KG Electrical Contractors Reviews

4.87 Rating 62 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend KG Electrical Contractors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read KG Electrical Contractors  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727 741993

Email:

enquiries@kgec.co.uk

Location:

10 Rowlatt Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how KG Electrical Contractors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent work - pleasant, helpful knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt arrival, correct identification of problem and instant temporary solution. Followed by professional repair and adjustments to the system to ensure that the original issue doesn’t reoccurr. At all times friendly and polite behaviour.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
KG Electrical were really pleasant to deal with. They got hold of our tenant directly to book in the works and kept us updated throughout - Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient service at shortish notice and a job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I can recommend KG Electrical Contractors for either commercial or residential work.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent communication and service combined with professional workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Its great to find electricians who you feel you can trust - Tim & James provided an excellent service - from carrying out all the electrical work we required to a high standard to ensuring everything was neat and tidy when they left. I will definitely use KGEC again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Have used for multiple jobs now and very impressed. Polite, clean and tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I would highly recommend KG Electrical for their reliability and professionalism!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I’ve used KG Electricals for the past 5 years and have had light fittings changed in 2 houses. Both times the service has been good and very efficient. I would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I got this company from Lisa & James Maggs Space Heating Ltd, I always go for recommendations
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cannot recommend them enough. Efficient and detailed through the quotation process and the on-site team were excellent. Friendly, professional, tidy and did a great job. We will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The team from KG were great. Very punctual, quick and extremely tidy. Listened to what I asked them and were super helpful and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Kyle's problem-solving abilities are very impressive. He is patient and persistent where others give up or propose a vastly more expensive solution. He did a great job, and is always on time, polite, and an excellent communicator, happy to discuss issues with you. His office manager Gabby is also wonderfully efficient and a pleasure to talk with. Altogether I couldn't be more satisfied, will be recommending KG Electrical to all my friends, and will certainly be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We had electrics fitted for a hot tub. This involved extensive work and laying a cable across our property. The two guys that did the work were amazing. They were polite and considerate as well as doing a great job. Overall, from quote, to liaison with the office, to the work being done - excellent all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Insisted til 8.00pm that I wait to see what in the dark was required................on Tuesday..............then turned up Friday at 12.00 to carry out the work, finished at 4.00 pm.... delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really impressed - polite, tidy and professional. Definately would recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Immediate response and great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service from the team, we're very pleased with our new outside lights.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
KG are very professional and reliable - staff are very polite and do jobs to top standard. We are happy at Octavia and Ducane Housing to continue to use KG Electrica
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
KG Electrical Contractors is rated 4.87 based on 62 reviews