KES Lighting Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,008 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend KES Lighting
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Purchased a rise and fall light which turned out to be too big for our needs and so returned it in its original packaging. Took around a week for KES to verify the condition and confirm that it had never been fitted, but they then returned the full amount within a couple of days. Although I returned the item, I was nevertheless very appreciative of their service and would not hesitate to use them again. A very professional and customer centric organisation."
Posted 23 hours ago
"Beautiful lights, very well packaged, arrived earlier than expected, all good!"
Posted 3 days ago
"My first £1,000 order went as planned. I then ordered a variety of lights for around £1,100 for the rest of our project and with no reason given they have decided not to honour any of the order and have refused so far to provide any reason why they are unable to fulfill it. Appalling customer service."
Posted 3 days ago
"Item was a good price and delivered on time. Hope it's easy to install."
Posted 3 days ago
"Service excellent"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent advice and customer service- thank you"
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic turnaround, and great quality light at a reasonable price *****"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy with service, excellent communication, Lamps are beautiful, very pleased."
Posted 4 days ago
"Service was very good except for the delay in order confirmation which only occurred after my follow-up more that 24 hours after payment had been made."
Posted 5 days ago
"Customer service is brilliant. Beautiful Art Deco-style porch light. Easy from start to finish - easy ordering, great customer service, parcel came just as promised, easy instructions, and I installed the light myself in a matter of minutes. Again, customer service is fantastic. Thank you for a great product and outstanding service. Thanks!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great company to deal with. Good service good value for money."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and swift service and they kept me informed throughout the purchase of my bedroom lights.This is my third purchase."
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m really happy with my new light fitting. The price was good, delivery was good and Kes lighting kept me updated at all times."
Posted 1 week ago
"Service excellent and professional. Staff very friendly and made sure that the light had been received in good order."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality light fitting purchased and quick, efficient delivery. Excellent company."
Posted 1 week ago
"Service from start to finish was brilliant."
Posted 1 week ago
"I couldn't complete my purchase online but a member of your staff completed the transaction over the phone very efficiently. Light not yet installed but looks good."
Posted 1 week ago
"Product was excellent quality, very reasonably priced. Easy to install and looks great! Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality Lamp and excellent personal service by Kes - would definitely use them again - pleasure to deal with them"
Posted 2 weeks ago
KES Lighting is rated 4.86 based on 1,008 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support