KES Lighting Reviews

4.85 Rating 777 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend KES Lighting
Visit Website

Phone:
2476317022

Email:
james@keslighting.co.uk

Location:
191, Newtown Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate KES Lighting ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very pleased with my purchase. Thankyou for quick delivery and very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"The product arrived promptly and as advertised. Verg good quality light fitting with clear instructions, and I was pleasantly surprised to receive a follow up email checking that everything was OK. Thoroughly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Love my new light from Kes Lighting,Will send a photo when they are all fitted"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Excellent service from this company, good price and delivered when said."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Polite helpful staff with good product knowledge.We were delighted with our chandeliers we purchased .& would certainly return in the future.Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic service! Wow these guys are amazing, even phoned me up to check I was happy with my purchase! Lights are simply gorgeous and best price we could find x"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great Service and Products. Superb choice of lighting, my purchase was dispatched promptly and I received a text to inform me of delivery in advance. Packaging was excellent and all items received were undamaged - including the glass. Communication was excellent too with a confirmation email in addition to two more emails upon dispatch and delivery. Will definitely be using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Arrived on time and was as discribed on web page."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, will defo use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and a great item. Really good communication from the point of order to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered and received in Northern Ireland within a few working days, all good. I have the outdoor porch light installed and went for 2 subtle amber glow bulbs. Looks awesome. Customer service was pretty excellent too. Would buy from kes lighting again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed with the fast and efficient service and follow up customer care. Delivery on time. Light fitting looks stunning. Thank you to everyone at Kes Lighting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought several Elstead lights from Kes lighting, their customer service was excellent also they gave me the most competitive price. I would recommend highly. Kes lighting would be the first place I would go if I needed anymore lights in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Service and very competitive price, Saved 15% on my purchase. Thank you KES."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service. Easy ordering . Well packaged items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, good prices and fast delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well packaged, received quickly. Very pleased with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Staff are very helpful and informative. Lamps arrived on the arranged day and were extremely well packed, we found Kes Lighting amongst the best online retailers we have experienced. Strongly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing speedy service. Fabulous friendly customer centric service. Even followed up with an email once arrived to ensure all ok. Rate very highly and would use again every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
KES Lighting is rated 4.85 based on 777 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This