Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.75 Rating 111 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Andrew Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Great product. Great price. Great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great customer service, and excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery and very good price. Only minor criticism would be the packaging that didn't fully survive the journey"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality product. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Majella Fergus
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was quick and the drawers were quite easy to fit. They were a great price and they are very good quality and have made a great improvement to my kitchen organisation. I would highly recommend the product and Kitchen Fittings Direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Andrew Morgan
Verified Buyer
"I can’t describe in words how helpful the staff were when I arrived with too small a car. The convenience of having these items collected in Dublin and shipped next day was superb. The products purchased were top quality. Highly recommended and will shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maria Foley
Verified Buyer
"I bought door knobs from kitchen direct,They were a great price and good quality would def recommend kitchen direct and I already have !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely quality kitchen handles delivered promptly. When we placed a second order for cabinet feet, which we needed urgently, they came the next day - very happy with the service. Thank you guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hayley James
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yvette Ryan
Verified Buyer
"Order arrived next day , quality excellent ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality, timely delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Janet Wright
Verified Buyer
"I bought a pair of 600mm chrome high-line wire pull-out baskets. Good value, quick delivery, sturdy well-made baskets that fit well in my cupboard and don't wobble. I would buy again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Noakes
Verified Buyer
"Rapid delivery of a very solidly made corner unit. The instruction pictures were fairly easy to follow - if you lay the pieces out before trying to fit them together. I recommend buying this"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ian Anderson
Verified Buyer
"Goods delivered in good time, and although there was a little damage in transit, this was resolved immediately after contacting the sales department. I recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct to anyone as they provide an excellent service with quality products at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality product great communication and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No fuss got exactly what I wanted and a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mary Brady-Maguire
Verified Buyer
"Excellent. Received confo of order almost immediately and goods rec'd in two days. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Phil Tinsdale
Verified Buyer
"Good quality product at reasonable price.Very fast dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Valerie Kelman
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic shelves, great quality at a really good price! Arrived really promptly too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Martin Ryan
Verified Buyer
"Super quality wire baskets at competitive prices and fast delivery. Great packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.75 based on 111 reviews