KES Lighting Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,954 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend KES Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read KES Lighting Reviews
Absolutely delighted with my lights from KES lighting.... great customer service from Shane...he kept me informed about delivery etc.. will definitely order again from KES lighting... would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We would recommend KES lighting who are very efficient and helpful. The quality of our delivery was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the Shuller Lighting Sphere with 14 spheres. We have a high atrium and needed something with a long drop. This has suited us perfectly. It was pretty easy to put up, good instructions and my husband and I managed it ourselves. I love it. It’s dimmable which is really useful. Only gripe is that we had to buy a gateway in order to connect it to Alexa.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had seen lights on the website and decided to visit the Kes lighting shop on way to see family from Scotland. The shop has some amazing lights and staff very helpful. Service was excellent from ordering to delivery and after sales. We will definitely be ordering more lights as we haven’t found anywhere in Scotland who has the selection or quality kes has.
KES Lighting 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I asked via the live chat if KES stocked a particular light. I had an immediate response from Anne asking if I would like a video of the light as it is on display in their showroom. I was promptly sent several photos and videos . When I placed the order I asked if delivery could be delayed as I was away from home, this was arranged for a suitable date. I have not yet installed them as the room is still being decorated, however I was very impressed with Anne’s prompt and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great website, displaying product well. If ever a query.. staff are on hand to assist, & they willingly do! Pleased to review.. easy to review..!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant light excellent customer service
KES Lighting 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A good looking light, pleased with the quality, good service too. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items arrived quickly and items were just what we expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value, swift delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing lights great service honest with delivery date would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was very easy. Helpful staff. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the lamp and the way I was constantly informed of the delivery details.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant ranges but more importantly the right lighting for us, we struggled to find the right pendant light and remembered that a retailer reccomending KES. Delivered when expected andno issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the service provided: clear and quick communication. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website has clear information and all you need to know about the lighting. I was informed about the delayed delivery of the light when ordering so was aware it would take some time. Reasonable prices when comparing with other sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing floor lamp, the design is beautiful. The quality is also excellent! Very good material.
KES Lighting 5 star review on 29th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really wish I had seen this before I purchased one with blades for my bedroom which is so much bigger and twice the weight of the KES mantra fan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
KES Lighting is rated 4.82 based on 1,954 reviews