KO ELECTRICAL Reviews

4.8 Rating 165 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend KO ELECTRICAL
4.8
Based on 165 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read KO ELECTRICAL  Reviews

Phone:

02036333928

Write Your review

Tell us how KO ELECTRICAL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
KO Electrical helped us with a kitchen electrical fixing. We had some electrical errors in the kitchen but they didn’t disappoint, they took care of all the issues and also came back to make sure it was done. This is our first time using them but we will definitely return.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
One of the best electrical company I have worked with. They are highly professional and they know exactly what they are doing. I recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The electricians from KO Electrical was awesome, they worked with great expertise and finished the job within the stipulated time. All the lighting in my home is now back to normal thanks to KO Electrical
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My friend Fred introduced me to this company when I was searching for a reputable company to do the electrical work on my new home. KO Electrical didn't disappoint, the job was done within the promised time and it was an excellent job. I highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service delivery. I trusted the electrical work of my new home to KO Electrical, and they didn’t disappoint. Did everything with great professionalism and the job was completed within the given time frame. Thanks KO Electrical
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
KO Electrical did a great job in my house and am highly impressed with the level of their professionalism. I highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I can only say thank you to KO Electrical for fixing the electrical faults i had in my house. They are extremely professional, i highly recommend their services to anyone who is looking for a competent electrical company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great professionals, am happy that i got to know KO Electrical, now all my electrical problem will have to be fixed by this company. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A Great service! I needed my five outlets fixed on Sunday, I called on a Sunday morning. They came to my home that same day and fixed the five outlets within an hour. I was relieved to get these outlets fixed on the spot. To my greatest surprise, there were no extra charge for weekends. Am highly impressed, thanks KO Electrical.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This company is great! Had a fast and professional experience for a fair price! I appreciated the price they gave me over the phone and the job was done expertly. I will surely use their service again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Love this company. Called one of the workers very early in the morning and he showed up within 2 hours. Changed my fuse box and some electrical outlets. One of the best I have seen. Great Job
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
KO Electrical is definitely the kind of company you need to deal with when you need a skillful honest electrical company working on your home. They are professional and their rate are affordable. I highly recommend KO Electrical
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
KO Electrical is simply the best. The were prompt and reliable, am very glad that the electrical wiring of my home is back to normal all thanks to the great job done by KO Electrical
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and fixed my problem, very professional both company and engineer who attended. Will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I hired KO Electrical to fix an electrical outlet in my laundry room and install a GFI outlet close to my pool and they were very prompt and they were professional. KO Electrical workers are highly competent and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
After moving into my new home, I noticed a number of electrical problems. My friend Jerry told me about KO Electrical and that was how all my electrical problems became history. I strongly recommend KO Electrical to anyone with any electrical problem because their service is exceptional and the price good also.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Turned up very promptly and was quick to sort the issue with my fuse box. Also gave some good advice for the future to sort out some basic issues i'd been having. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
For all your electrical works for domestic and commercial purposes, the best is KO Electrical. They have been a saviour to me, am really grateful for the wonderful work you did in my office. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
What a great service delivered. Perfectly done with great speed. I will definitely use them again and they are highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They arrived within an hour of calling them, and they worked professionally to locate where fault is and got it fixed. They ensured everything was back to normal before they left. Am very much okay with their service and I will most definitely call them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
KO ELECTRICAL is rated 4.78 based on 165 reviews