Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,465 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Joy Coss
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 9th August 2021
John Flynn
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Margaret P. Bracken
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Laura Rowen
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Martha Barry
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Anonymous
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Anonymous
62
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product and excellent delivery service. Oh and a great range at very competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery, high standard and quality. I would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Same day delivery! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fitted perfectly in And free postage
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought an counter sunk sink arrived very quickly and a perfect fit thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am very pleased with my new bedroom upgrade and the knobs I got are fabulous from kitchen fittings direct..
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered my kitchen sink from this company..had it in 3 days.I was very satisfied with the customer service and more importantly my sink.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the bin we ordered it was exactly what we wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Buying and transaction was quick and easy. For exactly what I was looking for and at a great price. Delivery was quick. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I recently purchased 2 x 50mt rolls of iron on edging, for a great price with speedy delivery and of the highest quality. All round 5* products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All very slick n quick service followed by delivery... n love my new belfast sink, excellent product at good value, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the product, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect fit cup handles used them in an upcycling project
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service quality and value..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My door knobs arrived very promptly next day. I also needed a large quantity which I could only find with kitchen fittings direct. Great service. I would shop with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best thing I bought for my kitchen, delivery is brilliant, so fast. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery. Sink perfect and the mixer tap excellant. Good quality. Well recommend to use the site
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great online service and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased spice racks for inside cupboard door, very happy with my order, good quality and fast delivery, delighted with more room on my countertop, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good company to deal with. reasonal prices and fast delivery, will do business again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.78 based on 2,465 reviews