KES Lighting Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,843 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend KES Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read KES Lighting Reviews
You showed the light with coloured Ideal Lux Rain colour 105277 crystal ceiling light with red, green yellow blue and clear crystals and that is what I thought I was purchasing, however my light has come with all clear crystals. I do not like it, I could have bought a clear crystal light from any local shop. Still in box I would like to return it as it is not what I purchased.
Posted 14 hours ago
Great company, cheapest price I could find on-line. Fast delivery.
Posted 18 hours ago
Your web site was informative and easy to use. The selection of lighting was excellent with a wide variation of styles and prices. Having ordered 2 wall lights they arrived as promised, were well packed, in good order and as described. I would certainly recommend your company to friends and family. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Really beautiful ceiling light, perfect for our house, thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful when I 'phoned, fast delivery. Will use again.
Posted 1 day ago
All round positive, absolutely fabulous light, and very quick efficient delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service
KES Lighting 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, well packaged lovely light. Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
The lady on the phone was extremely helpful and very friendly. The item was out of stock but as I was a bit disappointed, she was able to take the order and arrange for it to be delivered the following month. Thank you so much.
Posted 6 days ago
very helpful.
Posted 6 days ago
All my communication with the staff of Kes Lighting was by phone. The person I spoke with regarding my order was helpful and efficient with s friendly manner. There was some delay in my order being sent and each time when I phoned to enquire regarding when my lamp would arrive I was pleased to hear a helpful and professional person who kept in in the picture as to why there was a hold up and reassured me all was under contro!. If I had not had such good communication from Kes staff I would otherwise have cancelled my order. Now the lamp has arrived and I am highly delighted with it and also with the service I received from your personal there. Thank you so much.
Posted 6 days ago
The website and ordering was very quick and easy. The customer service was exceptional and the delivery super quick
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to the finish. Absolutely love the new light in my hallway
KES Lighting 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
range of products and customer service brilliant definitely went the extra mile very impressed
Posted 1 week ago
Attractive light at a reasonable price. Arrived when that said it would.
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with purchase and company I would use this company again
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely lights just what I was looking for. Safe fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, very helpful and got my delivery out the next day. A highly recommended company!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, so attentive to our needs. Will buy again from this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb customer service. Lights just what I wanted and great quality Will retunr
Posted 2 weeks ago
KES Lighting is rated 4.83 based on 1,843 reviews