Just Beauty Reviews

1.80 Rating 5 Reviews
20% of reviewers recommend Just Beauty
311 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
39 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
21 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
17 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
58 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
20 Review Views
04AM
4AM

Phone:
+44208 144 1538

Email:
alessandro@hsnf.co.uk

Location:
Unit4 Pembroke Studios 139-141 Pembroke Road

Category:
Beauty Products

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Just Beauty?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Never buy nothing from just beauty from eBay. They advertised SO Dry+ kit for bargain. I was sent automated message to my eBay account estimate delivery is 26/04/2018. I came back home all I got was a missed card left by courier that my parcel is left in my hallway a safe place in front of my door with no parcel left at my door. I tried tracking my parcel during the weekend. It said it is sent to borehamwood service centre. I sent several messages to eBay reporting about not receiving parcel but on my eBay account it says delivered to my address. EBay advised me to speak directly to seller just beauty. In reporting this to a staff member. They have been very rude to me over the phone. Making me feel like I am a liar, like I lied that I did receive it when in fact I am still messaging just beauty everyday. When in fact I spoke to few staff members from yodel. They apologized and said that the driver was wrong to leave it in a hallway as it isn't a safe place to leave parcel. Yodel even promised to reimburse just beauty for driver's incompetent. As a first time buyer I have been made out to being a liar by just beauty staff. When in fact April 2018 i bought over 10items on eBay from different seller at same time when I paid this company. Other sellers have managed to delivery my items to me safely without no hassle. They have even dropped positive feedback. I don't have 1 negative feedback review from no other sellers since I have ever been on eBay for 11years. I feel cheated quick to take my money and not deliver the product I paid for in the first place. They refusing to replace it or to give me refund.. FIRST TIME BUYER THEY ARE CON ARTIST, RUDE, ARROGANT. I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND ANYONE BUYING ANYTHING FROM THEM. YOU WILL PAY FOR ITEM NOT RECEIVE. THEY WILL LIE IT HAS BEEN DELIVERED TO YOU AND SCAM YOU OUT OF UR MONEY."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you Just Beauty? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Just Beauty receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Now
"Never buy nothing from just beauty from eBay. They advertised SO Dry+ kit for bargain. I was sent automated message to my eBay account estimate delivery is 26/04/2018. I came back home all I got was a missed card left by courier that my parcel is left in my hallway a safe place in front of my door with no parcel left at my door. I tried tracking my parcel during the weekend. It said it is sent to borehamwood service centre. I sent several messages to eBay reporting about not receiving parcel but on my eBay account it says delivered to my address. EBay advised me to speak directly to seller just beauty. In reporting this to a staff member. They have been very rude to me over the phone. Making me feel like I am a liar, like I lied that I did receive it when in fact I am still messaging just beauty everyday. When in fact I spoke to few staff members from yodel. They apologized and said that the driver was wrong to leave it in a hallway as it isn't a safe place to leave parcel. Yodel even promised to reimburse just beauty for driver's incompetent. As a first time buyer I have been made out to being a liar by just beauty staff. When in fact April 2018 i bought over 10items on eBay from different seller at same time when I paid this company. Other sellers have managed to delivery my items to me safely without no hassle. They have even dropped positive feedback. I don't have 1 negative feedback review from no other sellers since I have ever been on eBay for 11years. I feel cheated quick to take my money and not deliver the product I paid for in the first place. They refusing to replace it or to give me refund.. FIRST TIME BUYER THEY ARE CON ARTIST, RUDE, ARROGANT. I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND ANYONE BUYING ANYTHING FROM THEM. YOU WILL PAY FOR ITEM NOT RECEIVE. THEY WILL LIE IT HAS BEEN DELIVERED TO YOU AND SCAM YOU OUT OF UR MONEY."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Think the product they sent me is a fake. I have used the same product for years and this was on 'special offer' but it didn't smell like the product I know and love. To top it off my face reacted in red welts after using it. Not good. I wished I had paid the full price now on a legitimate website. Good Skincare is worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"REAL FAKE WEBSITE. THEY TOOK OVER 80 POUNDS AND I GOT NOTHING, NOT EVEN A TRACKING NUMBER!! I AM GLAD I IDNT ORDER MORE THAN THAT. YOU CAN KEEP THE ORDER. LIARS AND SCAMMERS!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Such an awesome experiance"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just Beauty is rated 1.80 based on 5 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This