kanaco Reviews

4.82 Rating 175 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend kanaco
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read kanaco Reviews
Arrived next day pricey for what I received and has had no affect either way on me took 2 twice a day
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality and efficient dispatch
Posted 6 months ago
The product is great but when I emailed to cancel an order I didn't hear anything. Now the item is shipped and I haven't received a refund and expect I won't do now!
Posted 6 months ago
Love all of Kanaco products. Orders are delivered within reasonable time , can’t fault them. Keep up the good work 🥰
Posted 6 months ago
Fastest delivery and incredible customer service to match the impeccable products Kanaco provides
Posted 7 months ago
Product arrived really quickly, I have so far tried the soft gel capsules 25mg and the ones with turmeric added, I feel that the original are my go to, they really help with arthritis flexibility and pain, the added turmeric didn’t make them better or worse, they r brilliant and I couldn’t function as well as I do whilst on them. X
Posted 7 months ago
Great product, fast delivery. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Too soon to tell.
Posted 7 months ago
Great product Very helpful
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and working well so far. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
amazing quality, very fast shipping
Posted 8 months ago
Love it . Been a regular customer
Posted 8 months ago
They help with my gastro issues and help me to eat through the sickness. Much Appreciated!
Posted 9 months ago
It’s extremely calming. Lasts up to two months too. Good delivery service.
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery and well packaged.
Posted 9 months ago
Swift delivery and great product. Only disappointment is that there are animal products in the soft gels. I’m vegetarian!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service from ordering goods to delivery to the door
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Jeanette Thank you for taking time to review Kanaco. We're glad you are happy with the service we provide. Best Wishes Kanaco
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service. Received within 24 hours. Many thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Bass Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review - glad we met your expectations. Kanaco
Posted 9 months ago
They help my gastro issues and anxiety and make things a little better which is a plus.
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Hollie Brilliant! We're glad to hear Kanaco products have helped you and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - Thank you K
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service 5*s . Will use again!
Posted 10 months ago
kanaco is rated 4.82 based on 175 reviews