KG Electrical Contractors Reviews

4.87 Rating 61 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend KG Electrical Contractors
Visit Website

Phone:
01727 741993

Email:
enquiries@kgec.co.uk

Location:
10 Rowlatt Drive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how KG Electrical Contractors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Prompt arrival, correct identification of problem and instant temporary solution. Followed by professional repair and adjustments to the system to ensure that the original issue doesn’t reoccurr. At all times friendly and polite behaviour."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"KG Electrical were really pleasant to deal with. They got hold of our tenant directly to book in the works and kept us updated throughout - Many thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient service at shortish notice and a job well done."
Posted 1 month ago
"I can recommend KG Electrical Contractors for either commercial or residential work."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication and service combined with professional workmanship."
Posted 1 month ago
"Its great to find electricians who you feel you can trust - Tim & James provided an excellent service - from carrying out all the electrical work we required to a high standard to ensuring everything was neat and tidy when they left. I will definitely use KGEC again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Have used for multiple jobs now and very impressed. Polite, clean and tidy."
Posted 2 months ago
"I would highly recommend KG Electrical for their reliability and professionalism!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I’ve used KG Electricals for the past 5 years and have had light fittings changed in 2 houses. Both times the service has been good and very efficient. I would 100% recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"I got this company from Lisa & James Maggs Space Heating Ltd, I always go for recommendations"
Posted 3 months ago
"Cannot recommend them enough. Efficient and detailed through the quotation process and the on-site team were excellent. Friendly, professional, tidy and did a great job. We will use them again."
Posted 4 months ago
"The team from KG were great. Very punctual, quick and extremely tidy. Listened to what I asked them and were super helpful and polite."
Posted 4 months ago
"Kyle's problem-solving abilities are very impressive. He is patient and persistent where others give up or propose a vastly more expensive solution. He did a great job, and is always on time, polite, and an excellent communicator, happy to discuss issues with you. His office manager Gabby is also wonderfully efficient and a pleasure to talk with. Altogether I couldn't be more satisfied, will be recommending KG Electrical to all my friends, and will certainly be using them again."
Posted 4 months ago
"We had electrics fitted for a hot tub. This involved extensive work and laying a cable across our property. The two guys that did the work were amazing. They were polite and considerate as well as doing a great job. Overall, from quote, to liaison with the office, to the work being done - excellent all round."
Posted 4 months ago
"Insisted til 8.00pm that I wait to see what in the dark was required................on Tuesday..............then turned up Friday at 12.00 to carry out the work, finished at 4.00 pm.... delighted."
Posted 4 months ago
"Really impressed - polite, tidy and professional. Definately would recommend to friends."
Posted 4 months ago
"Immediate response and great service thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service from the team, we're very pleased with our new outside lights."
Posted 5 months ago
"KG are very professional and reliable - staff are very polite and do jobs to top standard. We are happy at Octavia and Ducane Housing to continue to use KG Electrica"
Posted 5 months ago
"We were very happy with KG who did all power and data cabling for our new office. Kyle offered advice re positioning and what we'd need electrically for a kitchen boiler and waste pump. They arrived when promised and did an excellent job. Highly recommended."
Posted 5 months ago
KG Electrical Contractors is rated 4.87 based on 61 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support