KES Lighting Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,003 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend KES Lighting
4.8
Based on 2,003 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read KES Lighting Reviews
Very happy with my lighting
KES Lighting 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful light and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My light was out of stock and took a long time to be available, but Kes kept me informed of the situation throughout the wait. Now I have it I am so pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Staff are excellent and very helpful, the products are responsibly priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Needed replacement lamp shade and they sorted it quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great place with lots of choice. Very friendly and helpful staff with a nice atmosphere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and even better products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous lamps
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery we love both the lights, they were very well packed and arrived in perfect condition. So thank you to all your team 👌👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Seems like a great company and very quick service. However, their photos make it difficult to choose the right light for your home. Often there is only one or two generic photos and we made a poor decision on ours. Foolishly I’d thrown away the boxes after assembling the lights as the electrician was a two week wait. We decided we wanted to return the lights, but this was refused and that’s £220 wasted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The lights are better looking than the photos do justice. Delivery was really quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have recently used KES lighting to supply almost all of our renovated house. They were professional, extremely fast on delivery and helpful every step of the way. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and quick delivery. Beautiful product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Competitive prices and Excellent service, couldn’t do enough for us! Will definitely buy from here again
KES Lighting 5 star review on 10th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Professional and excellent service , delighted with my lights , good quality and very stylish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, great communication, item lovely, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and excellent product. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantasic service, Shane was brilliant at sorting our order and keeping us in formed on delivery. Beautiful lights purchased for numerous rooms.
KES Lighting 5 star review on 21st February 2022 KES Lighting 5 star review on 21st February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
KES Lighting is rated 4.82 based on 2,003 reviews