Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 260 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Excellent service! Very accommodating staff! Keep you posted the great work guys!"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Thank you for your excellent service! We had booked a taxi for thursday, but we needed it on wednesday - and it took you not more than 90 minutes to organize the replacement. And both drivers (to MuiNe and back) were very friendly and cautious on the crowded road."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good and friendly Driver, perfect Service, next time i book also! Thanks Ernst"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The driver was very good and drove safely. We were very pleased and will use your service again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pickup worked perfectly. Driver waited for us due to 1 hours delay of the fights. Also journey back to the airport was reliable and on time. Clean car, nice driver, all you need!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"verx good service by Christine - we booked some hours in advance"
Posted 1 month ago
"Top Service. Sehr Pünktlich wurden wir vom Hotel abgeholt,der Fahrer war sehr aufmerksam und Nett. Waren inklusive Pause nach gut 3,5h am Flughafen. Würde es jedem empfehlen. Wir sicher wieder. Dankeschön Johannes"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional service! Directly contact if you need!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ich kann den Taxi-Service absulut weiter empfehlen. Obwohl wir mit über 2 Stunden Verspätung in Saigon gelandet sind, wartete der Fahrer mit meinem Namensschild im Ankunftbereich und hat uns sicher nach Mui Nee gefahren. Auch die Abholung hat perfekt geklappt. Da ich nächstes Jahr wieder nach Mui Nee fahre, werde ich selbstberständlich den Taxi Sevice von Chrisitine in Anspruch nehmen."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Service also for bigger Groups. Car in good Condition and a very friendly driver. I can highly recommend this!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good efficient service and on time. Took 4 hours door to door."
Posted 1 month ago
"Top. All fine. We use the taxi-service of Kitesurf Nam since years and every time it works great."
Posted 1 month ago
"perfect Service in time, high qualified driver, all times again with this company."
Posted 2 months ago
"Taxi from Saigon to MuiNe. Everything was ok. Quick response and confirmation from the contact center. Car was clean and new. The driver was on pick-up spot before the scheduled time and was waiting for us, helped us with luggage. The ride was smooth and fast, Saigon-MuiNe 3h 40m, with a very small break of 5-10 minutes (could be longer). Sometimes even too fast, it seemed like driver was hurrying up too much, some of the overtakings on the road were quite risky."
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything was perfect. Good car and on time"
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi Christina, both transfers have been really good. Drivers were on time and the journey took us both ways exactly 4 hours. Overtaking and squeezing the car in in the last minute is something that one needs to get used to but both drivers seemed always to know what the were doing. We found it difficult that they did not speak any english. Apart from that everything was fine. Recommendable! Best regards"
Posted 2 months ago
"Every 5 seconds, there was a beep from the care, so we couldn't sleep. Everything else was okay."
Posted 2 months ago
"The transfer from HCMC to Mui Ne was very good. The way back to HCMC was acceptable because the driver was very unconcentrate, always on the mobile, followed by a small accident at the pay-station."
Posted 2 months ago
"Had a very comfortable ride with them. Pro: - friendly driver - car in good condition - in time Cons: - none"
Posted 2 months ago
Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com is rated 4.66 based on 260 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support