Kahuku Reviews

4.64 Rating 97 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Kahuku
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Kahuku Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazingly comfortable flip flops, I am definitely converted from slip ons! I will be ordering again 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Comfortable footwear in a range of colours and prices
Posted 6 days ago
It’s a pity the flip flops I bought are not as good as previous years
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the wrong size by mistake but no one has answered my email. Have always been so pleased with the company before as I have several other pairs. Please get in contact to say how to return the pair I have and get the correct size .
Posted 1 week ago
Slipped on straight away ,fitted really well
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted. Colourful, comfy what more can a girl ask for
Posted 3 weeks ago
So comfy !! Perfect sizing. Will be buying more colours
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love your flip flops. We have them on nearly every colour. Super comfy & great value
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great flip flops,lovely and soft under foot and fab colour
Posted 4 weeks ago
I wasn’t sure about ordering them as sometimes you don’t always get what company’s show you BUT I absolutely love my flip flops they are so comfy it is like walking on sand and they are so pretty I will definitely buy more in different colours 😊
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 2 different styles but received 2 of the same!! As I do like the style I’ve kept them
Posted 2 months ago
I love these flip flops I’ve bought before they fit to size there extremely comfortable and the price is great too.
Posted 2 months ago
Now have bought 5 pairs. They are great. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered two pair of slippers and made a mistake and didn't put the right size down ,but e- mailed you the same day and then three days after that to change the order size and asked you to let me know you received this e- mail but never heard a word and you mailed the wrong size ,then I sent them back and asked you to exchange them to a size 9 and send them back but you just refunded my money instead of sending me two size 9 ,I wrote on the return slip to do that and you never did and I wasn't sure to reorder not knowing if you finally noticed I wanted u to send a new size still waiting to see so I didn't receive 4 pairs instead of 2
Posted 8 months ago
I am still waiting for someone to contact me about an incorrect error. I have sent 2 contact forms and no one has responded. Very disappointing customer service - shame as the product is excellent! Am unable to make contact by telephone as the number just cancels when dialed.
Posted 9 months ago
Love them, superb quality and comfort!
Posted 11 months ago
Sandals are the best. Lightweight,colorful, and totally comfortable. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Gorgeous flip flops, very well made and really comfy, I'll be ordering another pair definately.
Posted 11 months ago
Great flip flops to remind us of our time in Hawaii
Posted 1 year ago
Great flip flops, stylish and just a little different, like the canvas toe posts as I can’t wear the rubber ones, love them!!
Posted 1 year ago
Kahuku is rated 4.64 based on 97 reviews