KES Lighting Reviews

4.84 Rating 552 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend KES Lighting
Visit Website

Phone:
2476317022

Email:
james@keslighting.co.uk

Location:
191, Newtown Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate KES Lighting?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"KES are prepared to go that bit further that make the ompany "special"."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Maureen Price
Verified Buyer
"Superb product; excellent value for money. Excellent choice too. Ordering was easy and the products were delivered within a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent customer service from start to finish ... very fast delivery and a beautiful light .. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Diane Horton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service and delited with our franklite fizz light it looks amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent quality lamp, super fast delivery. Unfortunately courier left parcel outside in rain otherwise 5 stars. Fortunately no damage done."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Customer Service was brilliant. High quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dianne France
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service and a large range of lighting designs to choose from. I would certainly order from KES Lighting again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Disappointed to find out after I had placed order that the items I required were not in stock and could not be supplied until May"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic experience, quick delivery and beautiful products, could not be happier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Alan Smith
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was prompt with good options to deliver to my home or local shop and well packed. Prices are reasonable. Instructions are a little vague but fairly easy to work out. Did email me offering help if needed. Would definitely buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, competitive pricing and good follow-up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful customer service, fast delivery, really nice to deal with, will definitely buy from KES again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent prices & service. I ordered online & Reece was soon on the phone to make sure I had ordered the correct number of bulbs for my purchases, which I hadn't..doh. He altered my order then and there and now I have a beautiful set of lights, all of which have bulbs. Thanks Reece. NH"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class service, communication and prompt shipping. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Impressed by speed of delivery and excellent packing of items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Painter
Verified Buyer
"Quick and reliable delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product. Fast delivery..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great to deal with shipped quick great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chantelle Barton
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful lights. Excellent customer service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephen Webb
Verified Buyer
"The light fittings we ordered arrived promptly and are excellent, very good quality. Thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
KES Lighting is rated 4.84 based on 552 reviews