Kidsbe Reviews

4.97 Rating 71 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kidsbe
Perfect, fast delivery and very well packaged, great quality products really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, easy process to purchase , amazing product x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good products, very good contact,I'm very happy.
Kidsbe 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with our purchase and prompt delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really impressed with the service - fast delivery and beautiful products!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely in LOVE with my products. I got the crate in taupe which is perfect for the nursery. I got the Elhee bottle which I highly recommend. The silicone is so smooth and really good quality. I got some Bibs dummies which match my Scandi-style perfectly! And finally, I got the silicone dummy clip which also doubles as a teething toy. It’s made from silicone balls and is really well made! Absolutely OVER THE MOON with my order and I can’t wait to order more!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery. Nice product. Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fanatic service, orders arrive so quickly! Lovely packaging, highly recommended and will be ordering again soon ♥️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service! Helped me short notice with a Saturday delivery! Thank you so much 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The baby nest was beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Smart site. Nice products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Umbrella was perfect for my toddler grandson. He loved it and was able to open and close the umbrella himself.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Seriously fast delivery and gorgeous products!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and selection of products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Third time ordering from KidsBe. Absolutely love the products and costumer service. I will continue to order from this website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely product, quick delivery and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product and delivery. Too many emails afterwards asking to review though...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Loved the chikdren's umbrella.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The customer service goes up and beyond! Loved our first experience and will be recommending and shopping again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kidsbe is rated 4.97 based on 71 reviews