Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.77 Rating 684 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Delivery prompt as promised.Not been fitted yet but hope the outcome will be good."
Posted 15 hours ago
"Everything arrived quickly. Not yet used, as kitchen not yet built."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great quality product at a superb price. Their customer and after sales service is second to none. A very well done"
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered 3 High Line Wire Baskets arrived quickly and so impressed with quality have ordered 8 more for other kitchen cupboards - going to make a massive difference to our kitchen storage/organisation."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very prompt service.."
Posted 2 days ago
"Superb quality magic corners and fast, efficient delivety. Highly recommend."
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered a handle that required a cut into the top if the door. The company call and emailed me to check this was suitable before posting. This wasn’t suitable so they refunded my money no issues and saved me the hassle of retuning. Excellent customer service."
Posted 2 days ago
"my goods came within 3 days of order being placed I was informed of the delivery time and the goods were delivered on time. My chrome baskets are excellent of excellent quality am very pleased with with all aspect of my purchase from kitchen fittings direct"
Posted 3 days ago
"Soft close drawers were all delivered very quickly and the value for money is excellent. These are top quality items. Very pleased."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great product however lacking information regarding the delivery, an email would have been good to let you know that the items had been dispatched"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with new kitchen wire pullout baskets, competitively priced & delivery was very quick."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product at a reasonable price, we have fitted 4 wire shelves in one cupboard and 3 in another, NO more grovelling in the back of shelves,"
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic selection and great service with fast delivery. I am shopping again today with u"
Posted 3 days ago
"Happy with product. Quick delivery. Would buy again."
Posted 3 days ago
"Absolutely brilliant, easy to fit and really great quality, I wish I had ordered them before as I no longer have to sort through the cupboard i just pull one of the 3 drawers i ordered open..and it's there!"
Posted 4 days ago
"On time and perfect fit."
Posted 4 days ago
"That was our first purchase at Kitchen Fittings Direct and will not be the last one. Delivery on next day, great product, all perfect. Thank you."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and super quick next day delivery very reasonable pricing and great quality products"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service just needed a vat invoice in GB pounds"
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt service with rapid delivery of pull out wire baskets. Good quality, strong products. Very pleased."
Posted 4 days ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.77 based on 684 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support