Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,983 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Couldn’t find nicer door handles, very good quality for the price and they were delivered the next day.
Posted 4 hours ago
Two weeks later & still no sign of my order or any communication as to the reason for the delay!
Posted 18 hours ago
Just fitted two blind corners and two straight cabinets, all fitted perfectly. Very strong and well made. Excellent delivery.
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Happy with order
Posted 1 day ago
Although you sent me the wrong carousels I order the ones without the pole we did manage to fit them and are happy with the product. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Good service Great product.
Posted 2 days ago
Sliding Larder Unit replacement. Good quality and easy to fix. Excellent delivery time to Northern Ireland. Will use again.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered soft close larder baskets and was very pleased with the extremely prompt delivery and excellent quality product.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered handlesfor kitchen presses. Looks lovely.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and very responsive to my Initial enquiry.
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt and efficient delivery
Posted 3 days ago
good quality service
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered these drawers thinking they would probably be cheap light weight and not very sturdy, I was a bit surprised to say the least when they arrived very good solid feel to them and looked really well finished. Mounted them in place which was very easy to do, they feel solid slide in and out smoothly realy pleased with them.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, very easy to find what we needed - even for amateurs like us. Fitting was straightforward and the online fitting guide was really helpful. We used the soft-close wire drawers to turn a larder unit that was something of a dumping ground into a really useful, usable space.
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Fits like a charm. Smooth gliding. Pretty easy to fit even for an amateur like me.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service as I realised ( without their help ) I had ordered the wrong part , they sorted immediately and now , no leaking tap . . . Perfect and arrived quickly . . . Thank you !
Posted 4 days ago
I was dubious about ordering from Kitchen Fittings Direct because I had read some poor customer reviews about receipt of damaged goods. This proved unwarranted. My order was delivered promptly and in perfect working order. It was also good quality kit that I could not source in the UK.
Posted 5 days ago
Great price and service. Will definitely use again
Posted 5 days ago
purchased ceramic sink online. Excellent service and product was exactly as described. Fast delivery too
Posted 5 days ago
Product arrived as ordered. Very prompt delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.79 based on 1,983 reviews