fuse 2 ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 59 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend fuse 2 ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read fuse 2 ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how fuse 2 ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Projector Kinetik lamps provides excellent, professional, and expedient service and their pricing is remarkably competitive!
Posted 1 year ago
The lamp arrived very quickly with no issues. The site is much cheaper compared to other sites for projector lamps
Posted 1 year ago
I like your website, it is very easy to use. I definitely like how you created drop-down options to choose a model of the projector. This was easy to find and I did not have to spend much time looking for what I need. Also, the delivery was very quick.
Posted 1 year ago
Been using projector Kinetik lamps for a few years. Stands behind their product. Great customer service and fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Easy order process. Fast delivery. Item just as advertised. Great pricing and fast shipping!
Posted 1 year ago
I called to verify the lamp I planned to order was OEM manufactured and was assured that it was. I was told that Kinetik lamps provide only manufacturer original lamps, which is not true of many projector lamp sources. The brightness, picture quality, and reliability of non-OEM lamps are not predictable. The Kinetik lamps price was much less than the Epson direct price and arrived in 3 days. It is so much better than the cheaper 3rd party manufactured one I had previously installed.
Posted 1 year ago
Projector Lamp from Kinetik lamps is great! My Epson replacement lamp was truly an Epson OEM, not a cheap China knockoff as found with all the vendors on ***. Fast shipping. Thank you!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I think you have a fine company. I bought my second lamp from you, the first worked over 2500 hours. I used your internet site, which works fine.
Posted 1 year ago
Shipped quickly and perfect fit/operation right out of the box. Brighter than the old worn out bulb.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and shipped overnight for us!!
Posted 1 year ago
We haven't installed the new lamp yet, but delivery was fast. We ordered a lamp from this distributor years ago and were very happy with the purchase which is the reason we ordered again. Recommended... but expensive!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Went out of the way to see that I got what I needed very rapidly. Even called me back to just to make sure everything was fine. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome experience from a great supplier! The price was half of what others were charging. I was concerned the lamps weren't original OEM, so I called. The owner answered the phone! I asked him directly if the bulb was stamped by the manufacturer, and if the housing had the OEM original sticker. He affirmed, and I ordered with overnight shipping. Arrived on time, and as promised, the lamp was certified OEM. Completely Satisfied.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality products, very seldom any back orders, and fast service. Good company to purchase from.
Posted 1 year ago
I placed my order online but found a problem at the payment section so I made a call on the 0800 number the service was the best not only did I place my order but also had it delivered the next day at no extra cost, now that what I call service THANK YOU
Posted 1 year ago
fuse 2 ltd is rated 4.78 based on 59 reviews