kanaco Reviews

4.87 Rating 71 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend kanaco
We’ve been using Kanaco products for almost 2 years. My daughter has been seizure free for 18 months. The oil is a miracle. Also she’s not taking all the horrific medicines with more side effects anymore. The balm is also great for her aching muscles & for my lower back kidney pain.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always prompt and helpful. Excellent quality from knowledgible and helpful supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt posting but only got 8 instead of 10 in my 3 packs. I really want to give them a try though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for reviewing Kanaco.

Can you please send me an email at info@kanaco.co.uk and we will correct the error for you?

Team
Kanaco
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and high quality products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey April

Thank you for reviewing Kanaco and sharing your feedback! We're glad you are happy with the products and service this time ;)
Posted 1 week ago
Made no difference
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Theresa

Sorry to hear that but we're here to help! Correct dosing can vary a lot depending on a few factors.

Are you able to send us an email at info@kanaco.co.uk and I will see what I can do for you?

Best wishes,
M
Posted 2 weeks ago
The products are good ,when we received our order it was wrong I sent an email and within a minute had a phone call to sort out the issue amazing customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Julie

Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback - it really helps us keep our service and products on track.

We're glad to hear your issue was dealt with quickly and you enjoyed the products.

All the best,
M
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for rating us, and buying Kanaco products :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
love the gummies, I will be buying more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love them too... (are we allowed to say that?)

We're glad to hear you're happy and thank you for the ongoing support :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 stars!

We do our best to provide free, speedy 24-hour delivery - glad to hear it worked.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The cbd gummies are amazing so helping with the pains in my hands and feet from arthiritis .. no problem ordering here next day really good service thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mandy, Thank you!

Your review keeps us on track, helps us improve and helps new customers find trusted companies.

Big love
Kanaco
Posted 2 weeks ago
Over the last 26 years I have tried everything available for my anxiety which has been a waste of time and money, but this is amazing, I’m more relaxed and at last I can sleep
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you. We're all glad to hear that it's helped you, Tanya!

Wishing you more peace and calm,
Kanaco
Posted 2 weeks ago
Time to nap
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are fully behind more napping!

Thank you for the 5 stars!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely product and good, fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been waiting for the balms to be back in stock. Absolutely love the product, I use it between my MMA training and it helps speed up my recovery. I'm a big fan of natural products and a happy Kanaco customer. I've recommended using Kanaco CBD to friends and family!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really enjoyed the gummies and will be ordering a 3 pack next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service great products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really tasty fresh mint tasting cbd oil with fast delivery :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
iv been taking kanaco oil for some time now and i have to say its the best iv had over the years and it the only one i get now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality CBD products with fast and free delivery. I would highly recommended trying Kanaco.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with Kanaco has been really good. Delivery was free and my package arrived next day. I still haven't finished the capsules yet but I can notice the effects already. F
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
kanaco is rated 4.87 based on 71 reviews