Kingston Blinds Reviews

4.85 Rating 26 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Kingston Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Kingston Blinds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 407 319

Email:

info@kingstonblinds.net

Location:

Unit 1,
Westfield Farm,
Neat Marsh Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Kingston Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
One of best blind companies I have dealt with. Great choice, Great advice, friendly service and prompt delivery . Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Very pleased with my new blinds. Great service, especially so close to Christmas! They have finished off my room perfectly! Will definitely be using Kingston blinds in the future. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered replacement slats which came with free chain, weights and top hangers already fitted. Excellent value and were with me after five days. I was so pleased with them that I ordered replacement slats for my sons blinds, 104 slats in total. Again didn't have to wait long for them but when he opened the parcel there were no chains or top hangers, just the weights had been fitted. I phoned the company and spoke to a lady who apologised and said she would send the extras out. They came the next day. Would absolutely recommend this company. First Class
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
promise to despatch in 5 days but after about 9 days i rang them to find out if my order had been despatched,i was told my order had somehow been overlooked,however they did then get it made and delivered in 2 days, also no choice of a wand or chainless weights which a lot of other companies offer but the fabric is nice and they look good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
ordered vertical blind slats - they arrived today. Look really good and much cheaper than any one locally. Will definately use Kingston Blinds for any future needs. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We ordered perfect-fit patio door blinds. Blinds arrived as odered and were fitted within 30 minutes. They really set the room off. Exellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered replacement vertical blind slats online which was easy and quick. They arrived yesterday and I am very pleased with the quality and price. They came with the weights, chains and hangers already fitted which was so helpful and arrived with the slats marked for each room. Will definitely recommend KB to all family and friends and wouldn't hesitate to order more from this great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 1 set of replacement slats...upon hanging them I was so delighted with the look that I ordered more for the rest of my windows...I was not disappointed .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Live in Cornwall and have ordered numerous times both for myself and for friends who have seen how good my blinds look. Fabulous company and very friendly helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from measuring to fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from measuring to fitting very friendly really pleased with them this is second time I've used them and would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
first class service. Highly recommended. Very professional and helpful staff. Nothing too much trouble. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had our blinds fitted today, they make the house look so fresh and bright. Really pleased with them It's also rare to be able to say it was a pleasure to have workmen in the house Thanks Phil Regards Mike & Eileen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous service, blinds are better than I thought, can't fault the service & price , in delighted, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service,very pleased with with the blinds we ordered. I would most definitely recommend your company to family and friends . J P Mac
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ordered on Tuesday up on Friday .great service well made. B W HOLMES
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just like to say we have had 9 blinds for we have been in our new property in August. The blinds look great and the quality is excellent. Don't know how you do it for the price compared to his street shops. Thank you...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Our son recommended Kingston Blinds to us as he had ordered some replacement items on the internet and received good service. They are fairly local to us and we have now used them twice. From their initial visit to having blinds fitted they were helpful and professional. It's a family firm and they are nice caring people who do a good job for a fair price. You can't ask for anything more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is the second time I have ordered replacement blinds, and I will be doing so again. Excellent service, I ordered on day 1 and was putting blinds up on day 3. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are very happy with our blinds, very prompt delivery, thankyou, we will be ordering more blinds from you in the new year, excellent job from your production team. Kind Regards, Mrs Dawn Sleigh.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kingston Blinds is rated 4.85 based on 26 reviews