JUSS LONDON LTD Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend JUSS LONDON LTD
67 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
22 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
23 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0) 20 3475 7091

Email:
boyowa@juss.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate JUSS LONDON LTD ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Delivery
Information
Price
"The Hiver Blanc candle has a really pleasant strong smell even when not lit. The glass design is really classy and eye catching. The scent is really warming and perfect for winter....Would highly recommend this candle!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Great quality product, ideal gift or general home decoration with lovely scent. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Great delivery. Amazing scented candles with a beautiful design."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Amazing ! Fast quick and easy to buy. I love my candles and the packaging just as much :) Very happy customer x"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"The products are always of a high quality that is consistent from the outer packaging to the actual fragrances of the candles."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"I have been using these scented candles in my studio for 2 years now. I love all the aromas and am currently burning a Fleurs de printemps 3 wick candle. I find it relaxes me and puts me in a great creative mood. I would recommend these candles to any one who asked and find the quality and presentation of the product unmatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"As far as candles go, there are no others that can compete. This product is undoubtedly fine quality.. I most enjoy Autumn Leaves which fills my house with a beautiful aroma! These candles never give off a black soot like most candles do and they last well. I know I can never go back to burning the usual paraffin wax candles!.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Quick delivery and absolutely gorgeous smell."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"First candle that I have bought in a long time that burns all the way down... Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
JUSS LONDON LTD is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This