Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com Reviews

4.64 Rating 224 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com

How would you rate Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Katrina Mangous
Verified Buyer
"We were picked up from Ho Chi Minh airport and driven directly to Mui Ne - a drive that took us 4 hours. The bus was very new, spacious, and clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Hellmann Christiane
Verified Buyer
"Sehr pünktliche Abholung, sehr nette Fahrer, gute und sichere Fahrt auf der 4 Stunden Strecke. Sehr emphelenswert !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Jerome Janke
Verified Buyer
"Really good service. Nothing wrong. Thanks so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jeffrey Roberts
Verified Buyer
"We were extremely satisfied with our return taxi journey from Saigon to Mui ne. The driver picked us up on time on both journeys and stopped for a refreshment break. The journey was approximately 4 hours. Thankyou Kitesurf Nam and we will definitely return."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robin Reasbeck
Verified Buyer
"Driver was exactly on time. Very pleasant fellow (sorry I forget his name), spoke good enough English for a conversation and was a good driver, very safe and easy to relax in the car. Arrived in good time, knew exactly where we were going, and gave me a pleasant and relaxing journey. Worth the money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sabine Krebs
Verified Buyer
"Es hat alles hervorragend geklappt. Der Fahrer hat am Flughafen am vereinbarten Treffpunkt auf uns gewartet. Wir konnten ihn gar nicht verfehlen. Er war sehr höflich und zuvorkommend und hat den teilweise chaotischen Verkehr souverän und mit großer Ruhe bewältigt. Ein riesiges Dankeschön für die schöne und interessante Fahrt. Wir haben die doch lange Fahrt genossen. Wir können euch nur weiterempfehlen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jan Haggstrom
Verified Buyer
"The driver waited for us upon arrival with a large sign that was easy to read. The car was very comfortable and clean. The driver was very nice and drove carefully but efficiently through the at times heavy traffic. About halfway he made a brief stop so we could stretch our legs and buy some refreshments. All in all a very pleasant journe from HCMC to Mui Ne!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fleischhauer
Verified Buyer
"Every transport was just in time...drivers very friendly and drive Safety..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ulf Bondeson
Verified Buyer
"thank you for picking us up at allagon hotel in saigon in time and collected us as per agree in mui ne. we are very satifired witheverythinng."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Robert Lomas
Verified Buyer
"Helpful and reliable service. Very good communication. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Christine Stuetz
Verified Buyer
"very kind an save drivers, reliable on time, price-performance is good, information and booking on homepage is very good, all the service is perfect. It is totally to recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"- freundlich - zuverlässig - flexibel"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pünktlich, zuverlässig, gutes Auto und Fahrer, angenehme Fahrweise, preislich mehr als o.k., Abholung am Flughafen durch das Zeigen eines Namensschildes, sehr empfehlenswert."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paolo Sinats
Verified Buyer
"Easy to arrange via email prior to arrival. Price was fair. picked up on time in a nice Sprinter. All around excellent service, will definitely use them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Barrie Clift
Verified Buyer
"Taxi arrived on time and help load luggage into van."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bärbel Beck
Verified Buyer
"Everything perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfectly organized! Christina answers within seconds ( at least it felt like seconds). The driver was very friendly and drove very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Otmar Siehl
Verified Buyer
"Hi Transfer has properly worked for both directions. Maybe the last taxdriver has reached a new record between Phan Thiet and Airport (3,5hr) in the afternoon. Sometimes the kind of driving reminds like a kind of hell-driving but this is also the way of the officially meter taxi. Thank you very much for your great support and transfer on time. BR Otmar"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nikolaos Grammenos
Verified Buyer
"Prons (+) excellent location the staff was perfect and helpfull Cons (-) Problem on shower upon arrival not well cleaned on arrival matress and pillows not comfortable at all. all were very hard"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Köditz Jeanette
Verified Buyer
"Pünktlich, guter Fahrstil. Im Ganzen war der Transfer perfekt. Alles hat super funktioniert. Vielen Dank :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kitesurf Nam - www.hochiminh-muine-taxi.com is rated 4.64 based on 224 reviews