KES Lighting Reviews

4.85 Rating 483 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend KES Lighting
Visit Website

Phone:
2476317022

Email:
james@keslighting.co.uk

Location:
191, Newtown Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate KES Lighting?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"we bought some lights last week a few issues and kes lighting went out of their way to resolve the problems. great customer service! many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"A very wide selection of lighting, backed by excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Susan Eyre
Verified Buyer
"A really good company and amazing lighting. After I received my lighting unfortunately there was a crystal missing from the box, however, after a short email to KES the missing crystal was received the following morning. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Eileen Johansen
Verified Buyer
"Outstanding customer service, kept informed throughout the order process."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Cristina Delis Capilla
Verified Buyer
"It has been a pleasure to buy in this store. I received the order in a few days in Spain and in perfect condition. The customer service has been wonderful. I will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"First class delivery, very well packed. Satisfied with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Malcolm Spriggs
Verified Buyer
"Friendly and efficient service with appropriate follow up. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love & Hope Developments
Verified Buyer
"Order went very smoothly and next day delivery. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
John McFarlane
Verified Buyer
"Again, good product and price combined with excellent service, thanks Kes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great customer service and good follow up after delivery. Great price too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Peter Harris
Verified Buyer
"Great Service + Great Value + Great Product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Aileen Langton
Verified Buyer
"They kept me updated with regard to the position of my order. Their couriers contacted me with an hourly time slot and arrived within that time slot. Item was well packed. Kes Lighting also followed up to ensure there were no problems with my purchase. I would not hesitate in recommending them or using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The lights were delivered in time to meet my deadline. Communication was good as well. Excellent price in comparison with both the manufacturer and other online retailers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Havent put it together yet...excellent service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gerald Burling
Verified Buyer
"I purchased a light fitting from you on 30th Jan but have not received it yet.You took the money then,which was a bit cheeky.It is supposed to be in this week so I cannot rate you till I receive it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not only do I love my lights and they look fabulous, they were also a lot cheaper than on another website. They were extremely well packaged and so quick with the delivery. Would certainly recommend KES and would buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
M J Anderson
Verified Buyer
"Very good service and very speedy deliver of produce. The lights are absolutely fantastic and very high quality. There was contact throughout with the seller and a follow-up email. Good after service. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Leon-Maurice Jannah
Verified Buyer
"Great value for money but they forgot to tell us our lights were on their way so minus one star"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Foster
Verified Buyer
"Efficient and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
KES Lighting is rated 4.85 based on 483 reviews