above and beyond the call of duty to help out. I recommend them highly and have already recommended them to our friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication and knowledge
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t fault Sammon mortgages one bit,as many people do I went into getting a mortgage without knowing much and a bit daunted by the whole thing, but the whole team made my experience easy and kept me up to date regularly. Matthew Smith was brilliant throughout and have and would recommend to anyone. Keep up
the good work.
Posted 1 year ago
We are happy with mortgage deal.
Posted 1 year ago
An amazing one to one experience who managed a difficult mortgage provider with great skill to provide an amazing outcome thank you to the team !!
Posted 1 year ago
Made my mortgage and re-mortgage process smooth and easy! I fully trust Sammon Mortgages to look after my best interests in all aspects.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Quick. Available and efficient. James Borg was responsive and always available. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
First class professional service.
Big thanks to Kieran and all of the team, everything was spot on, will definitely use again and recommend to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased and would thoroughly recommend! Consistently efficient and always put me at ease where needed. They really are one of the best in the business. Thank you for your great work!
Posted 1 year ago
Used Sammon Mortgages in the past and will use them again and recommend to others!
Posted 1 year ago
Tony is the best
Posted 1 year ago
Had a great experience using Kieran at Sammon for my re-mortgage.
Posted 1 year ago
Generally the procedure for gathering information and gaining a mortgage was very good. However, I would have liked to have been told early on in the proceedings that, for me to take out a mortgage in my sole name, against a property jointly owned by me and my husband, the property would have to be solely owned by me. I thought I would be able to take out a loan on 'my half' of the house value, with the property remaining jointly-owned.
Posted 1 year ago
Been working with Matt Smith at Sammon Mortgages for several years now and on several mortgage deals and have also recommended him to friends. Always top notch and always delivers.
Posted 1 year ago
Matt was fantastic! very professional, helpful and always at the end of the phone when we needed him. Great service and we will recommend Matt to everyone we know looking for a mortgage.
Posted 1 year ago
Ladder is rated 4.93 based on 86 reviews