Kahuku Reviews

4.79 Rating 76 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kahuku
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Kahuku Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01202699509

Write Your review

Tell us how Kahuku made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank youfor my flip flops thay are amazing I will order more
Posted 3 weeks ago
Comfy, nicely made - really like them
Posted 1 month ago
we love the flip flops and use them all of the time, we also received them in just a couple of days, I was impressed.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you I bought over 200.00 dollars last fall and gave them out as xmas presents to the family and they loved them.
Posted 4 months ago
love the product ,but it took 2 weeks to receive them which I feel you could do better , like I said love the slippers ,da kind .!!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent. Love the flip flops. Definitely recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Very comfortable, quick service
Posted 9 months ago
My size was out of stock. Please make more 12 and 13 mens
Posted 9 months ago
Very fast shipping. Great flip flops. Highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
One of the flip flops was falling apart as soon as I received it. I called the next day and customer service sent me a new pair and a return label to return the damaged flip flop. I did try it on just to see how co.fortable it was and I'll probably end up purchasing another one for my wife too.
Posted 9 months ago
Flip Flops were very nice and worth the $20 paid. Shipping just took a few days and we were very satisfied with the customer service at Kahuku and the flip flops themselves. Only issue was that the mens flip flops had the proper size footbed for my size 10 feet but the front attachment point (the one that goes between your big and 2nd toe) was about 1/4" too far back so although the footbed was the right size, my foot was positioned a bit back from where it should be and this caused my heel to hang off the back of the footbed a bit and left a bit too much room in front of my toes. my wife's flip flop (size 9) fit her perfectly. Wish I'd ordered one size up to accomodate for the odd position of the attachment point for the top webbing.
Posted 9 months ago
They are a little bit thin but other than that I really like how sorry they feel on my feet.
Posted 9 months ago
Very satisfied with the speed of getting the product
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick service and the most comfortable flip flops I have had for years
Posted 10 months ago
Good- wish they were thicker.
Posted 10 months ago
Awesome sandals
Posted 10 months ago
Loves them all great flippys
Posted 10 months ago
My wife wears reef Roxy rainbow flippy’s but she recently purchased your shoes/flippys and absolutely loves them Will buy more
Posted 10 months ago
Great product. Comfortable and durable
Posted 10 months ago
Love them - they are so comfortable. Now have four pairs and will be buying more!
Posted 10 months ago
Kahuku is rated 4.79 based on 76 reviews