Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,402 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Item did not fit what I wanted it for. But staff were very helpful and delivery was very fast. Will use them again if the need arises.
Posted 3 hours ago
Very prompt service👍
Posted 6 hours ago
Never had a problem great company
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely handles for kitchen units. Good prices and really quick delivery. More than happy
Posted 1 day ago
Purchased around lunch time. Arrived the next day. Packaged well. Fit perfectly. Fantastic service
Posted 1 day ago
Needed a replacement waste kit for kitchen sink. I would be waiting months for a plumber. Ordered the exact same kit from kitchen fittings,delivered in few days, fitted myself. Job done. Saved about €100. Happy days.
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery was very fast and the quality of the product is excellent. I was able to fit it into the press very easily.
Posted 4 days ago
Really happy with my press knobs i ordered good quality they look great on. fast delivery as well overall really pleased would definitely recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy and lovely handles.
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 16th June 2021 Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick delivery, exactly what we wanted and more than half the price of what we were quoted from somewhere else. Very happy with our purchase. Definitely will be ordering from here for anything else we need for the house!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 18 door handles and the delivery was so fast, handles as described on the Web everything worked out perfectly. A great hassle free service. A+
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 14th June 2021 Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 14th June 2021 Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt service and great selection
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Next day delivery. Sink as ordered. Well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery. Quooker cold water filter so quality not in question.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and great value.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Took a chance Ordering a tap for my kitchen online without actually seeing it in a shop. Love it and it arrived pretty quick too. Delighted with the tap and the service.
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought kitchen press handles, they arrived quickly and the handles were perfect - only issue I have is that the screws supplied for fitting, the heads were too soft and kept ringing - had to replace a lot of them to finish the job. Would buy from Kitchen Fitting again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good product, bit slow on delivery but all good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Put your order in Get it the next day or day after No hassle Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.78 based on 2,402 reviews