https://www.kksecurity.co.uk/ Reviews

5.00 Rating 28 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.kksecurity.co.uk/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.kksecurity.co.uk/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very well behaving staff and good service hope to have their services in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always do prefer their services in last time at my brother wedding I hire their security team. They manage each and everything: they setback all my tensions and I enjoyed lot in wedding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice experience with KK Security.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I do love with KK Security Services all over the UK. They provide SIA approved security guard, better packages and good staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
kk security charges lowest charges but there services bitter than other companies. kk security staff behavior is very politeness.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
KK's Security Guards are environment friendly they not only take care of client's property but also the neighborhood.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I will hire their services for future too, well behaving staff, professional people not very expensive. Now I am tension free for my security purposes.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i contact to them in a very short period of time for my event, their service was very good, professional people and well behaving staff and i recommend to people for their services. Regards Alex John
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello everyone Please don' forget KK Security, they are excellent in their skill high customer satisfaction: you can hire t heir personals any where in the UK they are also approved SIA
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
KK Security is very beneficial its staff behavior is very politeness when u use these services i shore that u will enjoy it.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They provides attractive salary packages furthermore tasks are very clear everyone knows his/her responsibility. I like them very much.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best work you have done. Superb team. Hope for your bright future.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great services.I hire KK's CCTV team and now I am tension free.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
kksecurity provided best service im thankful
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I hire their security guards for my shop they are highly trained and approved by SIA.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I will use their services for my future need.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have personal experience with kk security company.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
just more recently I had wonderful experience with them, I hire KK's security guards at Christmas party they set their norms very high. Thank you KK security.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
KK Security is one of the best company if you work with them. High pay rate, payment on time and professionalism.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
https://www.kksecurity.co.uk/ is rated 5.00 based on 28 reviews