Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,207 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Very good selection here and very reasonable prices
Posted 21 hours ago
Delighted with the purchase. Makes such a difference.
Posted 1 day ago
Great company to deal with
Fast dispatch, great products
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, I've had no problems with this company, I uesd them a few times now and everything is delivered next day. Will definitely be using them again in the near future.
Posted 2 days ago
Wrong product dispatched!
Posted 2 days ago
sink came wrapped and everything was there looks lovely in its new place
Posted 2 days ago
Great value excellent service fast delivery big selection of products will buy again 👍
Posted 2 days ago
Bought tap and sink, have not got them fitted, so can not say how good they work, but they look good and very fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
I recently bought a pull down clothes rail for my built in cupboard and it's the best thing since sliced bread. It was easy to order, arrived very fast and was easy to install. Thankyou Kitchen Fittings Direct. 👍
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered some chrome cabinet pull outs, next day delivery. Very reasonable shipping costs and the product is fantastic. Very impressed with this company.
Posted 3 days ago
Very speedy service from ordering to delivery. The tap I received is off very good quality but unfortunately the sink marks very easy... the one I took out after 18 years seemed of better quality.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality sink. We got the black bowl and a half. Fits perfectly. Good instructions. Quick delivery... Looks great !
Posted 3 days ago
Bought a kitchen sink, very happy with the quality and price. Delivery was very fast. Great service overall.
Highly recommended 💯👌
Posted 4 days ago
Item came within 2 days, very quick, very efficient, very easy.
Perfect instructions, works.like a dream.
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality products at reasonable prices with fast delivery. Perfect
Posted 4 days ago
I was gob-smacked at the efficiency and the almost immediate delivery of the purchased items
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, good all arrived on time
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered 2 basket drawers and I had them at my door the next day. Fantastic service at a time when all other deliveries are experiencing delays. I will definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Very satisfied, fast ,efficient service and delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Products arrived very promptly and exactly as advertised, I bought 2 shelves for an internal cupboard and they were easy enough to fit.
Posted 1 week ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.79 based on 2,207 reviews