Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com Reviews

4.65 Rating 339 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+84 (0) 1226 910538

Email:

info@kitesurfnam.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good service. Driver arrived on time and got us to our destination earlier than expected. In general he drove safely, though I was a bit concerned about some of his overtaking manoeuvres. The road to Dalat is narrow and busy so it can be easy to get stuck behind slow vehicles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely excellent service - again! My taxi arrived exactly on time (5 minutes early in fact), and sent a message to my hotel room that he was waiting. 20 minutes later I pitched up for my ride. Very good driver, extremely polite, and reassuringly careful on overtaking traffic. The fact that he didn't speak English was actually a blessing - no need to try to make small talk, so I spent the journey looking at the scenery, reading my kindle app, playing Sudoku and occasionally checking Google maps. Couple of stops for comfort break, but with light traffic (March 23, coronavirus in town), the whole trip from Mui Ne to Saigon Airport was only 4 hours! Nice big comfortable RV, I was able to change the a/c when it suited me, just by pointing to the dials! I totally recommend this service to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately the driver on the way back to Saigon was driving very fast. He made careless bypasses. We didn’t feel safe. Also a Little bit of navigating problems in Saigon. The service to MuiNe was OK. Quite a lot speed during that journey to but we didn’t feel that unsafe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service. Booked it 3 times in Vietnam. The drivers are skilled and very friendly and always on time. Thank you very much!!! We would always recommend your service and wish you the best of luck in hard „Corona“ times!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service good car and good safe driver. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wir sind mit dem Service sehr zufrieden. Es hat alles wunderbar geklappt. Kurz vor Abreise wurde nochmal die Buchung bestätigt. Der Fahrer war schon vor Ort und die Anreise zum Hotel klappte reibungslos. Wir empfehlen den Service gerne weiter und würden ihn jederzeit wieder in Anspruch nehmen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent driver and Service. Excellent vehicle. Really enjoyed the Trip. Will book again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good drive , very policeman, thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, thank you very much for the great service. The driver picked us up in time and took us right to our destination. Unfortunately he did not speak any English, but all worked out fine. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfekter Service! Wir wurden vom Flughafen abgeholt und zu unsere Unerkunft in Mui Ne gefahren. Nach drei Tagen ging es weiter nach Da Lat Gute Kommunikation mit Christina, pünktlich, zuverlässig, fairer Preis, gute Fahrzeuge und Fahrer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
driver feel so tired. little bit scared because of when he was driving with sleeping...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfectly!!! 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service picked us up on time from Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City and took us to our Mui ne hotel. Trip took 2hrs 20 due to heavy traffic. No problem with driver. Could not speak much English but was polite and a good driver. The rest stop half way was clean. Couldn’t fault service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. We booked a minibus from TP. HCM to Da Lat and a bus back through Taxi Nam. Taxi Nam employees were polite and efficient. Taxi Nam's communications were clear. They responded promptly to queries. The price of transport was competitive. Minibus driver was on time. Minibus was clean and comfortable. We were driven safely from HCM to Da Lat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hat alles perfekt geklappt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We took a taxi from saigon to mui ne and we were really content with the driver and the agency! They were reachable even out of opening hours and organised everything very good and reliable. We highly recommend the company!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect service and communication. My driver was already waiting for me when I came out of the airport as promised. Comfy, clean car and a very nice, attentive driver, who brought me home safe after my long trip. Thanks Christina & Team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional easy reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, our flight arrived early and the taxi was there waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. The taxi was on time and we had a great drive to Vung Tau from Ho Chi Minh city airport. We will use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com is rated 4.65 based on 339 reviews