Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 238 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Christina was very helpful in booking the ride. And the driver was on time, very friendly, and delivered me to my destination in comfort. It was a great experience. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very good service in time, Would recommend to offer water Tochter passengers."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Once again this company came to my rescue. Had a very sick little dog that needed emergency transfer to HCMC ASAP. These guys came to my rescue and got my little buddy to the city in no time. Massive thanks guys you are wonderful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was excellent! At the Airport in ho-chi-minh City the driver was already waiting for us. The car was in good constitution. We also got some water! The driver was very carefully driving and very nice. Also the Transfer from the Hotel to the Airport was just perfekt and just in Time! When you have any question you can contact per email. Answering very fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect communication. Very kind driver with good skills and nice car (7 seats). Helped us with the big kitebag and brought us safely to Mui Ne. Will definitely recommend it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I liked the service very much. The driver was on time and the car was good. Despite the heavy traffic he drove safely and managed to reach Mui Ne for less than 4 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy to book, on time and good driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service was good. The car was always on time . Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Transfer from Ho Chi Minh airport was on time, comfortable and cheaper than other options to get us straight from the airport to our hotel."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great servicer and communication. Both minivans were clean and comfortable and the drivers drove well - considerate to western fears whilst driving in the 'Vietnamese style' to keep up with traffic We had to change our return date and this was no problem. Thanks Christina for your help and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy and pleasant to deal with in terms of booking, efficient, driver arrived early (always a relief) but waited patiently, kindly loaded the bags, stopped appropriately for a break, cheerful, drove well. Can’t ask for more! Would certainly recommend. Thanks, Catherine"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The car are new and comfortable. They are very punctual. No complain. Keep it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"On time. Courteous driver Arrived at destination on time and without a problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"bin sehr zufrieden, gutes Fahrzeug, guter Fahrer, pünktlich, kurzfristige änderungen der abfahrtszeit problemlos möglich, hab den service gleich noch für die rückfahrt nachgebucht :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We were picked up from Ho Chi Minh airport and driven directly to Mui Ne - a drive that took us 4 hours. The bus was very new, spacious, and clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Sehr pünktliche Abholung, sehr nette Fahrer, gute und sichere Fahrt auf der 4 Stunden Strecke. Sehr emphelenswert !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really good service. Nothing wrong. Thanks so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We were extremely satisfied with our return taxi journey from Saigon to Mui ne. The driver picked us up on time on both journeys and stopped for a refreshment break. The journey was approximately 4 hours. Thankyou Kitesurf Nam and we will definitely return."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Driver was exactly on time. Very pleasant fellow (sorry I forget his name), spoke good enough English for a conversation and was a good driver, very safe and easy to relax in the car. Arrived in good time, knew exactly where we were going, and gave me a pleasant and relaxing journey. Worth the money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Es hat alles hervorragend geklappt. Der Fahrer hat am Flughafen am vereinbarten Treffpunkt auf uns gewartet. Wir konnten ihn gar nicht verfehlen. Er war sehr höflich und zuvorkommend und hat den teilweise chaotischen Verkehr souverän und mit großer Ruhe bewältigt. Ein riesiges Dankeschön für die schöne und interessante Fahrt. Wir haben die doch lange Fahrt genossen. Wir können euch nur weiterempfehlen."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com is rated 4.66 based on 238 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support