kanaco Reviews

4.85 Rating 123 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend kanaco
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read kanaco Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When I looked into CBD, I had absolutely no information on how it worked. Now, thanks to Kanaco - I'm very well-informed. Their team is extremely informative and very friendly. Very quick to respond to questions you have regarding their products. Speaking of which - their gummies and nano oil work amazingly for me. They help to reduce my anxiety and manage chronic pain, together with mindful practice. I'd recommend Kanaco to anyone who wishes to reap the benefits of CBD. Competitive prices for excellent-quality products. You can't go wrong.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi William

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review - we really appreciate and it's helpful for other customers too! We are all very happy to hear that Kanaco products have been helping you with your current meditation practices! Keep it going and we hope to chat with you again soon!

Best wishes
Kanaco
Posted 1 month ago
Got my kitchen basin was informed when it was dispatched ..and when it would arrive. Maybe could just have been as a small after thought could you include a small run down on what was on its way....as I had no idea what kanaco was ..bit arrived safe and well many thanks
Posted 1 day ago
In my personal experience and opinion this is the best cbd on the UK market. 10/10
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing products , have helped me no end 😊
Thankyou
Posted 5 days ago
Great products, love the citrus blackberry and mint vape liquid. Fast delivery too. Highly recommend and will shop here again for all CBD products.
Posted 6 days ago
Great natural CBD balms that I found effective for post workout recovery. I'm coming back for more!
Posted 1 week ago
Taste good and worth it
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and good tracking information, very clear company to do business with.
Posted 1 week ago
The only think ive taken that touches my anxiety,would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve only started today to take the capsules, so far so good. I feel less tense.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab product, excellent communication , fast delivery, will definitely use kanaco again .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love the product! Helped me out so much!❤️
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery. Good product. Sent wrong item but immediately rectified when reported.
Posted 1 month ago
I am a 53 year old female. I Bought kanaco gummies to try and relieve the pain of arthritis. I have only been using them for about 4 days so only very early in the process. I had not felt much improvement yet, but when I review my sleep score on my fit bit app there is a huge difference. My sleep has been longer, deeper and more settled according to the fit bit. My score in 4 nights has gone from a constant 56 up to a varying 70 plus. Huge difference.
Posted 1 month ago
brilliant as always!
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, friendly staff and fast delivery. Thank you Kanaco!
Posted 1 month ago
Hey! We're really glad we ticked a few boxes for you - thank you for leaving us a great review :)

Best wishes
Kanaco
Posted 1 month ago
Some of the best CBD products on the market. The oil is one of my favourite. Also obsessed with the nighttime today. Has helped massively with my anxiety during coronavirus
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Susanne, thank you for the lovely review and 5 stars. The night time tea is one of my favourites too - great to hear it's been a help to you :)

Kanaco
Posted 1 month ago
i Just recently started using your products, and already I’m a fan!
I’ve struggled with insomnia most of my life and your oils and tea is really helping. Also bought your balm, which I love! Good for sore muscle and selfcare.
Posted 1 month ago
It's so good to hear that our oils and tea are helping with sleep. Poor sleep is such a common thing nowadays!

Tip: you can rub some balm into your temples before sleep, the lavender and CBD combo is perfect before bed.

Thank you for your kind words and ongoing custom!

Best wishes,
Kanaco
Posted 1 month ago
Order came very quickly! Delivery very good. I’v only just started taking the product though!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Valerie

Thank you for your review and feedback on the delivery! If you have any feedback on the products we'd really love to hear it.

In the meantime, if you have any questions about your new CBD products, please feel free to drop me an email - we are here to help!

Kanaco
Posted 1 month ago
hate the taste and I must say £1 for one sweet I fined too much Mrs Raymond
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brenda

Sorry to hear you didn't like the gummies and thank you for leaving us some feedback, good or bad, it really helps us improve the service. The broad consensus is the real fruit juice gummies taste great, but they do have a slightly bitter after taste - this is the 10mg CBD infused into each gummy.

The highest grade broad spectrum CBD oil is expensive and each gummy contains this active ingredient - that is why CBD gummies cost more than regular sweets.

Kanaco does monthly price checks to keep Kanaco prices competitive so perhaps the CBD is not cheap, but our product is very good value when compared against other leading CBD companies. Most brands charge for shipping too - Kanaco ships all products for free.

That said, we cant sort this out for you - please can you email us at info@kanaco.co.uk and we'll process a full refund.

Best wishes
Kanaco
Posted 1 month ago
kanaco is rated 4.85 based on 123 reviews