KES Lighting Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,836 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend KES Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read KES Lighting Reviews
Happy with the product not happy with customer response they did not honour the free postage on the webpage simply excused it as out of date and proceeded to remove it. When I asked if they would honour the offer that I was ordering via, It was a flat no! and for myself to start again. Remember I did not ask for this offer it was advertised by KES Lighting.
Posted 1 month ago
Was not informed of delay in despatch ( had to chase twice) but initial customer online service 'chat' was very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
have only given 3 stars as unfortunately i am still waiting for my lights to be delivered
Posted 3 months ago
good quality light at a good price, however delivery was considerably longer (weeks later) than that originally stated. We did have to chase up order by phone, as e-mails were not responded to. Eventually product arrived in good condition.
Posted 4 months ago
I would love to give 5x because I had such a great experience when visiting the store to order my lighting. Reece had impeccable knowledge and was extremely kind and helpful. However, I’ve had a few issues following my order. A wrong delivery and I’m still waiting for the second part of my order that I placed in September, this is because they are waiting for a shipment. Secondly, I have only received 21 bulbs when in fact i need 25 in total, I have communicated the problem however, I am yet to receive a reply. I would like to say that Kes have a great showroom. Well worth a visit especially if you are looking for something special.
Posted 4 months ago
Set of bulbs missing from product; still awaiting resolution after 10 days.
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful light but one faulty part still not had sorted after a few emails
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery & lights were well packaged. Unfortunately the website did not mention the crystal strands were self assembly on to the frame. Great response from the online customer service representative but unfortunately as yet not had a response to my email.
Posted 6 months ago
Light arrived safely but I had to make several calls to try and establish when it would be delivered.Dont know if the problem was with it being directly dispatched from the manufacturer and not KES.No issues with KES staff when I called
Posted 6 months ago
Previous dealings with KES were very good, this time delivery was delayed and it took three phone calls and missed delivery promises to finally get it sorted.
Posted 7 months ago
Item fine but delivery was slow, as took a month to receive item. Comms was poor - called and emailed multiple times after the delivery timescale passed and there was still no sign of the item and was promised call backs and replies but always had to chase again.
Posted 7 months ago
I’m very happy with the light I received, however I did not receive the light bulbs which were advertised as included on the website. Two emails later to KES and they still haven’t arrived....
Posted 7 months ago
Not yet installed so cannot really say more. Delivery was good, product looks ok.
Posted 7 months ago
I haven't installed yet. Will review after I have done sp.
Posted 8 months ago
I recently ordered two Hinkley Cambridge burnished brass flush lights. One, of the two lights, arrived a week later and I am very pleased with it. Hopefully the second light will arrive in the next few days.
Posted 10 months ago
Looks nice but screws didn't fit in cap to hold plates tightly, bit fiddly. Sent email to kes lighting who kept asking for review but no one got back to me. Disappointed with service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the quick delivery the lights are lovely do you do a larger size like 7” for use in the landing and entrance hall?
Posted 1 year ago
Not put up yet need a electrician will be back in touch when they are finished
Posted 2 years ago
I actually don’t like them...sorry!
Posted 2 years ago
Good competitive price , fast delivery , clear instructions easy light to assemble
Posted 2 years ago
KES Lighting is rated 4.83 based on 1,836 reviews