Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,465 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Joy Coss
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 9th August 2021
John Flynn
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Margaret P. Bracken
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Laura Rowen
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Martha Barry
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Anonymous
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Anonymous
62
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shelfs fitted perfectly. Good quality. Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I received a black composite sink Love it Fantastic quality and came with all fittings and plugs.
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great products! Very high quality! Ordered in the evening and was delivered the second day! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
they do what they say .Prompt delivery. Respond quickly to Email enquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt on delivery’s no messing with brexit or covid problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with my order of 12 Brushed Nickel knobs 33mm , and 12 Satin Nickel cup handles handles 64mm received the day after I ordered which was on the 26/08/21. I only got around to putting them on the doors and drawers yesterday. everything went well and fitted good for me the only thing I was disappointed with Instead of receiving 12 ,33mm brushed nickel knobs I received 10 and the other two were 44 mm Polished chrome knobs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Guys - this did not arrive yet ?????
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality products and amazing price range. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What I ordered was delivered in the time frame stated. The items delivered were good quality and were as described. 2nd time ordering with them and happy both times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service found what I was looking for very quickly, all the information Needed was available to find what I wanted. Delivery was very prompt as Promised . Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loving my new sink, great and prompt service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We recently bought a Tivoli black composite single bowl sink from Kitchens Direct. We ordered on a Wed night and it was delivered Fri morning. Great service,really well packaged. The sink is excellent and looks really well. I would highly recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct.
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct offer a fantastic service with knowledgeable staff and great products. They also a very fast and efficient delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
10/10 rapid delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent. Highly recommend this seller. I ordered online and got the item two days later. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Speedy delivery and great price as usual. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received next day delivery on my purchase, would recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Couldn’t believe how quickly the racks arrived and they were exactly as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.78 based on 2,465 reviews