Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com Reviews

4.65 Rating 339 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+84 (0) 1226 910538

Email:

info@kitesurfnam.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very quick, professional and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for helping us
Posted 1 year ago
very kind and perfact driver
Posted 1 year ago
Reasonable priced, on time and a nice driver who told us about local life via Google translator.
Posted 1 year ago
nice trip thank u
Posted 1 year ago
Pünktlich zur Abholung, gute und soweit sichere Fahrt in sauberen Fahrzeugen, freundliche Fahrer (zwar wenig bis kein Englisch) aber einfach top!
Posted 1 year ago
I think we should consider the condition of the taxi driver. The driver was so sleepy the whole time that I was worried about a car accident. As a result, the arrival at the airport was delayed, so the taxi van will not be used next time.
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear about your experience and we have already followed up on it. Please be assured that this was an exception and again we apologise for this. It would have been helpful if you called our help-desk number, which is available 24 hours, so that we could have helped you and spoken with the driver at the time.  We would like to show you that this was unfortunate single incident and that our transfer service is good and safe so if you come back to Mui Ne, please get in touch with us via email and the Taxi Nam Team will look after you.
Posted 1 year ago
It was a good choice choose taxinam for the trip. We saved time and money.
Posted 1 year ago
good comfortable
Posted 1 year ago
The driver came late and waited for 50 minutes outside. I asked him why he was late and he said he slept.
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that you had to wait for our driver - however we are surprised that you did not call our helpdesk number which is available 24 hours a day and clearly shown in your booking confirmation email. If you had done so we could have helped you straight away and completely avoided the long delay.
Posted 1 year ago
very kind and nice
Posted 1 year ago
very comfortable, pleasant taxi I arrived at my destination comfortably despite the tired schedule.
Posted 1 year ago
very good!! thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Driver is verry kind and safty
Posted 1 year ago
It was real great time! I luv taxinam! See u again!
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice driver!
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleasant drive with mister Loc
Posted 1 year ago
so goooood. again to taxi
Posted 1 year ago
The driver who picked us up in Ho Chi Minh City was very good. But the driver who took us back to Ho Chi Minh City on Saturday July 27th was not very good. He drove "like crazy" and we was afraid the 2 first hours of the trip.
Posted 1 year ago
He was very nice and kind. Thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com is rated 4.65 based on 339 reviews