Kahuku Reviews

4.82 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Kahuku

Write Your review

Tell us how Kahuku made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great product very comfy Thanks"
Posted 2 days ago
"Hardly worn one pair, so can't really comment."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product and speedy delivery very pleased"
Posted 5 days ago
"Just about the best items I've purchased. Exactly as advertised....very comfy and good value for money. Will definitely be buying some more!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely flip flops, nicely made and very comfy. Looking forward to wearing them on holiday"
Posted 6 days ago
"Absolutely luv Kahuku Flip Flops, they are so comfy & a wide range of colours!!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Really quick service. Shoes seem to be really comfortable"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality flip flop with great designs. I have bought all the colours and styles with the embroidered motifs. Love Hawaii love my flip flops and fast service too. Can’t rate over 5 but I would if I could xx mahalo xxx"
Posted 1 week ago
"They delivered very fast I can’t fault them"
Posted 1 week ago
"absolutely love the look of my flip flops and they are comfortable too"
Posted 1 week ago
"These are super Comfy and I love them. Super fast delivery. So ordered a pair in black. Just wish you did them in brown 😜😜"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really comfy love the colour"
Posted 1 week ago
"They are amazing..just in time for my holiday"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely flip flops, comfortable and great colours!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Have 7 pairs now. Love them."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick service. Ordered them on Friday evening they arrived the following Tuesday. They are so comfortable"
Posted 1 week ago
Kahuku is rated 4.82 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support