Kidsbe Reviews

4.97 Rating 67 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kidsbe
Excellent service abs correspondence from sellers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good delivery lovely product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really professional service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Such beautiful items! Ordered Tuesday and my parcel arrived the next day all in lovely packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent items which came beautifully packaged! Delivery was super fast and customer service is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered and came the next day ! Brilliant so pleased with the little dolly for my daughters 1st birthday coming up x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery and prompt to reply to a question I asked via email. One happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Such a great company! Excellent products! Great service! Highly recommend
Kidsbe 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
What a wonderful find this website was! It’s full of beautiful items, and the service was outstanding. I am so, so pleased with my item, it arrived beautifully packaged, and very quick also. 10/10!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have recently received the beautiful fly me to the moon baby nest. The quality of the item is outstanding and really is above and beyond any other sleepy nest item I have come across. The pattern is very unique and even more beautiful in person! I am so excited for my little one to arrive and use this product. The owner of the company is super helpful with all queries and such a down to earth lady. Would most definitely recommend ordering! Delivery and packaging was outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the excellent products! Our order arrived very quickly, in a really nice packaging. We will definitely order from your store again soon in the future!!!
Kidsbe 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a present for my niece and it arrived gift wrapped which I was not expecting! Super fast delivery too! Will definitely be recommending this website 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have ordered a LaMillou blanket and Amelie the ballerina. I absolutely love both products. I ordered them on Thursday afternoon and they arrived Friday lunch time. I cannot recommend this business enough! Excellent customer service too!
Kidsbe 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic servuce with fast delivery. Breastfeeding pillow is beautiful and the best price i found around too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely high-quality teether and superb customer service. When I had an issue with the product not arriving on time (no fault of Kidsbe), they followed up daily, refunded my delivery charge and sent a new product with no quibbles. I would absolutely shop with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast delivery. Very good customer service
Kidsbe 5 star review on 2nd January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered my gift day before xmas eve and had it delivered next morning! My son loves his toys and was very impressed with how beautifully it was presented :) will shop again soon πŸ’―
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really lovely website, products came fast and were wrapped beautiful! Will be ordering off here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love the quality of the toys, great prices and customer service is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kidsbe is rated 4.97 based on 67 reviews