Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com Reviews

4.64 Rating 295 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"nice trip thank u"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Pünktlich zur Abholung, gute und soweit sichere Fahrt in sauberen Fahrzeugen, freundliche Fahrer (zwar wenig bis kein Englisch) aber einfach top!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I think we should consider the condition of the taxi driver. The driver was so sleepy the whole time that I was worried about a car accident. As a result, the arrival at the airport was delayed, so the taxi van will not be used next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear about your experience and we have already followed up on it. Please be assured that this was an exception and again we apologise for this. It would have been helpful if you called our help-desk number, which is available 24 hours, so that we could have helped you and spoken with the driver at the time.  We would like to show you that this was unfortunate single incident and that our transfer service is good and safe so if you come back to Mui Ne, please get in touch with us via email and the Taxi Nam Team will look after you.
Posted 1 month ago
"It was a good choice choose taxinam for the trip. We saved time and money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The driver came late and waited for 50 minutes outside. I asked him why he was late and he said he slept."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear that you had to wait for our driver - however we are surprised that you did not call our helpdesk number which is available 24 hours a day and clearly shown in your booking confirmation email.

If you had done so we could have helped you straight away and completely avoided the long delay.
Posted 1 month ago
"very kind and nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very comfortable, pleasant taxi I arrived at my destination comfortably despite the tired schedule."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good!! thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Driver is verry kind and safty"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was real great time! I luv taxinam! See u again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice driver!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleasant drive with mister Loc"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"so goooood. again to taxi"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The driver who picked us up in Ho Chi Minh City was very good. But the driver who took us back to Ho Chi Minh City on Saturday July 27th was not very good. He drove "like crazy" and we was afraid the 2 first hours of the trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"He was very nice and kind. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"목적지에 정확하게 데려다주고 기사님이 매우 친절하였다"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Highly recommend Taxi Nam. We traveled from Australia and had a great experience with these services. Christina always replied in a timely manner via email with any questions I had. At times I gave short notice to adjust pick up times and she always helped me and made the changes I asked for. We traveled from a hotel in Saigon to Mui Ne , then Mui Ne to Saigon airport. Long drives which were always comfortable in air conditioned vehicles with pleasant drivers. What was so impressive was the honesty and help we received after my husband left his sunglasses in the car. The driver & Christina have arranged to have these transferred to a hotel so they can be picked up by my Mum who is still in Vietnam and then she can returned to him once she gets home. Absolutely brilliant service and so honest. Thank you Taxi Nam!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We used Taxi Nam for trips HCMC to Mui Ne and Mui Ne to Dalat. Both drivers were excellent and we felt safe at all times."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The online booking process was smooth, Christina and Team responded to our queries and requests promptly. Our transfer from airport to Muine could be better, it was a 4 hour drive and there was no rest stop as promised. We could not communicate our wishes to the driver due to language barrier. We emailed Christina about this problem and she sorted it out - we had a proper rest stop/toilet break on our return journey from Muine to Ho Chi Minh City."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com is rated 4.64 based on 295 reviews