Kahuku Reviews

4.74 Rating 185 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Kahuku
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Kahuku Reviews
Usually buy Gumbies but saw Kahuku flip flops and thought I would give them a try as they looked very similar. THEY ARE. I have a brand new pair of unworn Gumbies and the Kahuku version and I personally can't see any difference. Must admit that because Kahuku are cheaper I would buy them again unless there was a particular colour or style that I partically wanted from Gumbies
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
ordered 2 pairs. really comfortable, & delivery was very quick. would definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A fabulous design,Nice fit,comfy and look really cool. Fast delivery and ordering this product was simple and easy. Value for money. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love them! So cool and really comfy. Very fast delivery and a great price. Just a special mention for their Customer service team who were amazing... I ordered the wrong size by mistake, received an email the same day, the exchange was processed swiftly and hassle free. Whether you are after a great pair of flip flops for hitting the beach or just to chill out with around the house these fit the bill perfectly. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you I will have them for my holidays next year yahoo 😊😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love these flip flops bought 5 pairs the most comfy flip flops ever
Kahuku 5 star review on 14th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed will definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Packed well, speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought 2 pairs of the flip flops in September for my holiday. I wore them every day. They are really comfy so I’ve bought another 3 pairs. There not like others that when you walk you don’t feel the stones, as the soles are a bit thicker. Good price at £10 a pair. Delivery was really good to, they came within the time frame.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great flip flops well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very colourful and comfortable . Easy to exchange when wrong size purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very comfortable love them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely sandals. Arrived quickly. Definitely will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product , great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase got the pink Kahuku flip flops , so comfy and we’re delivered 2 days after I put my order in definitely will be ordering more .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just love them. Ordered second pair. Comfy and look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such beautiful and comfy flip flops! I love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived very promptly. Packed very well. Very pleased with fit and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dry efficient delivery and pleased with product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kahuku is rated 4.74 based on 185 reviews