KES Lighting Reviews

4.85 Rating 612 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend KES Lighting
Visit Website

Phone:
2476317022

Email:
james@keslighting.co.uk

Location:
191, Newtown Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate KES Lighting ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Paula Brown
Verified Buyer
"Delivery very prompt and item (chandelier) undamaged and well packaged. Not installed due to lack of electrician(!) but great service and very well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"The lights are great, I was worried they wouldn’t be bright enough to light up our patio area but they are. Definitely would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Website very good. I found what I was looking for at a good price. Item arrived as advised by end of week."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Laurence Parker
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely superb service and a quality product [the envy of many visitors] One small 'criticism. - the fixing screws could benefit from being less basic - perhaps dome capping? the provided ones tend to spoil the 'classy' appearance the than that it looks incredible in our new conservatory. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Susanne Andersen Smith
Verified Buyer
"easy to order, quick service and most importantly fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very impressed. Great product range and prices. Fantastic service. The staff were very helpful, efficient, polite and patient. We ordered on Wed, they were dispatched the following day and we received the goods in France on the Monday. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Helpful customer service, good price and prompt delivery. Product arrived in good order and we are delighted with lanterns now they are installed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service. Efficient and speedy delivery. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sandra Harris
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and the light I bought is beautiful. Everyone has admired it. I've just ordered the floor light to go with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The lights were perfect, exactly what I wanted and arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have purchased from KES before, a chandelier that I love. We have since moved down South West area, so I couldn't get to the showroom. I have been trawling the Web for a shop that sold chandeliers, non in the area, and little choice on the web. I found what I was after by going back to KES, It was a good price, and arrived fast. I forgot to order the bulbs, so had to telephone and the assistant was brilliant, sorted it all out for me. Chandelier was well packed, and looks absolutely wonderful. Could have saved a few months of my life and gone back to them in the first place! Thank you KES Lighting, great service, lovely product, good price. Well Done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ankita Keen
Verified Buyer
"after an unfortunate breakage in first delivery, replacement received in one piece with considerable better packaging. thank you .love my lamp."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Melody Wood
Verified Buyer
"Great product, easy to use website, excellent communication via email Great follow up to check everything was ok... which it was 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, efficient service as didn’t have to wait too long for my product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very speedy, able to extend lights. Helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great easy order, quick delivery and communication and a great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First rate no need to expand!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Linda Dufton
Verified Buyer
"Lights in stock. Good Delivery in perfect condition . So far happy 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have bought from KES twice now and both times have had great service & fast delivery. Most importantly the lights I bought were considerably cheaper than other sites and stores for the exact same products. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Julie Elliott
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service - very helpful, knowledgeable staff -speedy delivery of ordered goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
KES Lighting is rated 4.85 based on 612 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This