Kingston Blinds Reviews

5.00 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Kingston Blinds
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 407 319

Email:
info@kingstonblinds.net

Location:
Unit 1,
Westfield Farm,
Neat Marsh Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Kingston Blinds ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered 1 set of replacement slats...upon hanging them I was so delighted with the look that I ordered more for the rest of my windows...I was not disappointed ."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Visit Website
"Live in Cornwall and have ordered numerous times both for myself and for friends who have seen how good my blinds look. Fabulous company and very friendly helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service from measuring to fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from measuring to fitting very friendly really pleased with them this is second time I've used them and would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"first class service. Highly recommended. Very professional and helpful staff. Nothing too much trouble. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had our blinds fitted today, they make the house look so fresh and bright. Really pleased with them It's also rare to be able to say it was a pleasure to have workmen in the house Thanks Phil Regards Mike & Eileen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fabulous service, blinds are better than I thought, can't fault the service & price , in delighted, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service,very pleased with with the blinds we ordered. I would most definitely recommend your company to family and friends . J P Mac"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ordered on Tuesday up on Friday .great service well made. B W HOLMES"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just like to say we have had 9 blinds for we have been in our new property in August. The blinds look great and the quality is excellent. Don't know how you do it for the price compared to his street shops. Thank you..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Our son recommended Kingston Blinds to us as he had ordered some replacement items on the internet and received good service. They are fairly local to us and we have now used them twice. From their initial visit to having blinds fitted they were helpful and professional. It's a family firm and they are nice caring people who do a good job for a fair price. You can't ask for anything more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the second time I have ordered replacement blinds, and I will be doing so again. Excellent service, I ordered on day 1 and was putting blinds up on day 3. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We are very happy with our blinds, very prompt delivery, thankyou, we will be ordering more blinds from you in the new year, excellent job from your production team. Kind Regards, Mrs Dawn Sleigh."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We are over the moon with our new replacement blinds. The service was excellent - advice and delivery. The fabric is lovely and the blinds so easy to put up. We would definitely recommend you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the 2nd time I have used Kingston Blinds, and I will definitely be using them again in the future. Excellent Quality and Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I would like to thank Kingston Blinds for an excellent speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I cannot recommend Kingston Blinds enough. I am very impressed with the quality of the product I have received. I have also been blown away by the service provided throughout that has included prompt responses, willingness to help (no matter how many queries you have) and demonstrating great efforts to rectify issues quickly to maintain customer satisfaction. Excellent company and excellent product. I would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service friendly and helpful highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Totally delighted with quality, delivery, price and above all excellent customer service. Really pleased with my lovely blinds, and the assistance received from Phil - I highly recommend this company! Kate Steele, Plymouth Feb 2016"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kingston Blinds is rated 5.00 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This