KO ELECTRICAL Reviews

4.8 Rating 165 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend KO ELECTRICAL
4.8
Based on 165 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read KO ELECTRICAL  Reviews

Phone:

02036333928

Write Your review

Tell us how KO ELECTRICAL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I want to say a very big thank you to James and all the staffs at KO Electrical they were helpful and professional. I have never seen a company like this before. The heating system in my house has been faulty for sometime now and all the electricians I called couldn't figure out what was wrong with it. When James came he didn't only identified the problem with the heating system but also got it fixed faster than I could believe. This company is highly recommended. Thanks James
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have had my own share of electricians trick and it has made me sceptical whenever am using them. However, KO Electrical proved me wrong, they were not only honest in the quote they gave but the price was fair and the job was done with precision. They are recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dom and the entire KO Electrical crew are simple amazing. I had a building contract that I needed the service of an electrical company, I contacted KO Electrical and they did disappoint. Their rate is fair and the job was excellent. I recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service delivery and great customer relation this are what KO Electrical is known for and I felt it when I used them. Martin was helpful when he came to install the heating system in my home. I'm satisfied with their excellence and they are highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
In my professional career I have come across so many Electrical companies but none seem to stand up to KO Electrical. Timothy is was really kind and lovely when he fixed some electrical repairs at my home now they've open up an avenue for me to work with one of the best electrical company in London. Thanks Timothy and all the KO Electrical members I recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was looking for a different thing in an electrical company because the company I was using for my projects seems to be milking me. John introduced me to KO Electrical and I met with Dom we discussed about the new project and I was amazed at the quote I was given. Not only was the quote cheaper than I was even expecting, the job they did was exceptional and can now have peace of mind because I have gotten a new and better company I can call on.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Timothy was really helpful when he came to fix a problematic heater in my house, I'm glad with the job he did this is really value for money. I will surely use the company again in the future when the need arises. They are recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We moved into our new home and wanted to change some of the Electrical connections, I contacted KO Electrical and they came up with a great idea backed by a fair quote. They sent two electricians Martins and Timothy, they came as scheduled and did a very wonderful job. Now we are happy with our new home. Thanks KO Electrical
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
What an exceptional company they are, one of the best I have seen. Couldn't be happier with the professionalism of Dom when he came to repair the mains of my home. Thanks Dom and KO Electrical. They are recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I had a great experience with Joseph the electrician sent by KO Electrical. He did the required repairs in my home and ensured everything was fine before he left. Though the call was impromptu, he came as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Exceptional company with great electricians. Couldn't be more happier with Tom. He was awesome and lovely I will surely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Didn't know an electrical company like KO Electrical existed. I my home needed some switches to be changed and I contacted them and Martin the electrician they sent came and did a very wonderful job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Martin is an exceptional guy, he is just so professional and knows exactly what he is doing. He came to the office so some repairs and he did an excellent job. Am really happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have had a number of experiences working with different electricians, but James seem to be the best. His knowledge of problem solving is one of the best I have witnessed. My office had some bad switches that needed to be changed and some other Electrical issues that needed to be done. He came well prepared and did an excellent job. KO Electrical is highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I scheduled appointment with Martins to repair the Electrical switch in my laundry room. He was on time to do the job and he did it excellently, now everything is back to normal, am happy now. Thank you Martins
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I booked an appointment for 2.35pm with Dom, he arrived my place by 2.30pm. Beside the fact that he was punctual, he did a very good job that I can only say thank you very much. KO Electrical is one of the best Electrical company and I will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Matthew and Henry were really helpful and exciting to work with. They came to my house to fix the mains of the building and they did a fantastic job. KO Electrical is highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellence and professionalism are the benchmark of this company. Their electrician, Matthew was great when he came to my office to rectify some errors we are having with the electrical connections. He was really professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I contacted KO Electrical concerning a repair in my home, Henry came to my place to check and after which he gave me a quote for the job. The quote was not only great, but the level of professionalism he did the job was breathtaking. I recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fred was really lovely and professional when he fixed the Electrical connection in my basement. He was punctual and did an excellent job as well. I highly recommend KO Electrical
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
KO ELECTRICAL is rated 4.78 based on 165 reviews