KES Lighting Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,836 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend KES Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read KES Lighting Reviews
Fantastic service throughout, with a particular mention for Donna for arranging an awkward delivery during our house move and Reece for helping with our remote control queries. Would absolutely recommend. The light looks stunning at the top of our staircase.
KES Lighting 5 star review on 23rd March 2021 KES Lighting 5 star review on 23rd March 2021 KES Lighting 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Product was competitively priced and arrived promptly, no hassle
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and service.
Posted 1 month ago
Best price and fast delivery. Perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the Feiss Sterling Castle Bronze wall lights. The lights 'looked' good on the internet and the glass is indeed very good, but the 'bronze' isn't bronze at all...it's just some cheap plastic coloured bronze! Absolute rubbish...I'd never have bought them if I'd have known they weren't even made of metal. By the time I arrived home, the electrician had put them all up, so we're somewhat lumbered now, but they really are very, very disappointing and what seemed like a reasonable price now seems like a complete rip off Be warned...do not buy this tat Rob Miller
Posted 1 month ago
The service extended by Shane was first class, it was not his fault that the colour of the shades were totally misrepresented. He did everything he could to rectify, either by phone or email. Client Service excellent - just ashame I couldn't find what I was looking for.
Posted 1 month ago
The lights were as advised and delivered within 48 hours of placing the order.
Posted 1 month ago
Light arrived very quickly. It was well packaged. Excellent price. I'll definitely be shopping with Kes lighting again. The kitchen still being installed so light not been installed yet.
Posted 1 month ago
I don't normally write reviews, but decided to as there is so much negativity, I thought i would add some positive information. I was a bit skeptical after reading the reviews, but i decided to take the risk. Lights came on time, neatly and securely packaged. With instructions and nothing missing. High quality, look amazing in my kitchen. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
First time I have ordered from this company and very impressed. Great product and even when I had to contact them as one of the glass shades had a mark on it, a replacement was sent on to me within another couple of days. Would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick dispatch when stock arrived
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality product, communications, delivery and customer service first class.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic Service! Ordered a Tiffany lamp at a great price, and was advised that delivery would take a month. Sure enough I was contacted by phone and email to advise me of the delivery as originally estimated. Goods delivered in perfect condition and well packed by reliable courier.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful quality Italian crystal chandeliers. Great customer service, very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Received my beautiful Quoizel Kami Tiffany lamp ahead of schedule. It was packed very securely and arrived in perfect condition. It looks gorgeous in situ and casts a lovely light. Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and stunning lights, lovely quality, delighted with them all
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service even in a lockdown time. I would definitely buy them again as items are very good. One suggest only on returns - if they could provide returns service it would be 5 star service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Looks stunning. Well packaged and arrived in good time.
Posted 1 month ago
Kes lighting have been brilliant, sadly the ceiling lamp I initially purchased was out of stock originally, so they offered to give me a full refund, or to wait, so to keep cash flow up, I waited, and mid feb received my lamp in full working order brilliantly packaged.
KES Lighting 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and prompt delivery Delighted with purchase of chandelier and over £100 cheaper than John Lewiss
Posted 1 month ago
KES Lighting is rated 4.83 based on 1,836 reviews