Ladbrokes Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,903 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Ladbrokes

How would you rate Ladbrokes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My cash out was cut off at half time of the Spain Portugal match when I had potential Cash outs I tried reloading my page on my phone as I thought something was wrong but then rang Ladbrokes customer services an the lady told me they have the rite to cancel my cash out at any time an whenever they want I’m disgusted in Ladbrokes An will never bet on Ladbrokes again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Every time I have an accumulator you suspend a match for the whole 90 minutes then you show it as soon as the final whistle goes. Why do you have cash out ,when you can't cash out when a game is suspended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robert
"They didn't. Very arrogant customer services and very unreliable website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"App terrible to use on the football,sky bet app far better and easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Customer service is very slow and not able to help. Phone service is just as bad. I have been waiting over a week to get my problem solved and they are continuously moving the goalposts. When they have eventually solved my problem I am going elsewhere. Ladbrokes is the worse casino I have ever been on"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Done some footie accas with them. The cashout features stops working after 10 mins for the entire game. On another occasion it was so sketchy made it impossible to cashout. Took to twitter and turns out there was hundreds of others with the same issues, check for yourselves " @Ladbrokes cashout ". It can't be accidental if it's every weekend!?"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Steve
"shop manager had no idea how to settle a bet without epos or the machine that translates so it was impossible to collect my returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Live chat helped soren on the VIP team great"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"very easy to use, problems solved quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Soren was quick was quick and knowledgeable (something that often isn't the case)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Helped by Soren of VIP. Very quick, efficient and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Soon after placing my Bets, there was website MALFUNCTION which resulted in me being unable to follow my bets as the matches went on. The website was down for more than 8 hours. I phoned customer to complain but they couldn't refund my bets as free bets. I had the options to adjust my bets or place my bets with a different betting company."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"all the time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"brilliantcustomerservice from Soren"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Got cut off and suckered into one of the worst wagering offers I have ever seen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Got everything I wanted to know"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"VIP customer support Joe was helpful and assisted as best he could."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"At least answered questions and was polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"my withdrawal problem was quickly resolved by joe from the customer services team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"wie immer, alles besten. Danke, Martin !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ladbrokes is rated 4.70 based on 1,903 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This