Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,895 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super fast delivery, great service!
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased. Item as described, good price & prompt delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, ordered and were delivered in a couple of days.
Easy to fit, so easy to use and I can now find everything šŸ˜€
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 pullout wire drawer baskets. Arrived within 48 hours, and are really good quality
Posted 1 month ago
super quick service.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delighted with the handles I ordered. Super quick delivery and such great quality. Would highly recommend this firm.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and very quick delivery I will definitely use your service again
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered goods in afternoon.......they arrived next morning.
Great Service.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m super impressed with this company, very reasonable pricing and super-fast delivery! Have already recommended to others and will (have) definitely use again.
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products with surprisingly fast delivery. Would have no peon ems recommending Kitchen Fittings Direct. I'll be ordering again. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very well layed out web site making it easy to find the products you need.
Really efficient delivery service.
Placed order on Monday delivered on Wedenday morning .
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping and good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Everything worked well, from examining the article on sizing and fitting to ordering and delivery. These are the best investment one can make in old age. We even found things at the back that have not been able to see for a long time! A real blessing, highly recommend getting these. Am installing myself, so slow going with sore knees. Delivery was sooner than expected which was great.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered knobs for kitchen door .... at a fraction of the price for the ones I wanted ! Ordered easily and came promptly ... great service !
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery as before. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and quick
Posted 1 month ago
I am extremely pleased with the kitchen cupboard handles you recently supplied me. They were exactly as shown on your website, and are of a very good quality. I have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone looking for kitchen fittings.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and very fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Super products , super price and delivery! Top marks
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality plate pegboard. Half the price of other sellers. One little problem was it was slightly too big in width to fit a 900mm soft close drawer but I managed to trim it down to suit.
Very fast delivery and would recommend to other buyers. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.79 based on 1,895 reviews