KES Lighting Reviews

4.85 Rating 681 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend KES Lighting
Visit Website

Phone:
2476317022

Email:
james@keslighting.co.uk

Location:
191, Newtown Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate KES Lighting ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The Orion 5 branch light looks lovely, Had a tiny problem but Kes lighting were so helpful at rectifying this, both professionally and quickly. Will definitely recommend Kes lighting. Thanks Kes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Amazing customer service ..... Most definitely recommend !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Husband ordered a chandelier, spent £600 to find out the crystals where chipped! They couldn’t care less basically! Lauren the liar she getting quite a reputation for lying now said the product would arrive within 2 days and it was late! Don’t buy from here even if they offer a discount!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Couldn’t have been more helpful, always shop at KES for our lights"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent, extremely efficient service. The product is very competitively priced. I would definitely recommend Kes Lighting."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent fast delivery and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic light thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great product, great price . Good communication throughout . Will shop here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Wonderful selection and great service A company that really appreciates its customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Bought an outdoor pendant light for use in my bathroom. Great light. So much nicer than the majority of indoor ip44 rated ones. Great value. Really good customer service. Wish I’d found this site at the start of our house renovation project."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really helpful team ! Best prices by far around Warwickshire for what I was specifically after in lighting. Efficient and no hassles arrived promptly. Couldn’t do enough to help and check everything was ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Service and prompt delivery excellent. Would buy from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The wall Light arrived quickly, safely and as described. Website was easy to navigate and payment straightforward. All in all a painless experience, the light was good value when you factor in postage costs charged by others."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Wanted a black porch light to finish off our newly painted black and white porch. This light is really nice, laughed at the length of the chain! Very long but that’s good! Very pleased Excellent packaging, delivery quick, all good Will go back to Kes lighting for our garden lights."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The 'Twista' light, - beautiful fitting, well packaged, delivered on time and in perfect condition. Only a small comment - Web site should say the lamps are not included."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic product and price which was backed up with quality service and followed up with satisfaction email. I would happily use KES Lighting again and recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love it, however it is a Christmas gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the 3rd purchase from KES Lighting and each time the service and product has been superb. Highly recommend this supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt delivery. Email updates regarding order, shipment and delivery. Very pleased with product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
KES Lighting is rated 4.85 based on 681 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This