Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,146 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
I have fitted these drawers before and they are really good quality and dead easy to fit. Fast delivery. I would recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct amd theses metal drawers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Very quick delivery service. Am pleased with the product, and reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent quality and prompt delivery ..
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Great Service, The product I Bought was spot on. Thanks to you all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product, delivered in two days so great service as well. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Item arrived ahead of time and was exactly as described on site. Will use this site again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Query dealt with very promptly great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast response, good prices, quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Being the owner of an older MFI kitchen, I was so pleased to have found these baskets! I have two tall larder cabinets and they have always been unorganised and very difficult to find anything. I had looked at other internal basket systems but none would fit or they were too expensive. Well done Kitchen Fittings Direct, I like them so much I bought more for my base cupboard as well. Now the pesky Tupper ware has been organised. The quality is excellent and they were easy to fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick dispatch. Good product. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and advice. Got. Cartridge for my Quooker. It was posted that day. In fact as far as I remember we got Quooker there Ann
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service as always. Everything gets to you promptly and with no fuss. Very helpful by phone too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very satisfied with the item I got. Delivery just 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good communication with purchase and delivery. First unit sent had a defect and a replacement was sent ASAP. Unit fitted was of good quality and the instructions were adequate for me to assemble without the need for a kitchen fitter. I would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really pleased with the items i ordered, they look good, work well and arrived quickly. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service on time and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have now used Kitchen Fittings Direct twice, on both times delivery and service first class. Prices good for the quality of the product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The drawer organiser is good, the only reason for dropping to a four is that the sizing is not brilliantly clear as to whether drawer is the outer size or the inner so I ended up with a slightly smaller product than required. Still works well but a quick addition to the website would be beneficial
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product, very fast delivery, would definitely recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived promptly. Excellent product and very easy to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.78 based on 1,146 reviews