KnowYourMoney Reviews

4.53 Rating 153 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend KnowYourMoney
Visit Website

Phone:
01603 663786

Email:
jason@knowyourmoney.co.uk

Location:
Floor 3 Haldin HouseOld Bank of England CourtQueen Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate KnowYourMoney ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"visited sight ref equity release, not based in Hertfordshire but Norfolk. Misleading. Wanted to deal with someone face to face locally"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It's an easy website to negotiate and shows a lot of comparison credit cards etc and their exchange rates."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Because I got lucky playing ges like Bigo"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lots of useful information"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I particularly liked the credit card comparison. They compare 97 credit cards so you can see quite clearly the benefits (or not!) of each one. Easy site to use."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I liked the mortgage advice. It was up to date in what is a fast changing area."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Knowyourmoney made me happy and feel confident again. It gives great advice, an all round helpful site for me, my friends and family. Thank you!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"great useful website,very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Sensible and easy to understand advice. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It has been really useful for advice on money and it's helped me a lot"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"great site"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy and great website. Full of information!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am able to win a number of different vouchers and the website is easy to get around to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Just great, couldn't have found a better site!! Well done guys! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great business, really helped my self and partner couldn't of found a better site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"it is the greatest thing since slice bread and it made me loads of bread which is brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It is a nice site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy, straight forward, to the point information,mall very current and saving a lot of leg work in searching around."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I found it extremely useful, informative and easy to use. Would definitely recommend to family and friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
KnowYourMoney is rated 4.53 based on 153 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This