KES Lighting Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,004 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend KES Lighting
4.8
Based on 2,004 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read KES Lighting Reviews
Lights arrived on time, well packaged and a fast delivery. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order on line & prompt delivery. Plenty of choices at competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Order and delivery fine. Have had the ceiling fans installed and very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Extremely happy with the service provided by KES Lighting. Not only did they give me the best price I could find for the Diyas Inina Waterfall Chandelier IL32775 but their communication throughout was excellent too. I have to give particular praise to Shane who was polite, professional and very helpful indeed. I will certainly be looking to order from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service - fast delivery, good price and my light looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant prompt service. Ceiling fan is excellent. One very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We love the lights we ordered from KES Lighting, and were very happy with the customer service throughout this online purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick turnaround on my order next day delivery very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very very happy with the service and the light. It's absolutely amazing and alot cheaper than elsewhere. Thank you so much .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
good price well packed and fast delivery, couldn't ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anne was extremely helpful when I phoned to get advice. My order arrived promptly and was well packaged. The Hinkley Mime Wall Light has now finally been installed and looks beautiful in my study. The other wall lights look beautiful but have not yet been installed. This is the second time I've purchased from Kes lighting and would certainly shop with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delighted with my ceiling lights. They have given my new kitchen a great finish. Very good quality & excellent service from KES Lighting.
KES Lighting 5 star review on 2nd September 2021 KES Lighting 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful, quick response to a spare part request and goods supplied, even though I did not expect to be able to source them. Could not recommend more.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
First class service best price 👍 Absolutely stunning excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good lighting collections.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great quality products at competitive prices.
KES Lighting 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant! - fabulous product, great communication and a very speedy service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Communication was good. Lights arrived much quicker than I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
KES Lighting is rated 4.82 based on 2,004 reviews