Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com Reviews

4.65 Rating 327 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+84 (0) 1226 910538

Email:

info@kitesurfnam.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good service picked us up on time from Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City and took us to our Mui ne hotel. Trip took 2hrs 20 due to heavy traffic. No problem with driver. Could not speak much English but was polite and a good driver. The rest stop half way was clean. Couldn’t fault service
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent service. We booked a minibus from TP. HCM to Da Lat and a bus back through Taxi Nam. Taxi Nam employees were polite and efficient. Taxi Nam's communications were clear. They responded promptly to queries. The price of transport was competitive. Minibus driver was on time. Minibus was clean and comfortable. We were driven safely from HCM to Da Lat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hat alles perfekt geklappt.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We took a taxi from saigon to mui ne and we were really content with the driver and the agency! They were reachable even out of opening hours and organised everything very good and reliable. We highly recommend the company!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect service and communication. My driver was already waiting for me when I came out of the airport as promised. Comfy, clean car and a very nice, attentive driver, who brought me home safe after my long trip. Thanks Christina & Team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional easy reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, our flight arrived early and the taxi was there waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. The taxi was on time and we had a great drive to Vung Tau from Ho Chi Minh city airport. We will use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had to change the car, which was rather unexpected. The driver who drove us from the Airport almost to our Hotel was very nice.The car was OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
on time, polite, safe driving style, super service! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I told him in advance that I would arrive at 1 pm, but did not keep the promised time. I asked a question to KakaoTalk Customer Center, but I didn't receive a reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are sorry that you did not see the driver straight way. Please remember that during New Year it is extremely busy at the airport, and we provide a helpdesk number which you can call for support at any time but we did not receive a call from you.

We always state, in our confirmation email to you, that if you cannot find the driver you should call our dedicated helpdesk number (which is monitored 24 hours) immediately and that you should not use Kakaotalk or Whatsapp as they are not monitored at all times.
Posted 3 weeks ago
To Mui Ne the driver was waiting with sign as promised, very friendly driver and safe driving in a very clean car. On the return trip the driver picked up us on time. Again a safe drive in a clean car. Well worth the money. Christina responded quickly to the emails and she is very helpful. I can recommend the company with a good conscience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super Service! Vielen lieben Dank Christina
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great door to door service very reliable and would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The transfer is prêt gros but the price is bit expensive $ 89 Thank you anyway for your service. Best wishes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Driver was waiting with sign as promised, very friendly and polite guy, safe driving. Big and well looked after car. Best way to travel to Mui Ne after a long flight. Well worth the extra money. Enjoy your time, Heiko
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Uber efficient - perfect communication - with great choice for the best transport options in/out of Mui Ne - stress free way to send family, friends, clients to the airport or next city
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We have nothing but praise for Taxi Nam. Christina responded quickly to emails, and was very helpful. Booking through the website was easy too. The vehicles arrived on time, were clean, and the drivers were also very helpful. We spent 4 days in Da Lat, and the car which took us there was at our disposal during the days we were there for sightseeing. This was really useful, and the cost was very reasonable. Vietnam Airlines put us on an earlier flight from Hue to Saigon, which meant we arrived there 2 hours earlier than the scheduled pick-up. We called Christina from the airport, and she immediately re-arranged the car to pick us up at the earlier time. We travel to Vietnam fairly regularly, as our son lives here, and we won’t hesitate to use Taxi Nam again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We could arrive at the destination comfortably thanks to the kind driver!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com is rated 4.65 based on 327 reviews