Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com Reviews

4.65 Rating 231 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com

How would you rate Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The service was good. The car was always on time . Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Transfer from Ho Chi Minh airport was on time, comfortable and cheaper than other options to get us straight from the airport to our hotel."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great servicer and communication. Both minivans were clean and comfortable and the drivers drove well - considerate to western fears whilst driving in the 'Vietnamese style' to keep up with traffic We had to change our return date and this was no problem. Thanks Christina for your help and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy and pleasant to deal with in terms of booking, efficient, driver arrived early (always a relief) but waited patiently, kindly loaded the bags, stopped appropriately for a break, cheerful, drove well. Can’t ask for more! Would certainly recommend. Thanks, Catherine"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The car are new and comfortable. They are very punctual. No complain. Keep it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"On time. Courteous driver Arrived at destination on time and without a problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"bin sehr zufrieden, gutes Fahrzeug, guter Fahrer, pünktlich, kurzfristige änderungen der abfahrtszeit problemlos möglich, hab den service gleich noch für die rückfahrt nachgebucht :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We were picked up from Ho Chi Minh airport and driven directly to Mui Ne - a drive that took us 4 hours. The bus was very new, spacious, and clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Sehr pünktliche Abholung, sehr nette Fahrer, gute und sichere Fahrt auf der 4 Stunden Strecke. Sehr emphelenswert !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really good service. Nothing wrong. Thanks so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We were extremely satisfied with our return taxi journey from Saigon to Mui ne. The driver picked us up on time on both journeys and stopped for a refreshment break. The journey was approximately 4 hours. Thankyou Kitesurf Nam and we will definitely return."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Driver was exactly on time. Very pleasant fellow (sorry I forget his name), spoke good enough English for a conversation and was a good driver, very safe and easy to relax in the car. Arrived in good time, knew exactly where we were going, and gave me a pleasant and relaxing journey. Worth the money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Es hat alles hervorragend geklappt. Der Fahrer hat am Flughafen am vereinbarten Treffpunkt auf uns gewartet. Wir konnten ihn gar nicht verfehlen. Er war sehr höflich und zuvorkommend und hat den teilweise chaotischen Verkehr souverän und mit großer Ruhe bewältigt. Ein riesiges Dankeschön für die schöne und interessante Fahrt. Wir haben die doch lange Fahrt genossen. Wir können euch nur weiterempfehlen."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The driver waited for us upon arrival with a large sign that was easy to read. The car was very comfortable and clean. The driver was very nice and drove carefully but efficiently through the at times heavy traffic. About halfway he made a brief stop so we could stretch our legs and buy some refreshments. All in all a very pleasant journe from HCMC to Mui Ne!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Every transport was just in time...drivers very friendly and drive Safety..."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"thank you for picking us up at allagon hotel in saigon in time and collected us as per agree in mui ne. we are very satifired witheverythinng."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Helpful and reliable service. Very good communication. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"very kind an save drivers, reliable on time, price-performance is good, information and booking on homepage is very good, all the service is perfect. It is totally to recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"- freundlich - zuverlässig - flexibel"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Pünktlich, zuverlässig, gutes Auto und Fahrer, angenehme Fahrweise, preislich mehr als o.k., Abholung am Flughafen durch das Zeigen eines Namensschildes, sehr empfehlenswert."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com is rated 4.65 based on 231 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This