Kahuku Reviews

4.78 Rating 72 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kahuku
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Kahuku Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01202699509

Write Your review

Tell us how Kahuku made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
love the product ,but it took 2 weeks to receive them which I feel you could do better , like I said love the slippers ,da kind .!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Love the flip flops. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very comfortable, quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My size was out of stock. Please make more 12 and 13 mens
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast shipping. Great flip flops. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
One of the flip flops was falling apart as soon as I received it. I called the next day and customer service sent me a new pair and a return label to return the damaged flip flop. I did try it on just to see how co.fortable it was and I'll probably end up purchasing another one for my wife too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Flip Flops were very nice and worth the $20 paid. Shipping just took a few days and we were very satisfied with the customer service at Kahuku and the flip flops themselves. Only issue was that the mens flip flops had the proper size footbed for my size 10 feet but the front attachment point (the one that goes between your big and 2nd toe) was about 1/4" too far back so although the footbed was the right size, my foot was positioned a bit back from where it should be and this caused my heel to hang off the back of the footbed a bit and left a bit too much room in front of my toes. my wife's flip flop (size 9) fit her perfectly. Wish I'd ordered one size up to accomodate for the odd position of the attachment point for the top webbing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They are a little bit thin but other than that I really like how sorry they feel on my feet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very satisfied with the speed of getting the product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick service and the most comfortable flip flops I have had for years
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good- wish they were thicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome sandals
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Loves them all great flippys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My wife wears reef Roxy rainbow flippy’s but she recently purchased your shoes/flippys and absolutely loves them Will buy more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product. Comfortable and durable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love them - they are so comfortable. Now have four pairs and will be buying more!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I work on a charter boat out of Destin FL all I wear is flip flops and by far these were the worst yet I do not like them at all sorry guys your flip flops felt like they where Poorly built I will be sending them back!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great look and fit. Could have a thicker sole.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love my purchase !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kahuku is rated 4.78 based on 72 reviews