The Juniper Club Reviews

4.93 Rating 522 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Juniper Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Juniper Club Reviews

About The Juniper Club:

It's a Gin thing!
We are an online store full of Craft Gins, Top Notch Tonics and fantastic garnishes to make an all round amazing G&T experience.
Buy yourself some lovely Gin or treat someone else with a gift!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how The Juniper Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This company is brilliant. Fabulous selection, great prices and quick delivery. Just received my 3rd delivery in 6 months. This should tell you how fantastic I think they are and that I also drink too much.
The Juniper Club 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service - the team dealt with my order efficiently and made helpful suggestions. Delivery quick and straightforward. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient delivery. I was restocking my gin cupboard so have some regulars but really looking forward to trying the new gins recommended by the Juniper Club. Thank you for excellent service.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks very much, another great order and delivery of pone of my favourite gins...... Monterey
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and the personal card was a nice touch. Looking forward to the Full Moon gin!
Posted 1 week ago
Item received promptly, well-packaged and as per description. Very happy with the service received.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service as always. Beautifully packaged so I hear from the happy recipient!
Posted 1 week ago
The store very kindly allowed me to click and collect as I was local. They have an amazing selection and are always my go to for gifts when open!
Posted 2 weeks ago
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE The Juniper Club. Fantastic gins, and fantastic customer service. Highly recommended. CHEERS!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome product range, good prices, quick delivery.. will certainly be ordering again..
Posted 1 month ago
delivery was quick but didnt send the right gin soo a bit pointless
Posted 1 month ago
As per our email, we are happy to sort this issue with you but would appreciate you letting us know how the order was incorrect. We have received no correspondence from you prior to this online review! Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect, delivery was on time and with no issues. Thank you very much!
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy ordering and quick delivery. A nice touch with a hand written personal card inside.
Great to be able to buy local, even when in lockdown, and so much choice !
Posted 1 month ago
Our family love the Papillon Gin
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service my order arrived less than 48 hours after ordering , will definitely use again and recommend t9 friends and family .
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, fast service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and delivery; kept me up to date at all stages of the order.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful with my order when I messed up! Would definitely recommend to any gin lovers.
Posted 2 months ago
Order not received yet I'm hoping it will arrive before Christmas and then I wll send my review. So none of the below apply
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service, especially considering how close it is to Christmas. Thank you and well done 👍
Posted 2 months ago
The package arrived very quickly well protected in a stiff cardboard box. There was a nice personal note on a postcard inside.
I will be buying from this company for sure. Their selection is the best I've ever seen. I bought five miniatures. It's a great idea to taste before you buy.
Posted 2 months ago
The Juniper Club is rated 4.93 based on 522 reviews