Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 288 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"very comfortable, pleasant taxi I arrived at my destination comfortably despite the tired schedule."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"very good!! thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
"Driver is verry kind and safty"
Posted 3 days ago
"It was real great time! I luv taxinam! See u again!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very nice driver!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleasant drive with mister Loc"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"so goooood. again to taxi"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The driver who picked us up in Ho Chi Minh City was very good. But the driver who took us back to Ho Chi Minh City on Saturday July 27th was not very good. He drove "like crazy" and we was afraid the 2 first hours of the trip."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"He was very nice and kind. Thankyou"
Posted 1 month ago
"목적지에 정확하게 데려다주고 기사님이 매우 친절하였다"
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly recommend Taxi Nam. We traveled from Australia and had a great experience with these services. Christina always replied in a timely manner via email with any questions I had. At times I gave short notice to adjust pick up times and she always helped me and made the changes I asked for. We traveled from a hotel in Saigon to Mui Ne , then Mui Ne to Saigon airport. Long drives which were always comfortable in air conditioned vehicles with pleasant drivers. What was so impressive was the honesty and help we received after my husband left his sunglasses in the car. The driver & Christina have arranged to have these transferred to a hotel so they can be picked up by my Mum who is still in Vietnam and then she can returned to him once she gets home. Absolutely brilliant service and so honest. Thank you Taxi Nam!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"We used Taxi Nam for trips HCMC to Mui Ne and Mui Ne to Dalat. Both drivers were excellent and we felt safe at all times."
Posted 1 month ago
"The online booking process was smooth, Christina and Team responded to our queries and requests promptly. Our transfer from airport to Muine could be better, it was a 4 hour drive and there was no rest stop as promised. We could not communicate our wishes to the driver due to language barrier. We emailed Christina about this problem and she sorted it out - we had a proper rest stop/toilet break on our return journey from Muine to Ho Chi Minh City."
Posted 1 month ago
"Vehicle was on time, clean, good condition. Great. Good start. Suggest driver does not use car radio at anytime for personal entertainment. Viet chatter and music not appropriate for paying guests. The driver drives. Safety First. Suggest driver turns mobile phones to vibrate only. Many incoming phone calls intrude on guests comfort. Driver should do all his outgoing and return phone calls during the rest stops only. Should not use mobile phone when driving. Safety First. Water and refresher towels could be offered - these are normal with many transfer services. If there is any issue with payment the driver must always check with his head office first. It is not appropriate to confront the guest at the end of the trip about VND V USD payment. Not a good way to end a transfer. Great service from Christina thank you. The supplier / driver needs training."
Posted 1 month ago
"It was a great journey with the taxi"
Posted 1 month ago
"I received the best service. But we thought that it was a waste because only 4 persons, we was ride a 12 seater car. The car was too big. However the driver was very friendly. Thank you very much."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ze best!"
Posted 2 months ago
"itwas very kind"
Posted 3 months ago
"Alles hat Super geklappt! Vielen Dank dafür! Wir waren beide Male sehr pünktlich abgeholt! Problemlose Abwicklung! Einfach nur Empfehlenswert!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Pick up went without a hitch, the 7 seater car was amazing and the driver very friendly. I will always us this taxi company in the future."
Posted 3 months ago
Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com is rated 4.66 based on 288 reviews