The Juniper Club Reviews

4.93 Rating 522 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Juniper Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Juniper Club Reviews

About The Juniper Club:

It's a Gin thing!
We are an online store full of Craft Gins, Top Notch Tonics and fantastic garnishes to make an all round amazing G&T experience.
Buy yourself some lovely Gin or treat someone else with a gift!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how The Juniper Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The quickness of ordering and it being sent to the recipient was very good! But when my son received the box he said it was badly packed with unrecyclable paper, he is a keen recycler!
So that's all I can say about the order as the gin is a Christmas present for his girlfriend.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy navigation of website, correct items turned up on time and very well packaged. Not tasted them yet :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Service very good. I would like to have been able to put a gift message in the purchases I made as they were presents and I had to alert the recipients that they were due to receive something in the post. Had I been able to apply a gift message it would have been a complete surprise. The other thing I would like is confirmation the delivery had been signed for/arrived rather than me have to go on line to track it
Posted 3 months ago
The box for a gift message is at checkout.
Tracking emails provided by Royal Mail.
We have no control of what they send., but having sent the tracking number this can be checked as little or often as required.
Thanks for taking the time to review.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery and well packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast despatch of gin item but it was supposed to be delivered in two days but the Royal Mail took 4. But given the pandemic I don't think I can complain. it wasn't too lat for the birthday present!
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to order and arrived quickly considering the current situation- at least the gin I required was in stock!
Posted 10 months ago
The contents of the order are not for personal use,they are a gift for someone who is trying your gins,so unfortunately I can't give you a proper review.
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately-you use postoffice delivery & although they sent a delivery time of 4 hours the day before & the morning of delivery which I made arrangements to be home for(9.52 to 1.52)they attempted delivery at 8:40 I was home at 9 then spent40 minutes on phone to get an answer & another 50 minutes waiting to be transferred,then because it was Friday I would have wait till Monday and start again - 4.30 that evening I drove to the main sorting office and collected myself.. never again will I order or recommend anyone else using post office delivery ,BUY the the way gin was great and it was dispatched on time so fair play to Juniper. Post Office are just to difficult to get any sense out of as they really not care .
Posted 1 year ago
The Royal mail service is not th easiest as it really only works if you don't as far as signing goes. Other than that excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we use the excellent Royal Mail Tracked services to track expensive items like gin so if they are ever needed to be located we have the tracking option. It does mean though that if you are not in you might have to collect from your local Post Office. For future orders please feel free to leave a bit of safe place info such as - ‘leave in greenhouse’ and this can be added.
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
A great variety of Gins on offer and good delivery service.
Posted 2 years ago
I bought this as a gift for my wife but the surprise was spoilt by the Juniper Club sticker on the outside of the package. It completely gave the game away.
Posted 2 years ago
Would have liked a card that explained about the garnishes being for gin as I bought them as a gift and don't want the recipient thinking they are for cooking.
Thanks for prompt and safe delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to offer a review, we apologise for the lack of info on the garnishes but we had no way of knowing this was a gift or that there would be any issues knowing they were garnishes for gin. All garnishes are food grade so can be used in any way for cooking and eating. Best wishes Lisa
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient service and my wife loved the Yorkshire gin which was for her birthday (as an introduction to the Juniper club).
Thank you for fitting the timing to her birthday and looking forward to helping sample the bimonthly gins.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Mark, happy to help - enjoy sampling those gins!
Posted 3 years ago
The Juniper Club is rated 4.93 based on 522 reviews