K&M Auto Centre Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 71 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend K&M Auto Centre Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how K&M Auto Centre Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Friendly excellent service and very reasonable prices as well--what more could you want!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Exceptional service and very trusting. Always happy to help and very competitive with prices too. Would never take my car anywhere else !! ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Lovely company! The people here are absolute gems, will give you a fair price and are down to earth attitude. I wouldn't get my car fixed anywhere else! Frankly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Probably the most professional mot station I've used in 21 years of the motor trade! Highly recommend! Marc @ Priory Motor Co 4x4 centre Kirkby- in Ashfield NG17 8AP"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Took my car in for a new wheel and was impressed when the final bill was actually less than I had been quoted! Got me out of a tight spot for a very reasonable price, will definitely use again. Deanna Fox"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Team were really helpful when I needed an emergency new tyre - choice of tyres and speedy service, definitely recommend Mrs Green"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Went in needing a repair on tyre. Carried out quickly and efficiently. Would not hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"My husband had his Peugeot 406 2.1DT GLX estate terra cleaned in September 2014 this bearing in mind this vechile is 18years old it made a massive difference in the economy and it's performance as result we have noticed it returns between 30and 35 miles extra per tank. Would recommend this. As a result I have had my Astra 1600 twin cam petrol estate also terra cleaned on 21/01/15 the performance as increased. We would recommend people to invest in having theirs terra cleaned. The service from the staff was and is very friendly . Mark and Susan Robinson"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very good service. Friendly and quick with dealing with the problem i went in with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"arrived and felt the wheels needed balancing, job done but went onthe road and didn't feel right so took it back and they road tested it, came up with a solution, change wheels front to back which they did as part of the service. friendly lot as well. very pleased, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Service was fantastic rang just before they closed they sorted my car first thing the following day could not ask for a better service I'm back on the road completing my community visits thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
K&M Auto Centre Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 71 reviews