Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,284 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Bought numerous products from Kitchen Fittings Direct, great service and excellent prices!
Posted 1 month ago
Handy little spacesaver for the kitchen..Great idea..thanks
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful staff.
Prompt service.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased 3 pull out wire baskets. They fitted perfectly and were of top quality.
Delivery arrived within 2 days of order....top job
Posted 1 month ago
Great sink available quickly at a brilliant price, definitely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order online with delivery included. Arrived at delivery time stated.
Posted 1 month ago
We received our profile handles within a wk, my husband has fitted them and they look great, better than the originals, well done and nice quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick simple & fare price will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, excellent price, cabinet handles perfect and delivered in 2 days 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a retractable kitchen bin with KFD. Arrived in good time, correct details/dimensions. Significantly better price than same item I bought elsewhere few years ago.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the product - ( 600mm wire baskets ) - and the service.
Ordered click and collect and was in and out within 5 mins. Friendly and efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Super customer service and fast delivery. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
We are delighted with the slide out drawer fittings we ordered from Kitchen Fittings Direct. They are very well made and slide smoothly. We would highly recommend them. The delivery service was also excellent.
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and efficient service
I would certainly recommend to friends.
Sheilagh Noble.
Posted 1 month ago
Took a while to fit but that was more to do with the fact I am very methodical. They work a treat and have transformed our storage space, I fitted three together in a larder unit and they look and work great.
Posted 1 month ago
It was a good experience, the ordered goods arrived on time and exactly what I needed
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, quick accurate.
Great quality.
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 27th December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Have used on 2 different occasions to customise kitchen cabinets at home and on static caravan. Very easy to fit great quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Item as described and arrived very speedily.
Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.78 based on 2,284 reviews