fuse 2 ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 59 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend fuse 2 ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read fuse 2 ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how fuse 2 ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought new projector lamp. Came next day, well packaged and was cheapest I could find. Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Before lockdown I bought a replacement lamp. After fitting it it only gave a faint glow. I informed Kinetik and was given a repair reference. The lamp was returned in February and since I have heard nothing.
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful website. Great price point! Very excellent and easy to order. Sites like this are making our lives easier.
Posted 8 months ago
My home is my castle, with 3 rooms room being fitted with projectors. I highly recommend Kinetik Lamps . Thank you Kinetik Lamps!
Posted 8 months ago
Everything was so easy! I am so happy with this site, it has been the best ever since I was introduced to this site by my friend.
Posted 8 months ago
My first experience with Kinetik Lamps. The order process went well. It was really good, really one of the best.
Posted 8 months ago
My first experience with Kinetik Lamps. The order process went well. It was really good, really one of the best.
Posted 9 months ago
There were 3 types of lamps and excellent prices the orginal inside was best value. Ordering and check out was easy. I will return to Kinetik Lamps.
Posted 9 months ago
I would recommend this to all my friends too. Great Quality can see colors haven,t seen for a long time.
Posted 9 months ago
The delivery of Kinetiklamps was easy to track and they both arrived on time. They were packed well so as to prevent any damage.
Posted 9 months ago
I am so happy with both of the lamps we purchased for our Projector. Thanks a lot.
Posted 9 months ago
I like the selection of lamps and found two that I purchased through this order. I have purchased lamps from Kinetik Lamps in the past and have been quite happy with your quality and selection.
Posted 9 months ago
Awful company, knowingly selling faulty lamps and refusing to refund. Avoid.
Posted 9 months ago
excellent customer service, quick and efficient.
Posted 11 months ago
My bulbs are always shipped quickly and packed well. This is an excellent company to do business with
Posted 1 year ago
I have always been pleased with the service from this company. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional outfit. They let me know what was going on throughout the transaction. I would highly recommend using them.
Posted 1 year ago
Worked better than the original manufacturer replacement lamp! Will order again.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time, worked perfectly out of the box. Time will tell as to bulb life, but so far so good. Used mainly for Halloween and Christmas window projections.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and quick delivery. Product works perfectly. Great pleasure buying from this seller. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
fuse 2 ltd is rated 4.78 based on 59 reviews