KES Lighting Reviews

4.85 Rating 831 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend KES Lighting
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Have bought before from Kes, that’s why I have returned I have bought to ceiling lights good quality and half the price of other sites on the web. Would recommend and certainly use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Kes Lighting kept me fully informed on where my order was and when it would be despatched. They followed up with an email to see if I was happy with it. Not had a chance to reply before now. We are very happy with our light"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Delighted with the light fittings. They arrived on time and in tact. Well done to all at KES lighting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lauren from KES Lighting was efficient and delivered our order on time, with no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful lights"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to navigate website, kept well updated on the progress of my light order. When it arrived it was extremely well packaged and was even better than shown on the website. Impressed and would recommend Kes Lighting."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought ceiling and wall lights and they are gorgeous. So unusual and striking looking. The queeries I had before buying were answered quickly and professionally by Kes lighting and they couldn’t have been more accommodating when I collected my order. I would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"HI The light fitting arrived very quickly and is already up in my cloakroom and looks fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"From viewing the lamps to ordering to delivery was very easy and assisted by the sales advisor who answered my questions really fast for me. The 2 lamps look really lovely in my lounge and are outstanding in both quality and looks. Have had comments already about them and as to where I got them. Very pleased with everything to do with this company and thank you to all involved. A lovely professional service from start to finish. I would highly reccomend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great lights and delivered really quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service Super fast delivery Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the service and delighted with my lights which are up and working perfectly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant company to buy from . Bought a Diyas bask light which had cracks and blemishes in 93 of 120 crystals they replaced all of them instantly with no problem. We went on to buy another Diyas chandelier which was is perfect. I would definitely recommend this company to purchase light fittings etc. For quality and price ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good prompt service, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb quality and and Lauren Foxall was very helpful throughout the sales process Arnie Cartwright"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would definitely recommend Kes Lighting, the staff were very helpful, the light fitting arrived on time, it was well packed. The quality was excellent, and easy to assemble and put up. Stunning. I would definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We are very happy with our purchase from KES, the price was right, the fitting came on time and it up.. The service is very good and we will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have used KES lighting several times and have always had fantastic customer service Would recommend highly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and lights arrived on time. Staff was really helpful.Well pleased with the lights they look great.Deffo buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
KES Lighting is rated 4.85 based on 831 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support