Kahuku Reviews

4.8 Rating 213 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Kahuku
4.8
Based on 213 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Kahuku Reviews
These flipflops are really excellent and the price is brilliant my favourite pair to wear, my friends ask where i got them from, i love them, very well made and very strong 🙏💪
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love these flip flops so comfortable, lovely colours will be ordering more.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This is the second pair of Kahuku's i have bought. Absolutely love them so will be buying more.Very comfortable, good value for money,so will be buying more,also got friends to order and loved them to.Thank you one happy customer. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I bought these for my husband as he prefers the material between his toes & not the rubber so these are perfect. The website caught my eye, very well designed & a really good selection of flip flops, ordering was very straight forward & delivery quick, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Looked big to start but they fit beautifully and are so comfortable- I will probably buy more in a different colour
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase they are really comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for my lovely kahukus and first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I absolutely love my flip flops bought 4 pairs and will be buying more. They are well made and super comfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bought these for my partner. They were as advertised. Good colour, well made and comfortable. Great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality products & quick efficient service. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fab service and fab flip flops, really comfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Comfort with style. Great summer colour. Fit perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How comfy are these. I suffer with osteoarthritis in my feet a relief from uncomfortable footwear for the summer
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I just love this flip flops.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely sandals
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent quality true size will definitely be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought 3 pairs in different colours on sale price which was a bargain, 3 pairs of really comfy flip flops for £30. Absolutely love them, nice thick sole and soft toe piece. Very highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
They are very nice and comfortable I will be ordering more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing, good quality flip flops, bought 3 pairs, different colours and we love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kahuku is rated 4.77 based on 213 reviews