fuse 2 ltd Reviews

4.44 Rating 9 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend fuse 2 ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how fuse 2 ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Shipped quickly and perfect fit/operation right out of the box. Brighter than the old worn out bulb."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service and shipped overnight for us!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"We haven't installed the new lamp yet, but delivery was fast. We ordered a lamp from this distributor years ago and were very happy with the purchase which is the reason we ordered again. Recommended... but expensive!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Went out of the way to see that I got what I needed very rapidly. Even called me back to just to make sure everything was fine. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awesome experience from a great supplier! The price was half of what others were charging. I was concerned the lamps weren't original OEM, so I called. The owner answered the phone! I asked him directly if the bulb was stamped by the manufacturer, and if the housing had the OEM original sticker. He affirmed, and I ordered with overnight shipping. Arrived on time, and as promised, the lamp was certified OEM. Completely Satisfied."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality products, very seldom any back orders, and fast service. Good company to purchase from."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I placed my order online but found a problem at the payment section so I made a call on the 0800 number the service was the best not only did I place my order but also had it delivered the next day at no extra cost, now that what I call service THANK YOU"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ugh, this company does not even deserve 1 star. my order was only part delivered, missing one lamp. the two lamps that were supplied did not match and one exploded in the first few minutes of use. very poor contact with company, one rubbish email with no follow up, phone numbers diverted to a mobile and never answered. Do yourself a favour, ignore the cheap prices and buy from a proper firm."
Posted 5 months ago
""After initial communication problems, once contact was made with Kinetic (Fuse 2) customer service they ensured that I was kept updated until the day before the product arrived. ""
Posted 1 year ago
fuse 2 ltd is rated 4.44 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support