kanaco Reviews

4.86 Rating 145 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend kanaco
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read kanaco Reviews
When I looked into CBD, I had absolutely no information on how it worked. Now, thanks to Kanaco - I'm very well-informed. Their team is extremely informative and very friendly. Very quick to respond to questions you have regarding their products. Speaking of which - their gummies and nano oil work amazingly for me. They help to reduce my anxiety and manage chronic pain, together with mindful practice. I'd recommend Kanaco to anyone who wishes to reap the benefits of CBD. Competitive prices for excellent-quality products. You can't go wrong.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi William

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review - we really appreciate and it's helpful for other customers too! We are all very happy to hear that Kanaco products have been helping you with your current meditation practices! Keep it going and we hope to chat with you again soon!

Best wishes
Kanaco
Posted 5 months ago
amazing quality, very fast shipping
Posted 3 days ago
Love it . Been a regular customer
Posted 1 week ago
They help with my gastro issues and help me to eat through the sickness. Much Appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
It’s extremely calming. Lasts up to two months too. Good delivery service.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Swift delivery and great product. Only disappointment is that there are animal products in the soft gels. I’m vegetarian!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from ordering goods to delivery to the door
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jeanette

Thank you for taking time to review Kanaco. We're glad you are happy with the service we provide.

Best Wishes
Kanaco
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Received within 24 hours. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bass

Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review - glad we met your expectations.

Kanaco
Posted 1 month ago
They help my gastro issues and anxiety and make things a little better which is a plus.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Hollie

Brilliant! We're glad to hear Kanaco products have helped you and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - Thank you

K
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service 5*s . Will use again!
Posted 2 months ago
very quick delivery and a happy customer, now sorted. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Recieved my Kenaco CBD gummies. Postage was quick and the gummies work brilliantly. Using mine for anxiety. I use them to get me through my work day on the particularly bad days. They keep me calm.
Posted 2 months ago
I have used several other cbd oils and never found any effect at all until using this one. This one is worth every penny!! I have a chronic health condition, and although it can’t heal me, it has given me so much of myself back again, by easing so much of my pain. I cannot recommend this highly enough.
Posted 2 months ago
I’m loving the gummies they control my anxiety better than my prescription medication
Posted 2 months ago
Best products out there! Great for anxiety & sleep.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product the gummies my anxiety finally under control after 50 years
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast and discreet delivery. Great packaging and the gummies are delicious. My anxiety has subsided dramatically. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Love these products my anxiety is under control for the first time in 50 years
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product took my anxiety away better than prescription medication
Posted 3 months ago
Great effective CBD oil, I use the 25ml capsules, the difference in my arthritis and my sleep from just taking 1 per night is dramatic! Delivery is fast and ordering is fuss free x
Posted 3 months ago
kanaco is rated 4.86 based on 145 reviews