KES Lighting Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,892 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend KES Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read KES Lighting Reviews
What fantastic customer service!! In addition to being kept informed on the delivery of our lights, when one arrived with a slight flaw, the KES team had a replacement sorted out within hours of our contact with them. Just superb!! Special thanks to Anne McKenna for her individual attention. Our first time ordering from KES, but will not be the last!!
Posted 1 day ago
Asked for an expedited delivery, whilst this doesn’t always mean you’ll get one, on this occasion KES definitely worked their magic! Great service, product as ordered. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Have ordered in store and online several times . Excellent customer service . Staff are very helpful and knowledges about products
Posted 1 week ago
I recently purchased a very lovely light from Kes. Unfortunately, there were some defects to the glass. KES (Particularly Shane) acted very professionally and organised the replacement items as well as organising courier to collect. What was most impressive is they stayed in touch and got it sorted. Very refreshing. Shane is a credit to the company. KES well done for picking a great team
Posted 1 week ago
Lights were absolutely stunning, delivery very quick and also got 10 percent off the price. Would definitely recommend.
KES Lighting 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I bought from them and everything was fast and reliable. I recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, always very quick to answer the queries. Quality of products is amazing too. Originally Posted by defd living room and kitchen lights and very happy with my choice
KES Lighting 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 KES Lighting 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 KES Lighting 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
A very stylish ceiling pendant light. Looks great and provides a sparkling centrepiece. The only downside is the assembly process…. Be prepared for 2 hour assembly before you can start installation. However, quality is good and it is worth the effort in the end.
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with my purchase , easy to order and delivery arrived very quickly , I would certainly buy from them again
Posted 1 week ago
Order my chandelier. Wasn't so sure with not ordering from the site before. I can honestly say fantastic love my chandelier now its up.would definitely purchase from kes lighting again.
KES Lighting 5 star review on 20th July 2021 KES Lighting 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
A fantastic service from Sharna after a damaged light was delivered. She worked tirelessly with people in Spain and got the situation resolved. Customer service is second to none and I won’t use anyone else after the service I received from KES Lighting..
Posted 2 weeks ago
These chandelier lights were just what I wanted. I needed to replace some antique gilded wooden chandeliers as they had seen better days. These chandeliers look so good in their place and I am very happy with them. It is also so useful that they come with the pleated lampshades.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful light and reasonable price, would definitely shop at KES again
Posted 2 weeks ago
This looks fabulous in my dining room; it's got all the bling you would expect. Unfortunately it arrived with two crystal droplets missing although Sharna at KES Lighting Customer Services arranged for these to be sent out by post the same day that I informed them of this. Their service has been exemplary and I would certain recommend them to my family and friends for all their lighting needs.
KES Lighting 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered mantra lighting and found that the depth was too long, and when I asked if I could change for other lighting and send these ones back as they were in perfect condition.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good product & all things being equal (Covid, Brexit etc) they did a good job of supplying the light fitting within a reasonable timeframe. Better communication in the first instance would have got them 5 stars. Would recommend & we love the light!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant company to deal with. Excellent service, I wanted two wall lights and they had been discontinued but one of the girls sourced them for me. I would highly recommend this company. I cannot remember the girl I dealt with, but she was outstanding and so excited that she had got the lights for me.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service was given advice about the product we wished to purchases lived far away from show room so sent videos and dimensions once fitted turned out to look amazing just as we wanted it Will be buying more from them and would recommend to anyone
KES Lighting 5 star review on 24th June 2021 KES Lighting 5 star review on 24th June 2021 KES Lighting 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
great initial service but very poor quality of lights supplied . Aftercare so far totally hopeless
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service and advice thank you
Posted 1 month ago
KES Lighting is rated 4.82 based on 1,892 reviews