Kingston Blinds Reviews

5.00 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Kingston Blinds
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 407 319

Email:
info@kingstonblinds.net

Location:
Unit 1,
Westfield Farm,
Neat Marsh Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Kingston Blinds ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Denise Carslaw
Verified Buyer
"I ordered 1 set of replacement slats...upon hanging them I was so delighted with the look that I ordered more for the rest of my windows...I was not disappointed ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"Live in Cornwall and have ordered numerous times both for myself and for friends who have seen how good my blinds look. Fabulous company and very friendly helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service from measuring to fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mrs Riches
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from measuring to fitting very friendly really pleased with them this is second time I've used them and would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"first class service. Highly recommended. Very professional and helpful staff. Nothing too much trouble. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had our blinds fitted today, they make the house look so fresh and bright. Really pleased with them It's also rare to be able to say it was a pleasure to have workmen in the house Thanks Phil Regards Mike & Eileen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Linda Fowler
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous service, blinds are better than I thought, can't fault the service & price , in delighted, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service,very pleased with with the blinds we ordered. I would most definitely recommend your company to family and friends . J P Mac"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ordered on Tuesday up on Friday .great service well made. B W HOLMES"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Frances Keenan
Verified Buyer
"Just like to say we have had 9 blinds for we have been in our new property in August. The blinds look great and the quality is excellent. Don't know how you do it for the price compared to his street shops. Thank you..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jackson Family
Verified Reviewer
"Our son recommended Kingston Blinds to us as he had ordered some replacement items on the internet and received good service. They are fairly local to us and we have now used them twice. From their initial visit to having blinds fitted they were helpful and professional. It's a family firm and they are nice caring people who do a good job for a fair price. You can't ask for anything more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jill Williams
Verified Reviewer
"This is the second time I have ordered replacement blinds, and I will be doing so again. Excellent service, I ordered on day 1 and was putting blinds up on day 3. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MRS DAWN SLEIGH
Verified Buyer
"We are very happy with our blinds, very prompt delivery, thankyou, we will be ordering more blinds from you in the new year, excellent job from your production team. Kind Regards, Mrs Dawn Sleigh."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fran Butler. Pembroke South Wales
Verified Buyer
"We are over the moon with our new replacement blinds. The service was excellent - advice and delivery. The fabric is lovely and the blinds so easy to put up. We would definitely recommend you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sharron Morgan
Verified Reviewer
"This is the 2nd time I have used Kingston Blinds, and I will definitely be using them again in the future. Excellent Quality and Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I would like to thank Kingston Blinds for an excellent speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I cannot recommend Kingston Blinds enough. I am very impressed with the quality of the product I have received. I have also been blown away by the service provided throughout that has included prompt responses, willingness to help (no matter how many queries you have) and demonstrating great efforts to rectify issues quickly to maintain customer satisfaction. Excellent company and excellent product. I would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Julie Jones
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service friendly and helpful highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kate Steele
Verified Buyer
"Totally delighted with quality, delivery, price and above all excellent customer service. Really pleased with my lovely blinds, and the assistance received from Phil - I highly recommend this company! Kate Steele, Plymouth Feb 2016"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kingston Blinds is rated 5.00 based on 19 reviews