Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,319 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Ordered a sink online and got delivered the next day! Great service!
Posted 15 hours ago
Hi All , just a quick shout out to Kitchen Fittings Direct , called ahead of placing my last order just to check availability and spec on a Belfast sink and got al the info I needed to be sure I was getting the right one plus the rest of my order which I received promptly the next day , pleasure doing business with lads . Pat Quealey Custom Cabinetry
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent service, super quick delivery and very good quality.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, easy to deal with.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered pull down rail on Sunday night. Received Irvin tuesday afternoon.
Great, hassle free service
Posted 2 days ago
Love this site. Great range of products at Great Prices with Great Service. What more could you ask for?? I've already reccomended them to friends & will definitely use them again!!
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely fast service, delivery was very fast, all delivered as described. Very happy with what I ordered
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with Kitchens Fittings Direct. Website easy to use, product arrived within 2 days, and was a perfect fit.
Posted 3 days ago
Had to cancel my order due to fitting issue, no questions asked, customer service was brilliant , Refunded me in 24hrs.
Posted 4 days ago
Sink was delivered fast and was in good condition. Unfortunately, it was not exactly what I ordered. I ordered a sink with just one large sink, whereas they sent the more popular version in the same style which also includes a little side sink. Because of the (necessary) amount of wrapping etc, you would have to make a big call to send it back, so I decided to just accept and use it. But its a pity. Still, delivery was fast and good.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and Lead times
Posted 4 days ago
Correct item delivered as promised
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery and good quality handles
Posted 5 days ago
The delivery is super quick, arrived the next day. Materials are high quality and sturdy. My only problem is that the instructions manual was very hard to read and understand. Ikea does this job very well, so please take a few tips from their approach.
Posted 1 week ago
Kitchen wire basket system arrived very quickly and is very easy to fit. It is universal fitting so it can be fitted to either a left hand or right hand door cabinet. Cabinet door can be fitted either directly to the mechanism with the brackets supplied or hung on the cabinet using traditional hinges. Overall, l am very satisfied.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought lovely glass door knows to update an old wRdronand dressing table. Delighted
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Spoke to a member of staff on the phone before placing my order. He was so helpful. Handles came in 2 days and were almost half the price of the local hardware stores for the exact same one. 100% recommended this Irish company
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 5th April 2021 Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and variety of handles and sinks, used a lot of times, quick delivery and very helpful staff! Highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
All measurements and info on website was so helpful. Very fast delivery. Great products at a great price point. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.78 based on 2,319 reviews