Junk Clear Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 22 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Junk Clear Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

07525120847

Email:

kellyscrace@mail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Junk Clear Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have used Junk Clear quite a few times now for jobs privately and on behalf of our clients. They have always been very professional and their pricing is very fair. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them as they do a great job.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the 5* review , its always lovely to hear how happy people are with our service
Posted 9 months ago
We've used these guys so many times. They're super helpful and friendly and great value for money. Can always make time for us too, no matter how last minute. I recommend!
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the great review , we look forward to working with you in the future .
Posted 9 months ago
Recently used Junk Clear for a second time, knew service would be good and it was! They are super efficient to respond and competitively priced. The staff who visited my home were friendly and helpful.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the 5* review
It is always great to hear how happy a customer is with the service .
Posted 9 months ago
Junk Clear were quick to give me a reasonable quote with assurances that they would safely dispose of our broken fridge. They gave a collection date & arrived when they said they would eventhough I was late in coming back to them. When the lads arrived they were polite & friendly.
I'd highly recommend using Junk Clear & should the need arise we will use them again.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the 5* review .
We appreciate the great feed back .
Posted 9 months ago
Junk Clear were amazing with such short notice for our clear out. 10 wheelie bins were delivered to site and the guys helped distribute over 3 floors, and on pick up came to all 3 floors again and took from us with no hassle.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the great review .
We take great pride in the quality of service we provide , don't forget a full list of our services is on our website should you require our services in the future .
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and communication
Couldn’t fault them
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the 5* review Claudia , we are glad you were please with the service .
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service at a great price. Can’t recommend highly enough!
Posted 10 months ago
Great 5* review , Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent company. Always call for collection of our cardboard bin and they arrive the following day.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the 5* review .
Posted 10 months ago
I was left with building rubbish from a company working for me who left a complete mess!
The guys at junk clear made everything very easy with polite, effective and efficient service.
They are very competitively priced, prompt and definitely highly recommended.
I would certainly use them again.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Elaine .
We are glad you was pleased with our service and gave us a 5* review .
a full list of our services is on our website should you need us in the future .
Posted 10 months ago
We have just commenced services with Junk Clear.
Services went smoothly, information clear and precise.
Look forward to continuing business with Junk Clear in the future
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review .
We take pride in the work we do and look forward to working with you in the future .
Posted 10 months ago
I used Junk Clear Ltd last year, when moving house was thrown upon us. We had three weeks to move and get rid of ten years worth of rubbish.
Knowing we had a short space of time to move, Junk Clear were very aware of this and managed to book us in to clear our outside shed in the time scale that we had.
The guys that come round were very respectful to our house, as to get to our shed they had to walk through our lounge, they were very friendly, efficient and got the job done quickly.
Very good service and would definitely recommend Junk Clear and use them again.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Michelle for the review .
Good feed back is always great , and we would be happy to help again should you need us in the future .
Posted 10 months ago
Very lovely staff to work with. The responses are quick and service as well.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the 5* review .
We will continue to provide services of this quality and look forward to working with you in the future .
Posted 10 months ago
We have used Junk Clear many times. They provide a fast, efficient and well priced service. Would definitely recommend.
(Primary school, London)
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Nicola for the 5* review .
It is always good for people to read feed back on our services and we look forward to working with you in the future .
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional. We have used Junk Clear Ltd a couple of times now to clear our commercial storage unit. Always very prompt and willing to answer all questions. I highly recommend using Junk Clear and we will continue to utilise the services they offer.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the 5* review , its great for others to hear how happy people are with our services .
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing service, faced with a large pile of household junk we didn’t know what to do. Junkclear were brilliant, they followed up our initial enquiry, came to see us quickly and within a few days our junk pile was gone. Friendly, efficient, excellent value for money, would highly recommend and will use them again!
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the great review Neale .
It is always good to hear how happy people are with our service ,we look forward to seeing you again .
Posted 11 months ago
I am a great fan of Junk Clear and have used them several times for organisations in Hartfield my local village. They try to fit in collections as soon as they can, turn up promptly, letting you know when they are near and the lads are always cheerful and helpful. They also collect regularly from my office in East Grinstead. First class service highly recommended
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the great review Nancy ,
It is always great to hear such good feed back and look forward to working with you in the future .
Posted 11 months ago
Had a very positive experience with Junk Clear. Spoke to Kelly and Graham yesterday and today Graham and Sam collected the rubble that I couldn’t dispose of easily. Very quick, courteous and tidy service. Will definitely use again if required and I have no problem recommending them.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the 5* review Jon , we look forward to providing you with further services in the future .
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and reasonably priced
Posted 1 year ago
Glad you are pleased with our service , and thanks for taking the time to leave a review .
Posted 1 year ago
Have used this company a few times at different locations for site clearances
Polite staff + always willing to help.
Junk Clear always arrive when they say they will.
If you need a reliable prompt collection these are the guys for the job.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the great review , Junkclear LTD will continue to provide a 5* service and look forward to working with you in the future
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, reliable
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Andrew , we look forward to working with you in the future .
Posted 1 year ago
Junk Clear Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 22 reviews