Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,576 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
4.8
Based on 2,576 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
I ordered a slide bin for inside a narrow kitchen press. It arrived in just a couple of days and it was really easy to install. The product is good and sturdy. Absolutely love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered glass knobs to modernise my bedroom furniture . Very. Reasonable price , excellent quality and were delivered promptly . Siobhan , Parteen , Co Clare .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely happy with the whole experience. Excellent quality product & efficient delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, very happy with product and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered under counter baskets, great quality and value. Fast delivery will definitely order from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleasure to deal with. Special Tks to the counter staff nothing was any trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service, always quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delighted with the product and next day delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a sink and tap. Excellent quality and service, no fuss it's just arrived when it was ment to arrive. Great value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality,brilliant service,fast deleviry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered my kitchen item was available for collecting next day Had read name on building different so found it easy enough because aware happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some kitchen cupboard door handles recently from Kitchen fitting direct got an excellent service and a good product very reasonable price so I’m a very happy DIY customer Mike Mc Donegal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, good product. Would definitely shop with this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time dealing with them will be back all done without speaking to anybody very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered the 900 and 500 soft close wire baskets and they fit perfectly into the kitchen cabinets. They are great quality and can hold everything we need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The order arrived very promptly, exactly as described. The "Trade Recommended" tag is very helpful when, like me, you don't have too much experience buying these items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item delivered promptly. Good quality and competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I got my order within two days and it was perfect,i would definitely use Kitchen Fittings Direct again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price good product little issue with delivery but dealt with fast so all in all very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.79 based on 2,576 reviews