Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 375 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Brilliant service,great price, great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Ace service! Quick delivery and really helpful customer helpline over the phone. Drawer units I purchased are fab. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Thought I was buying Black,as it turned out ,they were perfect ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent - good quality fittings easy to fit, next day delivery, competitive price cant fault your goods or service thanks so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent, had my order in 2 days in perfect condition. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I bought high line baskets. They are extremely sturdy and excellent value for money. They arrived quickly. I would order again - no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Item arrived quickly but too deep for the drawer so doesn’t fit. My kitchen is a standard size and other appliances and extra baskets I have purchased online have fitted fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very pleased fits perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality stock. Company very good to deal with. They were very accommodating to my situation. I would be happy to deal with them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"A perfect service in every way the goods arrived on time and were exactly what I needed thanks a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service even though I made a mistake Kitchen Fittings Direct rectified the problem at no cost to me. I thank them for it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices and quick delivery can’t fault it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality items, good price and quickly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering and delivery was great. The actual product required alot of tweaking to get working properly which was very annoying considering the instructions required to the mm measurements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm happy with wire drawers I bought"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They managed to source some handles from Ireland when all other companies that I had tried couldn’t. Highly recommend definitely would use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast efficient service. Delivery of the pegboard was just 2 days after ordering. Good product. We are very happy with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good product, arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great and prompt service. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.78 based on 375 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This