Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,715 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 5th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Erika
More Photos & Videos
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Robert and Erica Bentley
More Photos & Videos
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Mrs z k Hutson
More Photos & Videos
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Shirley Power
More Photos & Videos
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Mark Mackin
More Photos & Videos
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Lavinia Untea
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick professional service
Posted 10 hours ago
Products came very quickly and were a perfect fit..
Totally changes my cuboards
Posted 12 hours ago
Dear Kitchen fittings Direct,
All fitted and working well, very pleased with the excellent service you have provided, well done.😊😊😊
Regards
Tony
Posted 14 hours ago
Perfect. Just what we wanted and not too difficult to fit. Will be ordering for other cupboards when ready to fit them. Thanks.
Posted 17 hours ago
Super quick delivery, very convenient - will be buying more. Fitting could probably made easier with more instructions (couldn't screw the screws in without drilling a hole first), but still well worth it!
Posted 19 hours ago
I have used kitchen fittings direct several times during the lock down and found them extremely good and very prompt. I am waiting for delivery of a kitchen sink and when that comes I will give it 5' stars as the service has been excellent
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Delivery was very fast and delighted with the product.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant product, just what we needed. Good quality and works well.
Posted 1 day ago
Bought door knobs for a console table, they were perfect, great service with quick delivery, highly recommend
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 5th July 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Great product bought two peg boards for deap kitchen drawers, was very impressed by them, so bought two more. Would highly recommend this company
Posted 2 days ago
Speedy service and pull out racks good fit and excellent value for money.
Posted 2 days ago
Pull down wardrobe rail ordered. Turned up quickly and works fine.
Thankyou
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and efficient delivery. Excellent price for quality product (kitchen tap). Thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
I needed a corner unit for my kitchen. Saw this one and it was a good price. Ordered it, and it arrived within 2 days.. Fantastic!. My son fitted it (with slight difficulty as instructions weren't too clear), but I'm delighted with it. Its strong, robust and works smoothly, like a dream. Very satisfied.
Posted 3 days ago
The item ordered arrived quicker than expected as it had been out of stock. An email query I made was answered within hours. Would definitely use Kitchen Fittings Direct again.
Posted 3 days ago
excellent service. Good quality materials
Posted 3 days ago
Only received 2 out of 3 boxes ordered sent an email to chase it up nearly 2 weeks later still no help, only time I get an update is if I chase still waiting, very disappointed will not be using this company again
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with the product I bought the service was excellent
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery
But was short on items
Luckily place was close to collect
remember was in covid-19 so all good
Totally recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Delivered really quick and great quality. Such good quality I went on and ordered another item. Very impressed!
Posted 5 days ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.78 based on 1,715 reviews