KO ELECTRICAL Reviews

4.8 Rating 165 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend KO ELECTRICAL
4.8
Based on 165 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read KO ELECTRICAL  Reviews

Phone:

02036333928

Write Your review

Tell us how KO ELECTRICAL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If there is one thing I like about KO, it’s the way they treat their clients, my first encounter with them was absolutely awesome, they were excellent and highly professional. I recommend them to anyone, they are the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The provided service was top-notch, repaired the electrical problem in my office efficiently and the electricians that came were very tidy and quick. I will surely call again when there is need.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
What a perfect job done for me. I can only say they are the best in service delivery and professional at that. I will strongly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Everything about my encounter with KO Electrical was absolutely great. Now all my electrical installations are working well. Thanks for your professionalism. They are the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Aside being highly skilled, their prices are very affordable and competitive. Arranged a repair at my office and it was done to perfection.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
What a friendly company to work with, their workers work with smiles and they are expert in their field. Did a great job for me, I will surely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
For me nothing supersedes professional service delivery and that was what I got from KO Electrical. They fixed the faulty switch in my house professionally with no hidden charges. Thank you KO, I will come back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
From the moment I called them, it was quality all the way from the answered call to discharging an excellent service. I will highly recommend them for anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have never seen a professional service delivered in such manner. Found the faulty switch within few minutes of arrival and got it fixed really quick now everything is back to normal. Thank you KO Electrical.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I am so happy with the work KO Electrical did in my house. Didn’t take them long to fix my wiring. Highly professional and I will definitely use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I am so pleased with KO Electrical. They came to my house as I had a fault. They found the problem and sorted so quickly. I will definitely call them out again and would 100% recommended them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Quoted works went as planned and completed on time. Will not hesitate to use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Arrived on time. Electrician was friendly and got straight to work, didn't even stopbfor a tea break! Highly recommend this company. PS the lights are looking great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Engineer came prepared, already had parts required as requested. Had my lights replaced/repaired. Will use again if ever I need. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was impressed at the level of service provided by ko electrical, resolved my problem quickly and efficiently. The guys that turned up were great, they even cleaned up after the work unlike others I've had in the past. Keep up the good work *GW
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very professional and a good customer relation. Called their attention and they arrived within an hour and Fixed the faulty heater. I highly recommend their service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good service and fast, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Extremely fast and repairs were undertaken on the spot. Will keep your number saved. Sally
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The electrician arrived quick and resolved a problem another electrician failed to spot. Will use again for my other properties!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very knowledgeable, sorted my lighting issue without any drama. As I am a complete novice when it comes to electrics, the electrician was very patient and efficient. Will definitely use again as was good value for money too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
KO ELECTRICAL is rated 4.78 based on 165 reviews