The Juniper Club Reviews

4.93 Rating 519 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Juniper Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Juniper Club Reviews

About The Juniper Club:

It's a Gin thing!
We are an online store full of Craft Gins, Top Notch Tonics and fantastic garnishes to make an all round amazing G&T experience.
Buy yourself some lovely Gin or treat someone else with a gift!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how The Juniper Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service and the personal card was a nice touch. Looking forward to the Full Moon gin!
Posted 3 days ago
Item received promptly, well-packaged and as per description. Very happy with the service received.
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous service as always. Beautifully packaged so I hear from the happy recipient!
Posted 6 days ago
The store very kindly allowed me to click and collect as I was local. They have an amazing selection and are always my go to for gifts when open!
Posted 1 week ago
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE The Juniper Club. Fantastic gins, and fantastic customer service. Highly recommended. CHEERS!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome product range, good prices, quick delivery.. will certainly be ordering again..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect, delivery was on time and with no issues. Thank you very much!
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy ordering and quick delivery. A nice touch with a hand written personal card inside.
Great to be able to buy local, even when in lockdown, and so much choice !
Posted 1 month ago
Our family love the Papillon Gin
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service my order arrived less than 48 hours after ordering , will definitely use again and recommend t9 friends and family .
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, fast service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and delivery; kept me up to date at all stages of the order.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful with my order when I messed up! Would definitely recommend to any gin lovers.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service, especially considering how close it is to Christmas. Thank you and well done 👍
Posted 2 months ago
The package arrived very quickly well protected in a stiff cardboard box. There was a nice personal note on a postcard inside.
I will be buying from this company for sure. Their selection is the best I've ever seen. I bought five miniatures. It's a great idea to taste before you buy.
Posted 2 months ago
Cracking range and service. Many thanks and I will definitely be ordering from you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, posted to London with in 2 days of purchase. My son and his wife were very pleased with their gift. We will be back when we next come to Cornwall. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely gift purchased, and delivery was prompt and on time.
Posted 2 months ago
The personal touch was very much appreciated alongside the super speedy delivery.

Many thanks!!
Posted 2 months ago
Super efficient, fair price, thank you very much.
Posted 2 months ago
The Juniper Club is rated 4.93 based on 519 reviews